Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

King Pavers

Founded 2008 • With Angi since November 2010

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

We from King Pavers pride our Company on our honesty and integrity. The most important thing for us is the satisfaction of our customers.The communication is the key of an excellent relationship with customers. We work hard to deliver your satisfaction ! The Company is new, but we have over 20 years of experience. Mr. Julio Alves,the owner, works with his crew and supervises the job that is being done. We are licensed and insurance. We are looking forward to serve you !...

Other local Pros in your area

Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

5.0

(175) Verified Reviews

Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Restoration Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

10/25/2017

It went well, in fact had a problem with the stoop, I called explained the problem, he and his crew returned and fixed it. A very nice dedicated Man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A stoop and a driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveways,masonry,hardscaping

1.0

05/10/2017

Did not hire him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Came to our home and quoted a price for a patio. We asked him to send us a written quote along with a installation date. Never received the quote and never called to set a installation date.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm sorry [Member Name Removed]. We came there twice because you changed your mind about the size of the project and we called and sent you text messages many, many times and you never got back to us. So I think something went wrong. We never leave ours customers with out an answer.
5.0

03/08/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY hardscaping

5.0

12/14/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Julio and his crew built a new stoop, a patio and a walkway on the side of the house. They did a wonderful job and we are very happy with the results.

CATEGORY hardscaping

5.0

07/01/2015

I cant brag enough about the job that Julio and his crew did. We love our new patio and he did a fabulous job. He spent time with us, told us what he thought was best,  and then worked with us with the things we wanted for our patio. He was a true professional and kept all his promises about everything the job entailed. If we were not happy about something (which only happened in 1 area) he fixed ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver patio deck and walkway

CATEGORY hardscaping

Services Offered

Brick Paving - Retaining wall - Belgium Blocks - Stone works - Driveways - Patios - Walkways - Sidewalks - Swimming Pools - Concrete works - Firepit - Stone Veneer - Masonry... No job is too big, no job is too small, just give us a call. 516-642-7602.

Services Not Offered

railing, stamped concrete.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes