Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Armtech Industries Corp.

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2017

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

155-01 Horace Harding Expy

Flushing, NY 11367

Description

Armtech Industries Corp. is a General Contractor located in Flushing, NY and has been servicing all of Flushing & the surrounding areas for many years. Wilson specializes in Demolition Cleanups, Demolition Services, Concrete Removal, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Painting Services, Paving, Commercial Demolition, House Demolition and much more. Our home improvements and repairs service has earned us a recognizable reputation in Flushing, turning visions into reality. With our experience and expertise, you can trust that all of your repairs and home renovations are in good hands. Contact Wilson at (646) 284-8224 for more information today!"...
Remodeling basement  project
Remodeling basement

home remodeling

202211374

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/08/2022


Christian V.

Samuel and Wilson were able to give my family peace of mind by helping us remove debris and remodel our basement after devasting damage from extreme weather and aging. The were able to handle it all, demolition, garbage removal, flooring, ceiling, bathroom, stairs, lighting, and weather proofing. Definitely will hire again.

Description of Work
Basement remodel

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, concrete repair, electrician, flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, house cleaning, interior designers, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home & garage organization, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, epoxy flooring, basement remodeling

5.0

02/15/2021


Senora O.

Willson was very efficient, professional and customer service was up and beyond. He put up two ceiling fans, he installed a light track, and painted a few walls in my apartment. He built a custom closet with shelving, clothes pole and sliding doors. I’m extremely happy with his work and definitely look to hire him again. Thank you Willson for all the work that you done.

Description of Work
Closets

Category closet systems, remodeling, home builders, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi... Mrs [Member Name Removed] , thank you for giving me the chance to enter your beautiful home and be able to throw you into your projects, we'll always be at your service. You welcome God blessing you
1.0

01/18/2021


al R.

Don't waste time calling this company as they said they are not available until April.

Description of Work
General contracting

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Hello ! [Member Name Removed] I hope you are well, we are really sorry, if we cannot help you with your project, we are really busy until April. Thanks Armtech Ind’s Corp
5.0

10/15/2020


Nathasa V.

They were EXCELLENT and did spectacular work. Will use them for any service I need. My place looks completely new.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] For us it has been a pleasure to be in this beautiful project, we are always here to help you Thank you very much
5.0

10/02/2020


Kervina J.

Wonderful team. Very professional, excellent work, and excellent customer service. My family and I are delighted with the result of our fireplace built from scratch.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling, fireplaces

5.0

06/07/2020


Laura P.

Working with Wilson and Armtec Ind's Corp was a great experience. Service was schedule quickly and timely. The home project I was having issues with was addressed with a high level of professionalism and expertise and was resolved. I recommend he and his company highly and will work with him again soon on other various projects.

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] It has been a pleasure for us to have been able to help you with your needs. We always here for your Thanks
5.0

05/31/2020


Alexandra G.

Wilson was pleasant to work with and professional. The work was done well and in such a timely matter. He disposed of the debris and left the area spotless.

Description of Work
install Front Door

Category handyman service, doors

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] You welcome , if you need something. Please let me know Thanks
5.0

05/29/2020


FRANCESCO G.

The entire job was completed in two days without any issues. They provided new masonite to protect the corridors carpeting and isolated the kitchens from the rest of the room with plastic from floor to ceiling minimizing the dust through. The masonite was left in place for the duration of the project and removed at no additional cost at the completion of the work which took 6 weeks.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Remove and dispose of kitchens cabinets, appliances, i.e. stoves, refrigerators, microwaves, dishwashers and floors for 16 kitchens on two floors at the Gardens Hotel in NYC>

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] How are you doing , ? Listen .. you welcome , always for you .. we see next job..
5.0

05/19/2020


Rose S.

It was great. Wilson and his team were pleasant and knowledgeable and got the job done skillfully. Now my deck is safe and secure. I would hire him again if needed and anyone who does will be very happy with his work

Description of Work
Repair deck

Category decks

Service Provider Response

You welcome Roseleen , Enjoy you deck and back yard , we see @ next project ..! Thanks
5.0

05/14/2020


Soraya G.

It was excellent. They were on time, they cleaned up after themselves and they were very accommodating.

Description of Work
They did a full bathroom renovation.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] , how are you doing , I hope great ,you welcome , Always we be here for your projects .. Thanks
5.0

05/14/2020


Josh R.

They did a good job and I was satisfied.

Description of Work
They did some remodeling in my kitchen, bathroom, and did some demo in the living room to make it bigger. They also did some framework.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi..! [Member Name Removed] You welcome , always we here fo trout projects
5.0

05/13/2020


Jhonatan R.

I couldn’t be happier with the results. Wilson and his team did an amazing job. His professionalism and eye for detail made of this remodeling project process a flawless and a smooth one. Wilson’s friendly actitud and personality makes him a very approachable person, and gives you the comfort to go to him with any questions or concerns one might have at any point during the process. I would hire them again with no doubt in the near future for more remodeling projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category countertops, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

05/05/2020


Hermes C.

Excellent work very responsible and professional I will definitely recommend to anybody that needs work done!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

You welcome, ! we always be there for all your needs !

    Other local Pros in your area

    E&K Paint

    We primarily focus in residential interior & exterior painting, we are very clean, also friendly as well as trust worthy. We want our customer's to have the best experience, while painting or renovating their home.  

    Elite Concrete Pumping

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Lapietra Contracting Corp

    Our company was founded by the former President Salvatore Messina. Mr. Messina instilled in all his employees a superb work ethic and a sense of pride in their accomplishments. These principals are carried out today through Mr. Messina's son Patsy. Patsy Messina is the current President and owner of Lapietra Contracting Corp. Now in its second generation of family ownership and is looking toward the future. Our founder, Salvatore Messina brought with him to America old Italian style and craftsmanship which is upheld by his son Patsy and our crews of skilled craftsmen.  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    611594
    Trade License Locale
    New York
    Trade License Authority
    New York
    Trade License Expiration
    11/23/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Aluminum Siding Installation, " Repairs ' , Basement Waterproofing, Concrete Walls, Repairs, Bathroom Remodeling, " Full / Partial " , Deck Construction, Repairs ' Demolition all Phases, Exterior Remodeling, Renovation, Floor Joist Construction, Install Wood Floors, Vinyl, Ceramic Instalation, Foundation Repairs, Framing, Interior Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling " Full / Partial " , Outdoor Structure Construction, Repairs , Residental Building, Construction, Remodeling, Renovations, Shed Installation, Repairs, Vinyl Siding Installation, Wood Plank Siding Installation, Repairs, Electric, Plumbing, Installation Doors, Windows, etc more

    Services Not Offered

    Call for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Armtech Industries Corp.

    How is Armtech Industries Corp. overall rated?

    Armtech Industries Corp. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Armtech Industries Corp. open?

    Armtech Industries Corp. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Armtech Industries Corp. provide

    Armtech Industries Corp. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Armtech Industries Corp. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Armtech Industries Corp. offers free project estimates.

    Does Armtech Industries Corp. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Armtech Industries Corp. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Armtech Industries Corp. offer a senior discount?

    No, Armtech Industries Corp. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Armtech Industries Corp. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Armtech Industries Corp. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Armtech Industries Corp.?

    Yes, Armtech Industries Corp. offers warranties.

    What services does Armtech Industries Corp. offer?

    Armtech Industries Corp. offers the following services: Aluminum Siding Installation, " Repairs ' , Basement Waterproofing, Concrete Walls, Repairs, Bathroom Remodeling, " Full / Partial " , Deck Construction, Repairs ' Demolition all Phases, Exterior Remodeling, Renovation, Floor Joist Construction, Install Wood Floors, Vinyl, Ceramic Instalation, Foundation Repairs, Framing, Interior Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling " Full / Partial " , Outdoor Structure Construction, Repairs , Residental Building, Construction, Remodeling, Renovations, Shed Installation, Repairs, Vinyl Siding Installation, Wood Plank Siding Installation, Repairs, Electric, Plumbing, Installation Doors, Windows, etc more

    Are there any services Armtech Industries Corp. does not offer?

    Call for details.