J & M Gutter Tech Inc

About

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2012

J&M Gutter Tech, Inc. has over 20 years of experience in the gutter business. We specialize in providing world class service and are rated as one of New York's premier gutter business's. Call us today for a free consultation....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+48 more images

Verified Reviews

4.7

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (15)general contractors (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021


Salvatore P.

Gutters installed

Description of Work
Excellent work. I requested an estimate and they were in my area and just popped by. I wasn’t home but they left a card. I called and was was given the best estimate out of 4 companies. They did exactly what they said they would and did it well. I would definitely recommend them. They worked neat too, left my house just as they found it

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

12/02/2020


Barbara M.

It went as expected.

Description of Work
Gutters and screens on house and garage.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

10/12/2020


Bharat S.

Quick and crew cleaned up accordingly. Fair prices quoted as well.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

5.0

10/12/2020


Dennis B.

Great. All work completed

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

08/09/2020


jahnara G.

it went well. I had to reschedule due to a family emergency and the accommodated me by coming out on a Sunday. Very efficient and cleaned up afterwards

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category contractors, gutter repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

Images

Review for J & M Gutter Tech Inc - 110 Newbridge Rd, East Meadow, NY - 38784861

+1 More

5.0

07/03/2020


Kevin M.

Everything went well, gutters looked great. We had some ice build up after our first snowstorm, I called and the owner came out the very next day, he then sent his crew to adjust the gutters angle and the ice build up was eliminated from the one section- great responsive customer service

Description of Work
New 6” Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

2.0

06/22/2020


alan M.

Firstly they were a half hour late due to a backlog which was ok but they were unable to address the other clogged gutters because of the lateness of the day. The worker said that he would return in a few days which he did not. I have called at least three times to continue the work but I am not getting anywhere. I would not hire this company again.

Description of Work
One gutter was repaired. A bird's nest was removed.

Category contractors, gutter cleaning, gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

06/12/2020


Anthony C.

Installation went smoothly and they did a great job!

Description of Work
New gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

4.0

04/03/2019


Con V.

as we had discussed.

Description of Work
tune up gutters and replace a section of gutter

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2019

2.0

10/31/2018


James V.

Did not hire them. Never answered request from Angie's List.

Description of Work
Replace gutters and downspouts.

Category gutter repair

Work Completed On 10/18/2018

5.0

09/11/2018


Brian A.

It went very well.

Description of Work
New gutters and leaders aong with leaf guards

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

5.0

06/15/2017


Martin G.

They did an excellent job

Description of Work
gutter replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2017

5.0

03/07/2017


Joe M.

Timely , responsive and competitive pricing. Crew worked quickly and professionally. Cleaned up afterwards, as if they were never on the property. Great job...!

Description of Work
J&M installed new leaders and gutters with leaf guards.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2017

Images

Review for J & M Gutter Tech Inc - 110 Newbridge Rd, East Meadow, NY - 34617351
5.0

02/24/2017


Matt K.

Estimate clearly spelled out my options. Guys showed up on time, answered my questions, worked steadily and did a good job. I thought the prices were very fair.

Description of Work
New gutters and leaders

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2017

5.0

02/16/2017


michael P.

Amazing workmanship, clean and fast with no issues at. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
New gutters, leaders and leaf guards

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    110 Newbridge Rd

    East Meadow, NY 11554

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://WWW.JMGUTTERTECHINC.COM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J & M Gutter Tech Inc

    How is J & M Gutter Tech Inc overall rated?

    J & M Gutter Tech Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are J & M Gutter Tech Inc open?

    J & M Gutter Tech Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does J & M Gutter Tech Inc provide

    J & M Gutter Tech Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does J & M Gutter Tech Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, J & M Gutter Tech Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does J & M Gutter Tech Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J & M Gutter Tech Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J & M Gutter Tech Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, J & M Gutter Tech Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does J & M Gutter Tech Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, J & M Gutter Tech Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by J & M Gutter Tech Inc?

    Yes, J & M Gutter Tech Inc offers warranties.

    What services does J & M Gutter Tech Inc offer?

    J & M Gutter Tech Inc offers the following services: Gutter installions, repairs, cleanings and services. Roofing repair and installations. FREE estimates