Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING

Founded 1999 • With Angi since August 2007

We are a full service Housecleaning company over 20 years experience. Both Residential and Commercial. We also do post constructions, move in/move out cleaning, post remodeling cleaning, preparation for selling or renting, real estate cleaning. pressure washing and window cleaning, after water damage cleaning, laundry, ironing. Call today for a free estimate!

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Christopher M.
5.0
03/19/2020
Excellent. Patricia arrived at my office the same day I requested a quote to clean and disinfect our office. On Monday her staff arrived on time and professionally performed the services I needed. Absolutely recommend Multisolutions to anyone needing her services.
Description of Work
Office cleaning and disinfection
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. We loved to clean your beautiful office. Alway ready to serve you
Ricky S.
5.0
03/02/2018
Great experience. They were able to accommodate a same-day appointment due to a last minute cancellation by another cleaner. Patricia texted me in her way and arrived right on time. After a quick walkthrough, she quoted me a fair price (albeit slightly higher than the original company that cancelled). They started work right away and left the house in excellent condition. Professional, courteous, good communication and most importantly impeccable workmanship. Highly recommended.
Description of Work
Full cleaning of an empty house to prepare for sale
Category
house cleaning, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Henrique😀 We try to do our best😀
Luigi V.
5.0
01/25/2018
My wife and I are very happy with the work that Multisolutions provided in cleaning our home, Patricia and her staff were timely, professional, and the work looks great. We will definitely use their services again and I would highly recommend them to others.
Description of Work
Housecleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We are happy working I. Your house 😂
Neil L.
5.0
06/02/2017
Beautiful they left the place sparkling!
Description of Work
Thorough scrubbing of kitchen and bathroom / large windows etc...
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we were happy serving you call us anytime😀😀
Lauren J.
5.0
10/04/2016
I love Patricia and her company. She is very reasonable and they are hard working and trustworthy. I have to change our scheduled cleanings some times due to family events and she is very flexible. They are absolutely thorough and you won't complain. We have 2 dogs and a young child and we come home after a cleaning to a SPOTLESS house. Do not look anywhere else! A+++++
Description of Work
5+ year customer
Category
house cleaning
Sara P.
5.0
09/14/2016
Just wonderful!! Everything that I requested was very well done and more. I could not have done better myself (and I am quite picky). What a joy to have such a clean home. I had not mentioned dusting blinds or cleaning the window areas between the screens and outside glass, but they were done anyway; that really impressed me.
Description of Work
vacuuming rugs and wood floors, thorough dusting, sweep and clean kitchen floor, and full bathroom cleaning (2)---in other words, a basic, thorough cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much we are very happy working for you😀
Robin R.
5.0
05/04/2016
unknown
Category
house cleaning
Lynda D.
5.0
10/26/2013
They are really good. The woman who runs it, her name is Patricia and she has a lot of people doing the cleaning for her. She is extremely responsive and really good. She is just wonderful. I've been using her service for almost two years. When you call her, Patricia comes to your house and does a walk through to find out what you need and to see how big your house is. If you want additional work you can call her and find out like how much extra it would be. She works everything out with Lea, the woman who cleans my house. My friend also uses her and she loves her as well. She is very professional.
Description of Work
I used the housecleaning service of Multisolutions Cleaning. They come every other week. She cleans the 2 bathroom, 3 bedrooms, kitchen, stairs and washes the floor. She does not do the full cleaning like moving the furniture and vacuum the back because she would be here forever. But if I asked her to clean the oven she would do it.
Category
house cleaning
valerie F.
4.0
05/19/2011
Initially the person assigned to clean my house arrived on the wrong day, seemingly from a mix up at their office. However, they did accommodate me and find someone for the day I had arranged. They had underestimated the amount of time required to clean my house and I did not feel the cleaning was quite as thorough as I expected, so the manager had to redirect her employee to go back to attend to a few areas she had missed.
Description of Work
I was looking for a local housecleaning service agency, with the backup of a manager to oversee and guarantee a good standard of cleaning.
Category
house cleaning
Gregory L.
4.0
03/31/2011
I described the problem by phone, I estimated 8 hours work, the owner suggested two people four hours each. I asked for a quick response, the owner committed to sending two people in two days. Two people arrived early, I explained the job to them. I worked with them initially as I moved some items into a room that they did not have to clean. One person started immediately, the other was constantly on his cell phone so after 20 minutes I told him I will start paying him when he starts working. He then started working. I had to leave before they finished so I left a check for the estimated amount. When I came back they had finished and taken the check. Overall they did a good job although I found a few things that were moved but not cleaned. The company provide their own tools and materials, although the employees asked me if I had cleaning materials (surprised, I said that the owner said the company provides them, they replied no problem and went back to their car to get them). It actually was not an issue for me but I can imagine that for some situations, such as moving into or out of an empty house, you might want to make that clear up front. It was an unpleasant job that I wanted doing quickly so I could use the basement again, this end was achieved quickly and professionally. I would use the company again in a similar situation and would recommend to friends.
Description of Work
Cleaned construction dust (from stone tile cutting) off everything in our basement.
Category
house cleaning
RUTH G.
5.0
12/24/2008
Patricia surveyed my home and assessed the work before giving me a quote, and deciding which of her workers would be best for my job. Her workers are polite and friendly, arrive promptly and do all that they promise to do. I highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
They clean my house once a week and they do a good job. I have a fairly large home with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The price does not include cleaning the oven and refrigerator. If I do have any complaints I tell Patricia and she makes certain that my needs are met.
Category
house cleaning
Jane G.
5.0
08/26/2007
They are very dependable and very honest. Patricia works really hard and has reasonable rates. She always calls back after the work is done to make sure that everything was done well. She will even do laundry for an extra charge and now she does commercial work as well. I am very pleased with the service. I pay her per visit.
Description of Work
She comes twice a month and cleans everything in my 1700 square foot home. This includes sweeping, dusting, and mopping.
Category
house cleaning

Other local Pros in your area

ABOVE ALL GUTTER SERVICES INC

Above All Gutters is a family owned and operated company. Founding and still current owner Greg Griffin started the business over 25 years ago. Cleaning people's gutters paid his way through college. By the time he graduated he had too many customers to ignore. So much to his parents discontent he decided to venture on and here we are. With thousands of existing satisfied customers, Above All Gutters is the leading full gutter service company of Long Island, NYC, and Westchester. We are very proud to say that most of our staff has been with us for over 10 years. Our highly experienced crew has seen it all, and there is no job to big or small for us. We take our work very seriously, and have established ourselves as a prominent business in our community. All we do is work on gutters; from custom seamless gutter installations, to simple gutter repairs and cleaning. We believe through hard work, fair pricing and Above All great customer service we will continue to serve the residents of Long Island, NYC, and Westchester for many years to come.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Strong Hammer Contracting

Strong Hammer Contracting is a Roofing & Gutter company that have employees with over 10 years of experience. Our Goal is to provide the best job for our clients.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Window Genie of Westchester

Window Genie is your local leader in home services. We specialize in window cleaning, window tinting, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and more. Our commitment to customer satisfaction and professionalism is what sets us apart from the competition. With over 20 years of experience, Window Genie has earned the trust of homeowners throughout the greater Westchester area. You can feel safe knowing our team of field technicians are fully trained, insured, bonded and drive custom wrapped GENIEMOBILES for easy identification. Estimates are always fast and free! Cities serviced: Ardsley, Dobbs Ferry, Harrison, Hartsdale, Hastings on Hudson, Irvington, Larchmont, Mamaroneck, Port Chester, Purchase, Rye, Rye Brook, Scarsdale, White Plains  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

21 MARION AVE

Hartsdale, NY 10530

Other Information

Payment options

Check
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING offers free project estimates.

Yes, MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING offers emergency services.

Yes, MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING offers warranties.

MULTISOLUTIONS CLEANING offers the following services: Housecleaning - Post Constructions, Move In/Move Out, Post Remodeling, Preparation for Selling or Renting, Real Estate Cleaning. Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Snow Removal, and Window Cleaning.