Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY

Founded 2011 • With Angi since February 2012

Cost is determined by the job.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
only if environmental damage covered by insurance
Warranties
satisfaction
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Wendell J.
5.0
11/30/2018
They removed and repaired the entire attic as well as sealed off entry points! The new insulation looks amazing and will also save us big time on gas bills!!! Paul and Justin are the absolute BEST, if I have friends/colleagues that need their type of assistance, they will be the FIRST to call. Perfectly professional and perfectly helpful, so you can't ask for more than that.
Description of Work
Raccoon/Bats/Opossum damage to attic
Category
insulation, animal removal
Ellie B.
5.0
11/09/2017
Great! This was going to be very costly to clean up and repair. Paul Napolitano at Critter Cleanup worked out everything with our insurance provider at Liberty Mutual. Once the cleanup work was approved, he immediately did the work and stayed within our budget. I am very happy with the results and would highly recommend him.
Description of Work
I have bat poop (guano) imbedded within the insulation in our attic that needed to be cleaned up.
Category
animal removal
Jennifer E.
5.0
07/17/2016
Paul and his team are the ultimate professionals. He made the whole process so smooth and simple. He negotiated directly with the insurance company and performed the work in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
Performed cleanup and repair from taco on damage to house
Category
animal removal
Michelle I.
5.0
05/11/2016
Went well... took 3 days to do everything. People came on time, were polite, and did a thorough and professional job. Not an easy job - don't have an attic where you can stand.
Description of Work
Large raccoon got into attic - lot of damage - Cleaned up waste Removed all items stored up in attic, then cleaned (vacuumed/disenfected) Removed all insulation and replaced with new insulation Assessed damage and then repaired roof and ceiled parts of living room ceiling and then painted entire ceiling Disinfected entire attic
Category
animal removal
Elaine K.
5.0
03/01/2015
This company did an amazing job on time and very professionally. We highly recommend Critter Cleanup. We hope that we never have to use them again, but, if we do, we would not hesitate to call them immediately.
Description of Work
Flying squirrel waste removal and Biocide treatment in our attic.
Category
asbestos removal
Peter S.
5.0
01/13/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaned the entire house, scrubbed the air, removed all mold form everything.
Category
asbestos removal, mold removal
colette C.
5.0
03/21/2014
Perfect
Description of Work
After the capture of 5 RACCOONS in my attic, I engaged Critter Cleanup NY to repair the damage.They removed all the insulation and excrement from the attic.They provided a dumpster and removed it the same as you would remove asbestoes,in hazemat suites.They took 3 days to do the job. They removed sheetrock and rotted wood and replaced it and painted like they were never there. An excellent job was done and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Category
asbestos removal
Victor G.
5.0
05/07/2012
Two Sons were excellent. Paul came out to inspect and provide a quote. He worked with our insurance adjuster to help us with the least out of pocket expense. When it came time to perform the work, his crew was on-time, friendly and very neat. The work was performed as promised. A third party was brought in to do air quality testing after the work was completed. We couldn't be happier with the whole process.
Description of Work
Needed asbestos floor tile and pipe insulation removed from our basement.
Category
asbestos removal
Ellen P.
5.0
02/24/2012
FEMA took three months to pay us for the flood damage we incurred in August 2011 from Hurricane Irene. There was mold and mildew all over the downstairs of my house, rendering half of my home unlivable, and making the other half barely tolerable. I was not able to front the money for repairs and had to wait for the insurance money. After many months of waiting, Paul, the owner of Two Sons Environmental, said he wanted to get the work done so I could repair my house and knew that he would be paid. His team was professional, punctual, neat and did an excellent job in just a few days. He arranged for the lab to test the air quality after the asbestos tile removal and overall did a superlative job. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. They were excellent in all ways. and left my property clean and ready for the rebuild contractor to start work.
Description of Work
The lower level of my home suffered severe flood damage from Hurricane Irene. Two Sons cut the walls, removed the mold and treated the walls and floors. In addition they removed the asbestos tiles from the floor and arranged for a lab to test the air quality.
Category
water damage restoration, asbestos removal, mold removal

Phone

Address

471 N Broadway Ste 308

Jericho, NY 11753

Other Information

Services offered

Asbestos removal.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY accepts the following forms of payment: Check

No, Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY offers emergency services.

No, Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY does not offer warranties.

Two Sons Environmental and Critter Cleanup NY offers the following services: Asbestos removal.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

We are licensed general contractors specializing in Restoration Services. We restore property damage caused by disasters such as, a fire, flood, mold, storm or even a blood trauma event. We are an emergency service company, open 7 days a week and committed to restoring your property through the use of our skilled professionals and our state-of-the-art equipment. Give us a call today to request more information! Additional phone number: 516-231-9945.  

Resto Wizards

5.0

(5)

Angi Certified

Resto Wizards

Resto Wizards is an IICRC certified, non franchised, and local mitigation and emergency service provider that specializes in the cleanup, restoration, and reconstruction of residential and commercial properties damaged by water. fire, mold, sewage, smoke, storm, wind, and other damages to your home or business . Our approach is to provide our customers with practical, timely, and lasting fixes to any damages caused by a storm or incident. Our goal is to ensure that we leave our customers with peace-of-mind knowing that they are in good hands and that their lives and homes have been brought back whole.  

Alpha Mold Inspectors

5.0

(19)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Alpha Mold Inspectors

Alpha Mold Inspectors is a licensed environmental consultation company providing Mold Testing, Mold Inspection and Indoor Air Quality testing services to clients throughout the New York, Long Island area. We utilize the latest equipment and most up-to-date procedures for Mold testing inside your home or business, and we are glad to also provide solutions for thorough removal of mold growth, no matter the project size or scope.