Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

J & M Gutter Tech Inc

4.7

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2012

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

110 Newbridge Rd

East Meadow, NY 11554

Description

J&M Gutter Tech, Inc. has over 20 years of experience in the gutter business. We specialize in providing world class service and are rated as one of New York's premier gutter business's. Call us today for a free consultation....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (15)general contractors (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

Gutters installed

Description of Work
Excellent work. I requested an estimate and they were in my area and just popped by. I wasn’t home but they left a card. I called and was was given the best estimate out of 4 companies. They did exactly what they said they would and did it well. I would definitely recommend them. They worked neat too, left my house just as they found it

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

10/12/2020

Quick and crew cleaned up accordingly. Fair prices quoted as well.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2020

5.0

08/09/2020

it went well. I had to reschedule due to a family emergency and the accommodated me by coming out on a Sunday. Very efficient and cleaned up afterwards

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category contractors,gutter repair

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2020

Images

+1 More

5.0

07/03/2020

Everything went well, gutters looked great. We had some ice build up after our first snowstorm, I called and the owner came out the very next day, he then sent his crew to adjust the gutters angle and the ice build up was eliminated from the one section- great responsive customer service

Description of Work
New 6” Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

2.0

06/22/2020

Firstly they were a half hour late due to a backlog which was ok but they were unable to address the other clogged gutters because of the lateness of the day. The worker said that he would return in a few days which he did not. I have called at least three times to continue the work but I am not getting anywhere. I would not hire this company again.

Description of Work
One gutter was repaired. A bird's nest was removed.

Category contractors,gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

Installation went smoothly and they did a great job!

Description of Work
New gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

2.0

10/31/2018

Did not hire them. Never answered request from Angie's List.

Description of Work
Replace gutters and downspouts.

Category gutter repair

Work Completed On 10/18/2018

5.0

03/07/2017

Timely , responsive and competitive pricing. Crew worked quickly and professionally. Cleaned up afterwards, as if they were never on the property. Great job...!

Description of Work
J&M installed new leaders and gutters with leaf guards.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2017

Images

5.0

02/24/2017

Estimate clearly spelled out my options. Guys showed up on time, answered my questions, worked steadily and did a good job. I thought the prices were very fair.

Description of Work
New gutters and leaders

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2017

5.0

02/16/2017

Amazing workmanship, clean and fast with no issues at. Would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
New gutters, leaders and leaf guards

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2017

Services Offered

Gutter installions, repairs, cleanings and services. Roofing repair and installations. FREE estimates

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes