Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Amore Builder's

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Amore Builder's is a small company owner operated no subcontractor's.We guarantee all our work for your lifetime....

Other local Pros in your area

Bill Miles Custom Masonry & Repair

If the stone work around your home is damaged or worn-out, you could be on your way to a major repair. Some of easiest small problems to fix, leaks, cracks, and small separations, can lead to severe damage and an empty wallet. The team at Bill Miles Custom Masonry & Repair can help you diagnose and repair these problems while they're small, saving you a lot of money! All types of masonry structures built and maintained We work with every type of masonry construction. Whether you need help with your chimney, or are interested in a new stone walkway, you can count on our skilled team of masons to get the job done. We don't believe in quick fixes, and want to make sure that the work we do will be standing for generations to come.  

Capital District Property Services LLC

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Capital District Property Services LLC on Angi
Fridholm Painting

Our core group of workers have an average tenure of 10+ years with our company. The painters have both interior and exterior painting expertise. We generally require a 30-50% deposit on the day we arrive with the balance due upon receipt of invoice at the end of the project. Larger projects require multiple progress payments. We do our best to communicate expectations with the Client and to answer all questions and concerns. We are extremely dependable and have very polite, respectful employees you will enjoy having in your home. We look forward to hearing from you so we can provide a free estimate.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/09/2018

Very well. They came when they said and did the job.

Description of Work
I've used them a few times now for snow plowing and shoveling. Mr Fiacco is very professional and their price is reasonable.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/21/2016

Great job with installation of medicine cabinets. The attention to detail, time, and recommendations for additional improvements will lead to future work. Thank you for all your help and I look forward to having you back for the next project.

Description of Work
Installation of medicine cabinets.

Category handyman service,remodeling

5.0

01/22/2016

They arrived the same day I called to repair my leaking chimney boot, but couldn't install the cap because my chimney was larger than their caps. They found a new chimney cap and installed it soon after. The work was done well and my roof no longer leaks! I dropped the responsiveness score because they didn't notify me in advance when they were coming back to install the chimney cap.

Description of Work
Replaced chimney boot and installed a chimney cap

Category remodeling,roofing,chimney caps,chimney repair

5.0

01/16/2016

They were thorough and meticulous in their work. Then made sure everything was done correctly, even fixing a problem light switch. We are planning on having them back for a few more house projects.

Description of Work
The professional staff installed a glass tile backsplash in our kitchen.

Category ceramic tile,electrician,remodeling,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure assisting you,Thomas
5.0

05/03/2014

We bought fire wood from from after being scammed by a person on Craigslist. We were so impressed by Thomas's professionalism and knowledge that we bought more to stock up on for next winter. We also need our driveway fixed as it was ruined from the winter. We definitely plan on going through Amore. We would definitely work with Thomas again in the future. No questions asked.

Description of Work
So far we have bought firewood twice and plan on getting other work done.

Category handyman service

5.0

03/14/2014

The owner came out and gave me a quote on a Thursday. That Saturday he came back and cleaned up the debris from the weather damage. That following Thursday he arrived to begin work. he and his workers had to clear all the ice and snow from the area surrounding the damaged portions of our overhang of our roof, in order to begin work. He cleaned up and replaced the damaged area of the overhang of our roof, completed the build-out to replace the damaged soffits and fascia. Replaced the damaged soffits and fascia. He came back on Friday and replaced the damaged guttering, completing the job. The owner was a pleasure to deal with, a very nice guy. His workers were pleasant. He left the area nice and clean. I would definitely hire Amore's again for other work.

Description of Work
Replaced damaged soffits, guttering, fascia, and build out - removed debris

Category room remodeling

4.0

08/19/2012

We have yet to hire him, just estimates for now.

Description of Work
He is one of several to choose from, no work done yet

Category concrete driveway","gutter cleaning service","handyman service","junk removal","insulation contractor","plumber","room remodeling","roofer","screen repair company","paver installer","window installer","pressure washer","garage builder","roof snow removal service","interior painter","driveway contractor","roof cleaner","foundation repair contractor

    Services Offered

    we are a full line builder specializing in all home improvement's.

    Services Not Offered

    I check us out AmoreBuildersny.com

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes