Quality Contracting

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 • With Angi since March 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 4334788
  • Trade License Locale
  • NY
  • Trade License Authority
  • DCA
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 02/28/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

758 Carlyle Ave

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Description

With over 25 years experience, family owned and operated. We are a home improvement contractor that pride ourselves on being available for our customers, standing behind our product, service and labor. Focusing on kitchen and bathroom remodeling in the New York City and Brooklyn area working on brownstone homes and apartment renovations. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)drywall (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

11/12/2019

They were excellent. They kept on schedule, very responsible, clean, and they did an excellent job. I would use them again and also recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did complete renovation to the kitchen, bathroom, sheetrock, ceiling, and they work in the basement.

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

5.0

11/08/2019

They were very good. It was excellent. They came in on budget and on time. Everything went smooth. There was no problem. They did everything I asked and they said they would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did kitchen and bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $52,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity, being on time and in budget is very important to us we look forward to working with you again Thanks, Mark
5.0

11/05/2019

It was very good. They were prompt, courteous, they were always here on time and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my kitchen and bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

5.0

11/05/2019

Everything was great. He is a pleasant man to work with, he did everything he said he would gonna do, he did good and quality work, very clean, he is a nice man to work with and I would use him again. His price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did remodeling of my kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $28,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Remodeling kitchens, bathroom, whole houses, and basements. Home building, room additions, garage conversions, to name a few...

    Services Not Offered

    Handymen jobs.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes, ask for details
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No