Pacifico Contracting & Home Improvement

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5999 S Park Ave #211

Hamburg, NY 14075

Description

Experienced, licensed roofing & general contractor. Accredited with the BBB. We guarantee your satisfaction and won't leave until the job is done right! Call or request a quote to schedule your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (13)gutter repair (7)ceiling fan installation (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

03/12/2021

Excellent. Mike was quick to respond to initial request and communicated well throughout the procesz. His team worked diligently and had the project completex within the specified timeframe.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $9,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

Images

Photo for Pacifico Contracting & Home Improvement - 5999 S Park Ave, Hamburg, NY - 39249172

+1 More

5.0

02/15/2021

The owner of the business, Mike, was very professional and trustworthy. All the costs were explained and there were no surprises. Any changes to the scope of the project were brought to my attention first before any additional work was performed. They also cleaned the yard up spotless when job was finished. I would recommend this company for any roofing job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

Mike and his crew did an outstanding job. They were very efficient and informative every step of the way. Very professional. I'd highly recommend them. They were extreamly thorough on the clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

Excellent work. Professional, knowledgeable, hard working, stayed engaged until the job was finished. Very pleased with the work performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY drywall,roofing,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

Mike and his crew did a great job replacing the roof and gutters. I called several businesses to try and schedule a roof replacement before winter; but none had openings until spring except for PPCMD. They were able to complete the roof within a couple weeks of contact and Mike maintained communication throughout the process. I’d Strongly recommend their services for anyone in need to roofing repa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and gutters replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $13,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

I had a really terrible leak in my dining room ceiling as a result of a bad roof. PPCMD realized it was an urgent situation and made it a priority to fix my roof. They did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

5.0

12/08/2020

Excellent above and beyond what I expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired the roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $385

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2020

5.0

12/06/2020

Very professional, quality workmanship, knowledgeable staff. I would recommend using them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof, gutters, & gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Great!! Professional, kind, and efficient!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

Very, very fast and will done. Great cleanup afterward and excellent attention to detail. Extra services provided at a great price. Would easily hire them for more work. AAAAAA rating~!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $770

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was a pleasure working for you.

Services Offered

Roofing Gutters Siding Gutterglove Pro gutter guards

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes!
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes