Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Armtech Industries Corp.

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
611594
Trade License Locale
New York
Trade License Authority
New York
Trade License Expiration
11/23/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

155-01 Horace Harding Expy

Flushing, NY 11367

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Armtech Industries Corp. is a General Contractor located in Flushing, NY and has been servicing all of Flushing & the surrounding areas for many years. Wilson specializes in Demolition Cleanups, Demolition Services, Concrete Removal, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Painting Services, Paving, Commercial Demolition, House Demolition and much more. Our home improvements and repairs service has earned us a recognizable reputation in Flushing, turning visions into reality. With our experience and expertise, you can trust that all of your repairs and home renovations are in good hands. Contact Wilson at (646) 284-8224 for more information today!"...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)interior painting (2)handyman (2)door installation (1)fireplace services (1)decks & porches (1)countertop installation (1)closet design (1)bathtub refinishing (1)home builder (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

02/15/2021

Willson was very efficient, professional and customer service was up and beyond. He put up two ceiling fans, he installed a light track, and painted a few walls in my apartment. He built a custom closet with shelving, clothes pole and sliding doors. I’m extremely happy with his work and definitely look to hire him again. Thank you Willson for all the work that you done.

Description of Work
Closets

Category closet systems,remodeling,home builders,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi... Mrs [Member Name Removed] , thank you for giving me the chance to enter your beautiful home and be able to throw you into your projects, we'll always be at your service. You welcome God blessing you
1.0

01/18/2021

Don't waste time calling this company as they said they are not available until April.

Description of Work
General contracting

Category bathtub refinishing

Work Completed On 01/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello ! [Member Name Removed] I hope you are well, we are really sorry, if we cannot help you with your project, we are really busy until April. Thanks Armtech Ind’s Corp
5.0

10/15/2020

They were EXCELLENT and did spectacular work. Will use them for any service I need. My place looks completely new.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Images

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] For us it has been a pleasure to be in this beautiful project, we are always here to help you Thank you very much
5.0

10/02/2020

Wonderful team. Very professional, excellent work, and excellent customer service. My family and I are delighted with the result of our fireplace built from scratch.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling,fireplaces

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

06/07/2020

Working with Wilson and Armtec Ind's Corp was a great experience. Service was schedule quickly and timely. The home project I was having issues with was addressed with a high level of professionalism and expertise and was resolved. I recommend he and his company highly and will work with him again soon on other various projects.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] It has been a pleasure for us to have been able to help you with your needs. We always here for your Thanks
5.0

05/31/2020

Wilson was pleasant to work with and professional. The work was done well and in such a timely matter. He disposed of the debris and left the area spotless.

Description of Work
install Front Door

Category handyman service,doors

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

Images

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] You welcome , if you need something. Please let me know Thanks
5.0

05/29/2020

The entire job was completed in two days without any issues. They provided new masonite to protect the corridors carpeting and isolated the kitchens from the rest of the room with plastic from floor to ceiling minimizing the dust through. The masonite was left in place for the duration of the project and removed at no additional cost at the completion of the work which took 6 weeks.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Remove and dispose of kitchens cabinets, appliances, i.e. stoves, refrigerators, microwaves, dishwashers and floors for 16 kitchens on two floors at the Gardens Hotel in NYC>

Category home remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

Images

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] How are you doing , ? Listen .. you welcome , always for you .. we see next job..
5.0

05/19/2020

It was great. Wilson and his team were pleasant and knowledgeable and got the job done skillfully. Now my deck is safe and secure. I would hire him again if needed and anyone who does will be very happy with his work

Description of Work
Repair deck

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Service Provider Response

You welcome Roseleen , Enjoy you deck and back yard , we see @ next project ..! Thanks
5.0

05/14/2020

It was excellent. They were on time, they cleaned up after themselves and they were very accommodating.

Description of Work
They did a full bathroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] , how are you doing , I hope great ,you welcome , Always we be here for your projects .. Thanks
5.0

05/14/2020

They did a good job and I was satisfied.

Description of Work
They did some remodeling in my kitchen, bathroom, and did some demo in the living room to make it bigger. They also did some framework.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] You welcome , always we here fo trout projects

Services Offered

Aluminum Siding Installation, " Repairs ' , Basement Waterproofing, Concrete Walls, Repairs, Bathroom Remodeling, " Full / Partial " , Deck Construction, Repairs ' Demolition all Phases, Exterior Remodeling, Renovation, Floor Joist Construction, Install Wood Floors, Vinyl, Ceramic Instalation, Foundation Repairs, Framing, Interior Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling " Full / Partial " , Outdoor Structure Construction, Repairs , Residental Building, Construction, Remodeling, Renovations, Shed Installation, Repairs, Vinyl Siding Installation, Wood Plank Siding Installation, Repairs, Electric, Plumbing, Installation Doors, Windows, etc more

Services Not Offered

Call for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes