Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

City Fence Inc

Founded 1978 • With Angi since July 2006

4.7

(23) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Additional email - johnhewson@cityfence.com....

Other local Pros in your area

Sadler Fence and Staining LLC

5.0

(103) Verified Reviews

Sadler Fence and Staining LLC

We are currently booked with fence installations and repairs through roughly early/mid September 2021. Fence staining is booked for the 2021 season. We are currently booked for quote appointments into mid May 2021. Sadler Fence and Staining LLC was opened in 2008 with a business model focused on customer service. By using quality products, practicing sound installation techniques, and building long-lasting customer relationships, we plan to become a strong competitor in the Western New York area.

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

03/30/2018

Job started but not finished due to inclement weather. So far work has been done to my satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and replace an existing fence

CATEGORY fencing,driveway gates

5.0

05/04/2017

if you want to start with someone you can trust, give City Fence a call. we had City Fence remove a wood fence and install vinyl about a year and a half ago. we were extremely happy with the workmanship that was done. we decided to have our rear fence removed and replaced with vinyl this year.  again, they did a fantastic job.  the installers were very professional and we can't say enough about th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed fence

CATEGORY fencing

4.0

12/12/2016

Very well. The sales presentation was very good - answered all my concerns, installation was on time and went well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new fence along side of property

CATEGORY fencing

4.0

11/28/2016

Slow and under staffed and with no response after completion.Not really satisfied with their work especially with installing the gate latch backwards. When contacted they did not respond back at all.Definitely would not use or recommend at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
6 ft fencing t back of the yard after removal of old chain link fence.6 ft connection fence between houses with a gate for egress.All was wood posts as well as wood fencing.

CATEGORY fencing

5.0

08/07/2016

John gave me excellent customer service. He came out to my house three times over the last few years to give me an estimate. Each time he was just as pleasant and helpful as he was the time before - very patient. I wanted to cut costs so I had various plans and fences I wanted to go over. John went over each plan and gave an estimate. I wound up doing the whole back yard. Any additional questions ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Black chain link fence for back yard

CATEGORY fencing

Services Offered

Residential & commercial fencing, wood, gates, chain link, wood, vinyl pvc, ornamental, post & rail, dog kennels.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes