Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

King Pavers

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2010

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6 McNulty St

Dix Hills, NY 11746

Description

We from King Pavers pride our Company on our honesty and integrity. The most important thing for us is the satisfaction of our customers.The communication is the key of an excellent relationship with customers. We work hard to deliver your satisfaction ! The Company is new, but we have over 20

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Charles G.
5.0
10/25/2017
It went well, in fact had a problem with the stoop, I called explained the problem, he and his crew returned and fixed it. A very nice dedicated Man.
Description of Work
A stoop and a driveway
Category
concrete driveways, masonry, hardscaping
MELISSA S.
1.0
05/10/2017
Did not hire him
Description of Work
Came to our home and quoted a price for a patio. We asked him to send us a written quote along with a installation date. Never received the quote and never called to set a installation date.
Category
hardscaping

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry [Member Name Removed]. We came there twice because you changed your mind about the size of the project and we called and sent you text messages many, many times and you never got back to us. So I think something went wrong. We never leave ours customers with out an answer.
Joan S.
5.0
03/08/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
hardscaping
Joan S.
5.0
12/14/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Julio and his crew built a new stoop, a patio and a walkway on the side of the house. They did a wonderful job and we are very happy with the results.
Category
hardscaping
Andy L.
5.0
07/01/2015
I cant brag enough about the job that Julio and his crew did. We love our new patio and he did a fabulous job. He spent time with us, told us what he thought was best, and then worked with us with the things we wanted for our patio. He was a true professional and kept all his promises about everything the job entailed. If we were not happy about something (which only happened in 1 area) he fixed it immediately, no problem or questions asked. i would use him again and again and recommend King Pavers to anyone. We found prices to be comparable, most higher than King Pavers, 1 or 2 were lower but I Julio gave us more than what the cheaper ones were going to do
Description of Work
Paver patio deck and walkway
Category
hardscaping
Jesse M.
5.0
01/31/2015
Wonderful, always on time, worke full days. Cleared site everyday, responsive, firnedly, flexible, perfect job
Description of Work
Removed old cement and stepsnew pavers front and back, new larger porch and patio
Category
concrete driveways
Allison C.
4.0
08/13/2014
Their price was a little on the high so I did not hire them. They were nice, professional and responsive.
Description of Work
I had them come in to do an estimate for masonry work.
Category
masonry, hardscaping
John M.
5.0
07/08/2014
The job went very well with excellent results. Julio was a wealth of knowledge and gave us great suggestions on what to install. He and his crew were very professional. And when they were done they cleaned up and it seemed as if they where never there.
Description of Work
Laid a stone paver patio and a sitting wall
Category
pavers, gravel, hardscaping
Kevin B.
5.0
11/07/2012
It was an excellent job all the way through. Professional, relaible, and always on time. Price was good, and the work was finished in a timley manner.
Description of Work
They built an 800 square foot patio in the back yard. They charged $9/square foot.
Category
concrete driveways

    Other local Pros in your area

    Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

    A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

    Angi Certified

    ERIC JANSSEN MASONRY CONTRACTOR LLC

    Eric Janssen Masonry is a classic small business, owner operated and with one long term employee. Eric specializes in the small jobs and repairs that other companies don't. You will be working with Eric from start to finish. He is present on the job site during all phases of job, from initial estimate to clean up. Most of our company's work is obtained by recommendation or referral only.  

    Angi Certified

    Long Hill Masonry Corp

    **We have now expanded our Foundation Services**Long Hill Masonry has been providing a tradition of expert craftsmanship, quality and service for over 30 years. The company is owned and operated by Joseph Tavella, who himself comes from generations of masons. It is our goal to achieve the highest standard of quality in every project. We guarantee our workmanship for one full year, and most projects are payable upon completion of job take a look at our website at www.longhillmasonry.com  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Brick Paving - Retaining wall - Belgium Blocks - Stone works - Driveways - Patios - Walkways - Sidewalks - Swimming Pools - Concrete works - Firepit - Stone Veneer - Masonry... No job is too big, no job is too small, just give us a call. 516-642-7602.

    Services Not Offered

    railing, stamped concrete.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about King Pavers

    How is King Pavers overall rated?

    King Pavers is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are King Pavers open?

    King Pavers is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does King Pavers provide

    King Pavers accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does King Pavers offer free estimates?

    Yes, King Pavers offers free project estimates.

    Does King Pavers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, King Pavers offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does King Pavers offer a senior discount?

    No, King Pavers does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by King Pavers?

    Yes, King Pavers offers warranties.

    What services does King Pavers offer?

    King Pavers offers the following services: Brick Paving - Retaining wall - Belgium Blocks - Stone works - Driveways - Patios - Walkways - Sidewalks - Swimming Pools - Concrete works - Firepit - Stone Veneer - Masonry... No job is too big, no job is too small, just give us a call. 516-642-7602.

    Are there any services King Pavers does not offer?

    railing, stamped concrete.