Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning

About

Founded 1962 • With Angi since January 2006

Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning provides HVAC Vent/Duct, Mini-Split & Dryer Cleaning, Post-Construction, Move-In. Move-Out Cleaning, Carpet, Tile, and Upholstery Cleaning for all Residential & Commercial Needs. "No Matter the Mess, Contact Z-Best" With over 30 years experience, contact us today at (516) -766-1492 and visit our website at www.zbestcleaing.com! We will meet any of Your Cleaning Needs! We have spent most of that time dedicated to the complete satisfaction of our clients, and the way that we do this is by employing a core of skilled craftsmen who are committed to excellence. Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning counts among our satisfied clients medical, legal and other professionals who have come to rely on our office maintenance know-how. Our expertise does not end here. In keeping with our motto of diversity and environmentally conscience workmanship, we explored the needs of homeowners and businesses and propelled our organization into the direction that satisfies all of your needs. We welcome your questions and look forward to hearing from you....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

Dryer Vent

+6 more images

Vent / Duct Cleaning

Vent / Duct Cleaning

air duct cleaning202210003
Dryer Vent & HVAC Air Duct Cleaning at the Public Theatre
Vent / Duct Cleaning  project
Vent / Duct Cleaning

air duct cleaning

202210003

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

dryer vent cleaning (4)air duct cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (3)leather repair (1)upholstery cleaning (1)tile installation (1)house cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/31/2022


Maya Y.

The quality of work was very good. They were on time and did a good job. I would use the service again.

Description of Work
They did the dryer vent and carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, dryer vent cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

03/30/2022


Lauren N.

The quality of work was excellent. They were professional, timely, and does a really good job. Everything was immaculate.

Description of Work
They did duct and construction cleaning.

Category house cleaning, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Kristine A.

Excellent work. Very thorough cleaning. Easy to work with from start to finish. Would recommend 10 out of 10.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Lauren N.

Z-best was professional, timely, and they did an amazing job. The house was immaculate. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
House cleaning- post construction

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2022

5.0

03/25/2022


Rich N.

The duct cleaning was performed well, the workers were friendly and timely on their arrival. I would definitely use this company in the future. I also had this company clean a carpet that was damaged from a leak. I was very happy with the job they performed, I did not think the carpet could be cleaned and it was perfect when they finished.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning and a carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners, air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2022

5.0

11/22/2017


Richard D.

Absolutely Awesome

Description of Work
Dryer Vent and ducts cleaned.

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2017

5.0

06/02/2017


Raymond W.

Spoke with Donna from Z Best and she was very professional from start to end. Services were not performed because after several phone conversations and exchange of photos the Z Best techs said that they felt that a repair could not be performed successfully on my sofa. I value there honest in the matter.

Description of Work
Leather Sofa Repair

Category leather & vinyl repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2017

5.0

04/17/2017


Gary B.

Did a good job cleaning the vents. Professional, punctual, neat.

Description of Work
They cleaned the dryer vents.

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2017

5.0

12/07/2015


Kari A.

Description of Work
They do carpet cleaning. They also cleaned the tile and dyer vent. They are very good.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

01/30/2006


CHRIS F.

THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALL THE WORK WAS TOP NOTCH. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK THAT HAS BEEN DONE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO ANYONE.

Description of Work
I HAD FURNITURE CLEANED

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    40 Woodbine Ct

    Floral Park, NY 11001

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
    Tuesday
    8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
    Wednesday
    8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
    Thursday
    8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
    Friday
    8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
    Saturday
    8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.zbestcleaning.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    New York
    Trade License Authority
    ABC Safety Group
    Trade License Expiration
    04/28/2026
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    OSHA 40 Certified

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning

    How is Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning overall rated?

    Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning open?

    Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning provide

    Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offer free estimates?

    No, Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning?

    No, Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offer?

    Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning offers the following services: Z-Best is a full service Maintenance & Cleaning company thats provides the following Services: Air Duct/Vent & Mini Split Cleaning Dryer Vent Cleaning Office/Commercial Cleaning Post-Construction, Move-In & Out Cleaning Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Floor Stripping & Waxing Flood Cleaning

    Are there any services Z-Best Maintenance & Cleaning does not offer?

    Maid Cleaning Services