Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MULHOLLAND ENTERPRISES LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since August 2010

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Equipment and truck rental, landscape supplies, equipment hauling, trucking, debris removal, roll off containers and tree service....

Other local Pros in your area

Saul's Paving

The Fifth Generation Of Quality Paving At Reasonable Rates Driveways & Parking Lots, Paving Repairs & Patching Tar & Stone Driveways Paving Bricks & Excavating Fully Insured, Free Estimates, Member of BBB One Call Does It All... SAUL'S PAVING Paving Your Road To Success!  

Offers by Saul's Paving on Angi
Angelo Concrete

With over 10 years of professional concrete experience, we offer every angle of concrete patios, sidewalks, garage floors, basement floors and more.  

The Junk Removal Crew

Offering The Best Pricing Around! 5% Off Curbside Discounts, Single Item Pickup, Build Your Own Load Online & Full Or Half Load Pricing! Check Out TheJunkRemovalCrew.Com Or Give Us A Call At 518-351-7055 For A Fast Free Quote! Our Customers Have Spoken And We Have Listened! Are you tired of calling around or requesting quotes, just to get no response?! We were as well! That's why we started The Junk Removal Crew. The Junk Removal Crew has been built around our customers needs. Our focus is to operate a business that is responsive, responsible, reliable and efficient. We pride ourselves on our communication and honesty with our clients. We are always innovating to make things as easy as possible for you! We have revolutionized junk removal with our online job builder. Our online job builder is hassle free, where you simply build your own load and book your job instantly! Yes that's right, we post our upfront prices right online! Can you name another Junk Removal Company doing that? Simply go online and load up your junk removal cart, then cash out for an easy one stop transaction! Try it today! After you cash out we will contact you to schedule the job typically by the next business day! TheJunkRemovalCrew.com * Fast Friendly Service * 5% Off Curbside Pickup Discounts * Lowest Prices Around * Online Booking * Free Estimates * No Too Big Or Small  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/05/2016

Was very unprofessional, I called to get a price for delivery of garden soil and just because they are about 30-45 minutes away I was told for discouragement that the deliver charge was going to be around $150. Add that to the cost of the product and it is outrageous.. I do not recommend this provider to anyone.

Description of Work
nothing, would not deliver product.

Category mulch

5.0

10/06/2015

Description of Work
We needed a roll off dumpster quickly and reasonably priced. while the size we asked for was not available, they were able to provide us a larger one that was actually more what we needed. Both the office and delivery/pickup personnel were very professional, helpful, and timely. Turns out they are "local" for us so glad we found them through Angie's list. intend to use them again. Just an FYI - they do not offer a senior discount as stated on their site.

Category dumpster service

5.0

04/27/2015

They were amazing and truly put customer service as a priority. Thank you for such a quick delivery.

Description of Work
Company delivered 2 cubic yards of top soil.

Category mulch,dumpster service

4.0

12/18/2014

Category dumpster service

5.0

09/09/2014

The owner was helpful, informative and made the process of choosing the right materials easy. Prices were reasonable, delivery prompt and the materials were good quality. A good experience

Description of Work
Deliver landscaping materials

Category dumpster service

5.0

12/10/2013

These guys are exceptional. Came with a grader and roller, over 40 ton of gravel, and poured a perfect driveway. Meticulous worker, paid much attention to detail and got the job done right.

Description of Work
Graded my 150 ft driveway and put down crusher run gravel

Category excavators,pavers, gravel

5.0

09/21/2013

Am new to the area and called Mulholland because they were close by. They had a dumpster out to my house within 2 hours. Driver was able to back down my narrow driveway with no problem. Nice people to do business with.

Description of Work
Provided dumpster

Category pavers, gravel,dumpster service

5.0

06/24/2013

Mulholland Enterprises LLC always has their dumpster out there right on time. The drivers are always professional, explaining the requirements for what you can put in there and what the tops were. They came and got the dumpster as soon as we were done with it. I didn't have any problems with them. We've used them six, seven times now. We've did some extensive renovations. We did a lot of demolition, so just in the last month, we've ordered about four or five dumpsters The way it works is they bring a dumpster out. They have different sizes. I don't remember all their prices, but we've had some pretty big dumpsters. Like, here's the 25 yard dumpster. They're usually like $320.00 to bring it out and that includes the ton of waste. If you exceed a ton additional pricing is prorated to about $80 per ton, so it depends on how much garbage you have.

Description of Work
Mulholland Enterprises is our dumpster service.

Category dumpster service

5.0

07/19/2012

They are a very good and easy company to work with. I've used them for about 3 years now.

Description of Work
I've recently used them for snow removal and a roll off.

Category snow removal,dumpster service

    Services Offered

    Equipment and truck rental, landscape supplies, equipment hauling, trucking, debris removal, roll off containers and tree service

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Ask for details