WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC

About

Founded 2021

We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, drywall services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting

PAINTING
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

05/14/2022


Betty B.

The job went very well. Excellent job.

Description of Work
New Lawn (SOD)

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2022

5.0

03/23/2022


Roger P.

Jerry was very professional and did good work. He kept the work area clean . I would recommend him.

Description of Work
PAINTING

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. I appreciate the feedback.
5.0

03/23/2022


Betty B.

It went very well. Very professional and clean job well done. Overall, very pleased with the job. An excellent worker. Will recommend.

Description of Work
Staining

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review...I really do appreciate that.
5.0

03/23/2022


Justine V.

I had just purchased a home and I was unable to handle the painting with all of the other projects going on. I hired this company to paint my living room, three bedrooms, two foyers and several closets. He did a great job! The owner is knowledgeable and current with paint trends and colors. I found him to be very accommodating to my schedule and he asked plenty of questions to ensure that he understood exactly what I needed done. We experimented with accent walls and two-tone painted panel doors using both flat and semi-gloss paint for a unique look and finish. My experience was a positive one, the owner was both friendly and professional. I felt safe with them having access to my home and especially appreciated their meticulous handling of each room. Thumbs up for sure!

Description of Work
PAINTING

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. The company appreciate your feedback.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Lake Peekskill, NY 10537

    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    www.Wardhcc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC

    How is WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC overall rated?

    WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC open?

    WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC provide

    WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC?

    No, WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC offer?

    WARD HOME & COLOR CONCEPTS, LLC offers the following services: INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING, FLOOR SERVICES, DRYWALL, HOME DECOR HANGING