Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All-Done Services

Founded 2012 • With Angi since July 2012

4.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

27 Coles Street

Glen Cove, NY 11542

Description

General Contracting Landscape Masonry Fence Handyman services

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/08/2021


Adrienne L.

I had the cement replaced in my backyard by this company in December 2020. I have since been informed by experts, that cement work should NOT be done in the winter, but when the weather is above a certain degree so that it can dry properly. I was not informed of this by the company but Danny came to complete the work anyway. Unfortunately due to the cold weather, the cement never completely dried, leaving me a mess of loose cement that is constantly tracked into the house. Also, the water he used to mix the cement was poured in my grass and flower beds, which has caused my dog to be sick and suffer seizures, because he ate some of the cement in the grass. I sent pictures back to the contractor showing him the cracked and loose cement of my backyard, but he did not respond. I am highly disappointed, as I trusted this company with providing me with the services that were advertised. I would not recommend this company if you are going to do any cement work.

Description of Work
Replacement of Cement in Backyard

Category awnings, concrete repair

1.0

06/18/2018


Demetra K.

Danny was punctual, responsive and his pricing was very competitive. Unfortunately the workmanship was poor. The panels are almost all crooked, both gates do not close properly as the posts are not straight, the post cementing has already cracked as the mix used was more dirt than cement. I would not recommend.

Description of Work
Installed 6’ PVC fence, a double gate and a walkway gate

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

All work was supervised by the eagle eye of the homeowner. High strength concrete used for all posts. Everything installed level and true. Customer also dug holes around posts to see how much concrete was used and weakened the concrete. Had to be redone. To claim poor workmanship and give an F rating without contacting if there really is an issue is nonsense. All work performed to the highest standards.
5.0

05/25/2017


Anthony C.

Overall good experience. Pleasant to work with, responsive and punctual. Could have been a little neater with clean up. Owner does the work himself with a couple of hired hands. Did not seem to be aware of Angie's coupon for fence work, did not push him on it as I thought price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Replaced 175 feet of back-yard fence with 2 gates (PVC)

Category fencing

5.0

02/04/2016


Miri F.

All-Done was great! I had gotten quotes from 3 companies and All-Done had the best pricing. That, coupled with the best reviews on Angie's List and word-of-mouth recommendations from several neighbors, made the decision to use them an easy one. We got 2' feet of snow just a couple of weeks ago, but All-Done was not deterred. The job took 2 days. On day 1, they delivered the materials for the new fence, removed the old fence and prepared the ground for the new fence installation (including shoveling away remaining snow!). On day 2, they installed the new fence and cemented every post to ensure stability. They cleaned up all materials when finished and left the yard in good shape. Our puppy, who can now freely and safely race around the yard, is as thrilled with the work as we are!

Description of Work
Removed an old, partially fallen, rotted wood fence along about 100' of my property and replaced it with a 6' high PVC fence. Also added new PVC fencing to another side of the property that had never been fenced.

Category concrete repair, fencing

5.0

12/01/2015


Verna M.

Description of Work
The deal was $1,499 for white pvc tongue and groove privacy fence 6' high and up to 60 foot long. I may call them back this spring.

Category fencing

5.0

10/04/2015


Ellen S.

Danny called to confirm a time for measurement of the areas to be fenced. He then ordered the supplies, and call when they arrived to confirm a date & time for installation. He & his assistant were here exactly on time. The work took all day as the ground was hard to dig due to old, thick tree roots. They installed the fence, along with 3 gates that I had requested. One gate was included in the price of the deal, and I had ordered 2 extra gates, which came to an additional $500. They took away all parts of an old, wooden stockade fence. The work was done as neatly as possible & there was no debris left over at the end of a long & hot day for them! I'm very happy with the work the company did & would recommend them to my friends. Thanks, Danny!

Description of Work
All Done Services installed a 6" PVC fence and 3 gates.

Category fencing, driveway gates

5.0

06/19/2014


George A.

Danny and his team arrived early in the morning and were puncutal, professional and thorough. They brought their tools carefully in the work space and made sure to be cautious and aware of the landscape. They installed the fence with care and finished the job to give the whole project a very professional look. The estimate was accurate and on point. I highly recommend this contractor.

Description of Work
Installed about 100 foot of vinyl fence

Category fencing

5.0

04/08/2014


Richard K.

Danny, the owner, was always there when we needed him. We didn't have to call him every time. He went beyond what was needed to make sure that everything was clear and out of the way. We have used his services for the past two years and he is very good. We also intend to use his services for other odd jobs as he has proven to be very reliable and reasonable in price.

Description of Work
Snow removal.

Category fencing

5.0

10/25/2013


vivian D.

Honest price and quality service.

Description of Work
All done service installed 50 feet wood fence last year for me.

Category fencing

    Other local Pros in your area

    ERIC JANSSEN MASONRY CONTRACTOR LLC

    Eric Janssen Masonry is a classic small business, owner operated and with one long term employee. Eric specializes in the small jobs and repairs that other companies don't. You will be working with Eric from start to finish. He is present on the job site during all phases of job, from initial estimate to clean up. Most of our company's work is obtained by recommendation or referral only.  

    K and A Home Repair

    We are family owned and operated with over 25 years experience remodeling homes. We pride ourselves on offering a quality product and professional service tailored to your needs. Take a look at our previous work and contact us to discuss your next remodeling project today!.  

    Dunrite Chimney & Stove

    Dunrite Chimney is a Long Island Fireplace & Chimney Company located in Centereach, New York. Dunrite Chimney and Stove has been servicing the Suffolk County area since 2000. Our commitment to excellent customer service and quality service sets us apart from the competition! Fax: (631) 648-3215 Voice Star: (866) 521-5875  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Some services offered: Landscape Design/Build, Plantings, Grading, Seed/Sod Lawns, Fences Installed, Power Washing, Retaining Walls, Walkways/Patios, Pavers, Concrete, Natural Stone, Curbing, Driveway Skirts, Demolition/Rip Outs, Junk Removal/Clean Outs

    Services Not Offered

    n/a

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All-Done Services

    How is All-Done Services overall rated?

    All-Done Services is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are All-Done Services open?

    All-Done Services is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does All-Done Services provide

    All-Done Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All-Done Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, All-Done Services offers free project estimates.

    Does All-Done Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All-Done Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All-Done Services offer a senior discount?

    No, All-Done Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All-Done Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, All-Done Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All-Done Services?

    No, All-Done Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does All-Done Services offer?

    All-Done Services offers the following services: Some services offered: Landscape Design/Build, Plantings, Grading, Seed/Sod Lawns, Fences Installed, Power Washing, Retaining Walls, Walkways/Patios, Pavers, Concrete, Natural Stone, Curbing, Driveway Skirts, Demolition/Rip Outs, Junk Removal/Clean Outs

    Are there any services All-Done Services does not offer?

    n/a