Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Paint 4 Perfection

4.9

(91) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2013

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

501 Marietta Ave

Hawthorne, NY 10532

Description

"Paint for Perfection". Call for your free estimate today (914) 217-0481 or email paint4perfection@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(91) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

88

4

0

3

2

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (89)house painting (13)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
5.0

02/15/2021

Prepping & painting the living room, dining room & hallway

Description of Work
Frank and his crew did a fantastic job in painting our downstairs rooms. We’re very happy with how everything came out and a huge added bonus was that they were fast and fairly priced, highly recommend!

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

06/10/2020

It was perfect, highly recommend. Job well done, well priced, they showed up when they said they would. Very professional. Fantastic experience.

Description of Work
House Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

05/11/2020

Excellent. This is the second time I've used them and they are neat, meticulous and on spot with estimates.

Description of Work
Living Room

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

5.0

10/12/2019

Had Frank and his crew back for more painting, the job was done quickly and looks great!

Description of Work
painted basement and doors

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2019

5.0

06/26/2019

Frank and his team did a great job. they were very flexible, prompt, and thorough. Everything looks beautiful. We are very happy with their work. They also do a great job protecting the floors and kitchen cabinets from getting paint on them.

Description of Work
paining ceilings, walls, doors, trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

04/10/2019

Everything was excellent. Frank was very responsive to my timeline. He and his crew were here for 2 days. They were punctual, did an excellent job and left everything very clean. I would definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Ceiling repair and painting in 3 rooms.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business!
5.0

11/24/2018

Frank and his crew were fantastic to work with. Him and his crew were courteous and professional and did a great job. Frank was also very responsive which made the process easy and seamless.Frank will be the first person I call for future work.

Description of Work
Repair and paint interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! The semi-gloss I used was Benjamin Moore white Regal classic 333 01
5.0

11/06/2018

I highly recommend Frank and his crew. I am so pleased with the entire experience. We wanted every room painted and the job was done quickly and beautifully! Frank is very attentive and kind and his team does great work. They showed up exactly when they said they would, left the work site clean each day. It was all so smooth and we are beyond pleased with the job. It was so wonderful to have good ...

Description of Work
Painted entire interior of house

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/09/2018

Frank and his crew did an excellent job. They were wonderful to work with, prompt, professional and very neat. My shed was in bad shape but now it looks brand new. My dining room also looks beautiful. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
An outdoor shed and my dining room.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2018

5.0

07/12/2018

Frank and his crew were professional, punctual, and completed the job in the agreed upon time frame. The work was high quality and turned out great! Will be using them for our next project for sure.

Description of Work
Needed 3 rooms painted after we purchased our home - walls, ceilings, doors, molding, and closets.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2018

Services Offered

Repair and paint walls, caulking of windows and moldings, powerwash and staining of outdoor decks.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes