Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

APS Home Improvements LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Angevine Ave

Hempstead, NY 11550

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)basement remodeling (2)plumbers (1)flooring (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

They did a good job. I had no complaints with their work. I would hire them again in the future.

Description of Work
Redid the bathroom and basement in a different time.

Category home remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2019

5.0

02/12/2021

It went very well, they were very reasonable for the work they have done. the interiors are very beautiful. The owner is very friendly and approachable and open to criticism.

Description of Work
They did interior renovations.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2010

5.0

02/12/2021

It went very well, professional, on time, very reasonable, responsive and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They replaced a kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

02/11/2021

The service was good. They did good work. I used their service three times and would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Bathroom and basement remodel.

Category home remodeling,basement remodeling

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

02/05/2021

Work was done quickly, professionally. Albert and Sandra, husband and wife team are very responsive. Albert is an engineer, so he has deep understanding on how things work. He has assembled a great team of knowledgeable workers. I have hired twice for gut jobs; renovations for 2 separate apartments! Both were finished on time and on budget. Unheard of! I hired the company many times since I first ...

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

It went well. APS paid attention to details. Went above and beyond. Never went over the price.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

I needed to redo my kitchen and bathroom , I hired APS Home Improvement services and I was really pleased with the quality of work . They also completed the job in a timely and professional manner . I was quite pleased with them. Looking for them to do my attic soon ✅✅✅

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category bathtub refinishing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

02/05/2021

Great job. Very professional.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

    Services Offered

    *General Remodeling*Flooring*Remodeling Kitchen & Bathroom*Roofing &Siding*Electrical and Plumbing*

    Services Not Offered

    *Ask For Details*

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No