Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Frank's Painting

5.0

(336) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
h3811120000 and 54706-H
Trade License Locale
Nassau and Suffolk County
Trade License Authority
Office of Consumer Affairs
Trade License Expiration
02/28/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7 Gingham Ln

Levittown, NY 11756

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Interior painting, exterior painting, power washing, spackling and skim coating, kitchen cabinets painted, wallpaper removal, water damage repair, or any painting needs around the house.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

The team at Frank's Painting strives on excellence & repeat customer satisfaction. We have a crew of extremely respectful, trained, clean & neat painting employees. We treat your home or office like it was our own. We only use top premium paints from Benjamin Moore & Sherwin Williams on all our Residential projects. We come very highly recommended and have hundreds of customers that we can use as references. Call us for your small, large or any size project you have in mind. Frank's Painting also offers FREE COLOR CONSULTATION services on any paint job over $3000. That includes (1) Free hour with my certified Interior Designer meeting you at your home, one on one, to help with choosing colors....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(336) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

322

4

10

3

0

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (312)wallpaper removal (45)drywall (44)house painting (43)plastering (32)woodworking (29)pressure washing (5)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 336 reviews
5.0

07/21/2021

We had quite a big paint job to do & the crew moved efficiently and did a meticulous job. They were friendly & professional. We would highly recommend them again.

Description of Work
Indoor Painting

Category plastering,interior painters

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

5.0

04/23/2021

Frank’s Painting crew were professional, meticulous and neat. Everything looks just beautiful, and I would highly recommend Frank’s Painting.

Description of Work
Repairing walls and painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/12/2021

It went absolutely perfect. I dealt with Frank directly. His guy showed up When he said he was going to and he performed all tasks as laid out in our estimate and prior talks. It was a 4 day project and Exactly to a T it was 4 days and it was all completely. Might of been a small project for them but a great one for us and helping transform our yard to a backyard paradise. I STRONGLY recommend usi...

Description of Work
Outside she’s painted

Category house painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Frank’s Painting made the overwhelming job of painting our entire interior house seamless. We could not be more satisfied with the results. The whole crew was a pleasure to deal with and so professional. We highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Interior painting after renovation

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

01/22/2021

They have been responsible and professional with the estimate process.

Description of Work
2BR 1300 sq. ft. rental apt.

Category interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

01/17/2021

The team was efficient and professional. They did a fine job!

Description of Work
We had a high ceiling with water damage, and Frank's team did an excellent job of repairing and painting to make the repair unnoticeable.

Category plastering,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2021

5.0

01/16/2021

Outstanding work. Will hire again. Neat and clean. Very happy with the quality of work. If you're looking for a paint contractor look no more; you found them.

Description of Work
Remove wall paper, Skim coated walls, Installed new door casings and baseboard moldings, Painted everything.

Category drywall,plastering,wallpaper removal,woodworking,interior painters

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Images

Review for Frank's Painting - 7 Gingham Ln, Levittown, NY - 39137963
5.0

12/27/2020

With Covid-19 and only having one wall needing work, it was impossible to find anyone willing to do such a small difficult project. It was a challenge working around pipes, wires and a garage door track. This made it impossible to compare prices. Unfortunately, some of the work was contracted out. However, Frank had performed work in my house previously and his work is excellent. When all was fini...

Description of Work
A wall had to be removed, insulated,sheet-rocked and painted.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2020

5.0

12/16/2020

Frank did a great job painting our house exterior in fall of 2020. His team was on time, very professional and thorough in their work. He has done a lot of work for us, both interior and exterior, and we are always highly satisfied. His follow up and focus on customer satisfaction are best in class. I highly recommend Frank's painting

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category drywall

Cost $8,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

This is an amended review of the one posted previously. Frank did send me an estimate, but it was never received. The fact that he reached out to rectify the situation and assessment of his company shows that he is a true professional. His quote was also very good. I apologize that he was unfairly given a poor review. Please disregard the first posted review submitted.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category woodworking,interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Services Offered

Interior & exterior painting, Water damage repairs, Excellent spackle & skim coating experts, Wall paper removal, Power washing, Install crown moldings & doors, Stain & protect wood decks.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes