Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Repel Restoration Inc

Founded 2003 • With Angi since May 2011

4.8

(60) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

246 E 2nd Street

Deer Park, NY 11729

Description

Repel Restoration Inc is Suffolk County's answer for first-class workmanship at a budget-friendly price. Usually we are the most economic using our hydro active grout injection procedure to stop leaks in poured concrete foundations!! You DON'T need a "French drain" We take great care of local homeowners by providing custom waterproofing services for basements, foundations, and crawlspaces. Repel restoration Inc. Has been in business for 15yrs with no complaints with the BBB (Better business bureau) We also offer expert craftsmanship for a variety of masonry services, including patios, stoops, retaining walls, fire pits installation and driveway sealcoating. With us, your home is in great hands. Please remember to check out our website and we look forward to adding you to our list of happy client!!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/06/2019


courtney D.

The crew was on time and carried out the work in a very professional manner. Upon completion, the worksite was cleaned and all waste material taken away. I would use their services again, as I'm very satisfied with the results.

Description of Work
Basement Waterproofing

Category basement waterproofing,driveway pavers

5.0

01/02/2019


Tracey D.

Excellent. Mike found the source of the crack in the foundation immediately when he came over for a free estimate on a Saturday and took care of it for us on Monday knowing there was going to b heavy rainstorms that night. Next day was dry as a bone. Fabulous job and follow up on mikes’ part. I was so impressed I already recommended him to 2 others.

Description of Work
Water in basement

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review and we appreciate your business
5.0

12/25/2018


Robert S.

I found my carpet wet in several spots in my den, which is half below grade. I called Mike and he came over the same day. He looked around and explained what he thought the problem was. We agreed on next steps and he came back on a Sunday to make the repair. He and his crew were on time ( even early!) The leak was exactly where he told me it would be ( behind the sheetrock). His crew injected the hydrogrout in three different spots and I have not had a trace of water since. Mike is a gentlemen and his company delivers what it promises.

Description of Work
basement leak

Category basement waterproofing,driveway pavers,foundation repair

5.0

12/07/2018


Lisa D.

Professional job. Neat and clean. Job done in states timeframe

Description of Work
Patio and walkway

Category masonry,hardscaping

5.0

12/05/2018


sofia S.

Mike’s crew did an excellent job injecting both walls. Reliable and very clean.

Description of Work
Bedroom wall and cellar wall foundation cracks

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and we appreciate your business!!
5.0

12/05/2018


Nelson L.

Repel preformed a great job on the epoxy injections to my foundation where I was getting water into my finished basement. No more water. Great family owned business!

Description of Work
Crack on the foundation

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and we appreciate your business!!
5.0

12/05/2018


Karen S.

Incredible!! Very knowledgeable found all my leaks and fixed them properly. Highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Leaks in 2 basements

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and we appreciate your business!!
5.0

12/03/2018


John L.

Excellent, Mike came out told me what needed to be done to stop water entrance through foundation, took two treatments due to a difficult area to get to. Since second treatment over a month ago we have experienced several soaking rains including two nor easters. No sign at this point of any water getting back into basement which is right next to oil burner. Mike and his crew fixed the problem and and his work is guaranteed for 5 years. I want to thank him and his company for their work. The process works. Thanks again John.

Description of Work
Basement leak around water main entrance through foundation.

Category basement waterproofing

4.0

11/10/2017


Nick G.

It was okay. They're very responsive.

Description of Work
Big Deal purchase for resealing the driveway

Category driveway pavers

5.0

10/27/2017


sean T.

Amazing. Really great and prompt communication from owner regarding scheduling. Got an appointment quickly, 2 really nice professional workers showed up and did the job to perfection. Driveway looks awesome, so glad I used this company.

Description of Work
Sealcoating 1000 sq ft driveway

Category driveway pavers

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mr. J Power Washing and Shrink wrapping

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    ERIC JANSSEN MASONRY CONTRACTOR LLC

    Eric Janssen Masonry is a classic small business, owner operated and with one long term employee. Eric specializes in the small jobs and repairs that other companies don't. You will be working with Eric from start to finish. He is present on the job site during all phases of job, from initial estimate to clean up. Most of our company's work is obtained by recommendation or referral only.  

    Randazzo Masonary

    PLEASE GO TO MY WEBSITE TO SEE THE QUALITY JOBS I HAVE DONE. Randazzo Masonary Est since 1989 Specializing in custom, clean, quality cement, flat work, interlocking pavers, pools areas, driveways, and much more! Creating unique designs to fit your home. Reliable, dependable & beautiful. POOL AREA SPECIALISTS Expert installations with Nicolock or Unlock Pavers. Creating unique designs that will fit your home and your budget. Reliable, Dependable, and Beautiful!  

    Offers by Randazzo Masonary on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    56702-H
    Trade License Locale
    New York
    Trade License Authority
    Office of consumer affairs
    Trade License Expiration
    03/01/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Masonry, Walkways & Patios, Driveway Pavers, Retaining Walls, Outdoor Kitchens, Sealcoating, & Basement Waterproofing, Foundation Repair and specializing in Hydro-Active Grout Injection.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Repel Restoration Inc

    How is Repel Restoration Inc overall rated?

    Repel Restoration Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Repel Restoration Inc open?

    Repel Restoration Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Repel Restoration Inc provide

    Repel Restoration Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Repel Restoration Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Repel Restoration Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Repel Restoration Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Repel Restoration Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Repel Restoration Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Repel Restoration Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Repel Restoration Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Repel Restoration Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Repel Restoration Inc?

    Yes, Repel Restoration Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Repel Restoration Inc offer?

    Repel Restoration Inc offers the following services: Masonry, Walkways & Patios, Driveway Pavers, Retaining Walls, Outdoor Kitchens, Sealcoating, & Basement Waterproofing, Foundation Repair and specializing in Hydro-Active Grout Injection.