Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Precision Paint Company

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

669 County Route 21

Hannibal, NY 13074

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (7)interior painting (5)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/28/2021


Bruce F.

They did a fantastic job! Well done, on time and very professional

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

04/17/2021


Debra P.

Absolutely excellent! Hard working and did a great job. Went over and above expectations.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

03/28/2021


James B.

Brian and his crew are top notch! They painted the exterior of our home last summer, and then the interior just a few weeks ago. They are knowledgeable, diligent, friendly and professional. Both jobs were fairly large and complex. I would highly recommend them for any paint project.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior & Exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


Sharon B.

Excellent! They are simply top notch- detail oriented, hardworking, deadline sensitive, always going the extra mile, and cost effective!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

11/30/2020


Cath A.

Amazing!!! Brian is very professional and expects the same from his crew. They prepped with drop cloth, plastic covering for appliances and furniture from the front door throughout the entire hallway stairs and rooms. They did such an amazing job - each room is beautiful!!

Description of Work
Master bedroom, 2 bathrooms - including trim, ceiling and doors

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

10/13/2020


Joe C.

Good. Had bad weather one day

Description of Work
Painting of deck

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

07/31/2020


Kristin F.

It went very well. It looks great.

Description of Work
They painted the outside of the house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


Ed P.

Excellent,I do paint my own places but hire him for this job,and taught me a few tricks of the trade.

Description of Work
Painted lower apartment

Category interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


Sharon B.

They are excellent and truly go the extra mile!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

07/27/2020


David D.

It went very well Brian is a skilled and meticulous conscientious worker.

Description of Work
Painting of exterior of our building

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No