Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tree & Landscape Service

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2 Deasy Ln

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
tree service (8)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

12/31/2020

They came on time and removed the tree quickly for the price quoted. I have referred them to a neighbor who need to have a tree removed. I would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a tree removed

CATEGORY tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

Prompt, professional service. Careful cleanup.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and bush trimming; bush removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

It went very well they finished in a timely mannered.They were very professional and what I love about them is they did what ever they say. I will recommend them to anybody else.They were courteous,price is reasonable and the quality of their work is fantastic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree replacement and Cutting

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

4.0

09/16/2020

Everything went as expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

Very pleased with overall service. Prompt and experienced good crew. Marvin and his crew showed up on time and cut down a tree and cleaned up afterward perfectly. Would use again and recommend to anyone looking for similar service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trim a tall tree

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Excellent. Was on time- called to confirm service prior to arrival. Very professional , detailed and knowledgeable. Job was well done and fast . Highly recommendable!! Would definitely hire again for my next project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

It was fantastic. He was perfect. He was an excellent worker. He got back to me right away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut down a tree and removed a big tree behind my back.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

The service was great. They were efficient, affordable, I liked them and I have already referred them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some tree cutting and basic landscaping work.

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

They did an excellent service, on time, they clean up after themselves, their pricing was fair and I will recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut down some dead trees.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential Tree Removal, Tree Trimming, Stump Grinding, Pruning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes