Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All American Tree Service Inc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2011

Family owned & operated. Servicing residential and commercial properties within the capital region since 2004. Satisfaction and safety are our utmost concern.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
Richard C.
5.0
11/03/2021
Jason and his team which includes his wife Sabrina, are consummate professionals. They're excellent communicators and they did an outstanding job removing multiple large trees and trimming others. I can't recommend them highly enough. They're the best!
Description of Work
Tree removal and trimming
Category
tree service
Grace K.
5.0
06/04/2020
Great accommodated emergency removal
Description of Work
Tree removal
Category
tree service
Gregory H.
5.0
04/09/2020
We had some high limbs above our overhead electric line that had to be trimmed. Jason, the owner, has a large bucket truck that can reach any limb short of a Giant Sequoia. He and his wife, Sabrina, did the work themselves. They were here four hours, removed the dangerous limbs and cleaned out a huge amount of dead wood on an old Siberian elm. I would highly recommend them for any tree work. A job well done.
Description of Work
Trimming large limbs on trees
Category
tree service
Ronald W.
5.0
08/04/2018
Always professional work. Knows his work and provides professional advice on how and what to do. Keeps his appointments, calls back, reviews the work beforehand, provides advice and reasonable estimate. Jason is the type of business man that maintains a professional approach to his work. As a senior, I need that type of business man. I have recommended him to friends, other seniors.
Description of Work
Tree maintenance.
Category
tree service
Melissa F.
5.0
06/26/2018
We were very happy with Jason and his crew. He came to give us an estimate on a Sunday, which we were highly impressed with. Since we live in Saratoga County, we thought it might be too far for him to come, but he did not have a problem with this. We thought his price was fair and we had him do everything we had originally discussed. He is also an arborist, so he gave us some good advice on some of our trees. They came early in the morning so that they could complete everything before the projected rain. I would highly recommend Jason and would definitely use him in the future.
Description of Work
Tree removal with stump grinding, Shrub removal and grinding, trees trimmed
Category
tree service
Ted M.
5.0
06/19/2017
Have used Jason before. Great guy. Cleans up site where you would hardly know they were there.
Description of Work
Took down very large maple tree on property line and overhanging house.
Category
tree service
Elaine S.
5.0
09/15/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
tree service
Sandra H.
5.0
07/12/2016
Excellent customer service - phone calls returned promptly and Jason worked with the time constraints we had to remove these trees before the underground sprinklers were installed. He and his crew arrived on time and expertly removed each tree - working around our deck and pergola. They finished the job in one day and the clean up that followed was thorough! His price was the best around. We highly recommend All American Tree Service and wouldn't hesitate to call on them again. Outstanding job!!
Description of Work
We needed 9 tall pines taken down in our yard.
Category
tree service
KENNETH B.
5.0
06/26/2016
We contacted Jason to cut down a tree that was growing close to some power lines and to grind down several stumps. Jason called us a few days before to say he was coming and called again in the morning to say he was leaving and would be at our house in about an hour. You can't get better communication than that! They did a great job and even offered to move a large rock that was near the tree (I didn't even have to ask). They added topsoil and leveled the area so that you wouldn't know a tree or stump was there. Jason and his crew are total professionals and I will use his services in the future.
Description of Work
Cut down a tree under power line and grind several stumps.
Category
tree service
Grant R.
5.0
03/29/2016
We cut down several tress on our own, but there were several that were too close to the house for us to risk it. Jason quickly returned call, provided free estimate and was truly professional. I asked their opinion on all the trees on our property and I would have removed many more if a professional told me they were dangerous. Jason carefully evaluated our tress and only selected those that were a danger to our home for removal, allowing us to save money and trees. We had them back a second time after we decided to remove a few more. Professional, honest and safe. These guys are great!
Description of Work
Cut down 12 trees over 60ft tall. Removed stumps on 4.
Category
tree service
Walter D.
5.0
06/26/2015
These guys did a great job. They came out to give me an estimate within a day, and the tree was gone within a week. There was a lot of tree damage in the mid-December snow storm. The tree that fell in my yard was touching a green house, but there was no danger of additional damage. I had no problems with them handling the critical jobs ahead of me. Having the tree in my yard was a minor inconvenience at best. The area where they worked was under power lines and next to my greenhouse, but the location caused no problem. It took them a little more than an hour to grind up the tree and clean up. They could not get to the stump in the deep snow, so I had them come back in the spring, The stump removal was well done with no mess. I would not hesitate to recommend All American tree service to anyone, and I would certainly use them again. $500 may seem like a lot of money to remove a 40-50 foot tree, but one must consider the experience, the cost of equipment, and the cost of insurance. The rate was competitive and the work was excellent.
Description of Work
Removed tree that fell in December snowstorm. Removed tree stump in June
Category
tree service
Robert K.
5.0
01/01/2015
A tree was partially uprooted and leaning over the house. It was cut down quickly and safely. Another down tree was also removed. All material was cleaned up and removed. The work was done neatly and professionally.
Description of Work
Removed trees damaged in storm.
Category
tree service
john L.
5.0
10/01/2014
Jason was great his prices were very fair. He came gave me a quote and the job was scheduled within a week. He started on time and I even added a tree I wanted removed that he didn't quote, it was no problem Jason removed the tree at the same time the others tree were taken down. His crew was hard working and were very aware of safety. I will use Jason in the future. I was very happy.
Description of Work
Remove large hardwood tree and one pine tree and remove stump.
Category
tree service
DAWN F.
5.0
06/04/2014
We called and they came promptly and gave us an estimate. As soon as the weather cooperated, they came and took down the trees and told us a different crew would be around to do the stumps. They called and told us when the stumps would be done. Everything was great - cleaned up very nicely.
Description of Work
Cut down 4 pine trees, removed the stumps and cleaned up
Category
tree service
William F.
5.0
04/03/2014
Jason and crew arrived when promised and did a great job. Very professional - great work - very neat. Price was actually slightly less than quoted as I decided not to trim back one tree as far originally discussed.
Description of Work
Remove several large silver maple branches overhanging the house and shape tree. Remove med - large box elder tree from fence line.
Category
tree service
Glen S.
5.0
09/25/2012
Jason came and gave an estiment. Called a day ahead and said he would come tomorrow and trim tree. Arrived on time and shaped tree nicely and cleaned up very well. The cost was the estiment. Ver satified with Jason's work.
Description of Work
Trimmed up Hawthorn tree
Category
tree service
James M.
5.0
10/08/2011
Jason is one class act, professional educated and skilled beyond most. Best thing of all ... his entire crew and the way he handled the project was the same as he is... Jason and All American Gets straight A's.
Description of Work
Massive 200 year old oak tree. half blown over in huricane Taken down with out any issues. This is what a college education can do for a business professional and his business.
Category
tree service

Phone

Address

2076 Schoharie Turnpike

Duanesburg, NY 12056

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Tree trimming and removal, stump grinding, brush chipping, crown cleaning, crown reduction, deadwooding, cabling, specializing in climbing 60 ft bucket truck, firewood in logs or cut split and delivered .

Payment options

Check
Financing Available

FAQ

All American Tree Service Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

All American Tree Service Inc is open:

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

All American Tree Service Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

Yes, All American Tree Service Inc offers free project estimates.

No, All American Tree Service Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, All American Tree Service Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, All American Tree Service Inc offers emergency services.

Yes, All American Tree Service Inc offers warranties.

All American Tree Service Inc offers the following services: Tree trimming and removal, stump grinding, brush chipping, crown cleaning, crown reduction, deadwooding, cabling, specializing in climbing 60 ft bucket truck, firewood in logs or cut split and delivered .

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Burnell & Sons Landscaping & Tree Removal

5.0

(44)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Burnell & Sons Landscaping & Tree Removal

Fully insured Free estimates 10+ years experience This is an owner operated business No job too big or too small  

Chameleon Property Services

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Chameleon Property Services

Our Arbor Team or Landscape division is here working safely for you going into our 13th year. At Chameleon Property Services we offer a range of professional tree removal solutions using some of the latest equipment available. Our landscape division is currently busy working on paver walkways and patios, mulching, new installs, light excavation and maintenance contracts to both commercial and residential clients. In the Winter we offer commercial snow and ice management. A few other services are Hydro seeding, Sod, Lawn Renovations, Dethatching, Aeration, Brush Hogging, Swamp Mowing, and Hillside Cutting as well as light Excavation and Grading, Property Clearing and Tree removal. We want you to know that when you call us, you're in good hands. If your looking for quality dependable service, we would like the opportunity to earn your business now and in the future. We are experienced and fully insured. Please contact us to see how we can help you and your property.  

Hometown is a local company with three generations of experience! We operate with multiple crews and have the equipment capability to reach various heights and locations. We take pride in offering great prices with efficient, quality work! We are fully insured and offer anything from tree and shrub trimming, take downs, stump grinding, landscaping as well as excavating and hauling away.