Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC

Founded 2003 • With Angi since March 2011

Welcome to Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions, LLC. We are a small, family owned & operated business serving the capital region for over 20 years. We specialize in window cleaning, solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning and gutter guard installations. From call to completion - the difference is clear!

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
5 %
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(41) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 41 reviews
James D.
5.0
06/03/2020
Phenomenal! They do exceptionally work, and their professionalism is off the charts! I highly recommend them!
Description of Work
House, windows, deck, and fence washing.
Category
window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the feedback and we appreciate our great clients; thank you!
Debra L.
5.0
10/14/2017
They did a fantastic job, both look amazing, some of the gutters I didn't think would come clean but they look brand new and so does the house. I would definitely hire them again, as they do windows and decks too! I was worried about my landscaping around the house too, but they took extra care to make sure nothing was hurt at all. Awesome job!!!
Description of Work
We had them pressure wash our 2 story house and an outdoor shed.
Category
gutter cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank You [Member Name Removed] for the opportunity to provide you services! We love what we do and always hope it shows as well as being reflected by our customer service and quality work! Regards, The Clearview Team....
C C.
5.0
08/24/2017
Very professional and excellent service. Would hire again!
Description of Work
Cleaning of the exterior of the home, deck and roof. Our roof is only 8 years old and had dark vertical streaks due to algae - looks like new. The wood deck needed a good cleaning - can't believe how clean it got.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to serve you again!
John S.
5.0
07/26/2017
Outstanding. Crew showed up when expected, were efficient, polite, professional and cleaned up after the job was complete. I have used this service in the past for window cleaning as well and can always count on John and his crews to do an excellent job. I highly recommend and will continue to hire them in the future.
Description of Work
Clean gutters on 2-story residence
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Holly D.
5.0
10/19/2016
Clearview arrived on site ready to work. John, the owner and two workers promptly assessed the work to be done and assumed their roles. My house had 39 windows, some quite large, and the entire cleaning process was completed in less than 2 hours. The work was completed with a minimum of disruption to my home. I did not have to follow and clean up behind them. They were meticulous. I highly recommend Clearview to anyone seeking to have their windows cleaned. I will definitely be using them again.
Description of Work
I contracted with Clearview to clean the windows on my post and beam lakeside home.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Sandra F.
5.0
12/02/2015
I called them in mid November for the first time, well after most gutter-cleaning services were fully booked for the season. Fortunately, they were able to squeeze me in. The entire gutter cleaning took less than an hour as they were able to access most of the gutters from the roof. While they were here, I noticed that some of our windows were filthy and they were very accommodating about cleaning both interior and exterior surfaces (for an additional $10/window.) I thought that was an extremely reasonable price as this included a huge multilevel foyer window. And while he was at it, Joel was kind enough to fix the broken mullein which was out of reach without a ladder.
Description of Work
They cleaned the gutters and a couple of large windows.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Jeff A.
5.0
08/24/2015
commend.Clearview was very professional and responded quickly to any phone contacts. Provided a written estimate for all services which ended up as accurate. They were very thorough and spend several hours soft washing the roof, which had a good deal of moss and mildew. They also washed windows on the roof. They did an excellent job cleaning out our overflowing gutters and disposed of all debris. We were very satisfied and would highly recommend Clearview.
Description of Work
cleaned gutters, washed roof, power washed deck
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Jennifer E.
5.0
08/20/2015
Easy to book service via email- quick to respond. Professional crew. Easy payment via pay pal. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and washed exterior windows- we have a huge great room that has a wall with 12 large windows- it was great to have someone clean them in a safe professional manner.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing
Mary L.
5.0
08/19/2015
Clearview showed up on schedule and were very friendly. The finished product looked amazing, would defiantly recommend to family and friends.
Description of Work
Exterior power wash, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, deck power wash and interior/exterior window and screen cleaning.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Helene A.
5.0
07/07/2015
Showed up as planned, did a neat and professional job.
Description of Work
Window and screen cleaning
Category
window cleaning
Deborah L.
5.0
04/09/2015
They do a fantastic job! They are so friendly and easy to work with. The price is very reasonable, and the work was done perfectly.
Description of Work
Cleaned roof, deck, outside of house, and windows inside and out.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Daniel B.
5.0
03/31/2015
John and Joel take pride in owning their business and pleasing customers and it definitely shows! The job was done quickly and the results were beyond my expectations.
Description of Work
Soft wash the shingle roof and power washed cedar siding in preparation for a new coat of stain.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
John R.
5.0
02/02/2015
New to Angies list. Asked for Companies that removed snow from Roof in my area.Talked to rep and within 30 minutes he e- mailed me a half dozen contractors. Reached out to Clearview Exterior and within 2 hours he returned my phone call and we talked about what I needed which turned out to be a immediate need. He said he was currently working at another job and was commited for the rest of the day but would see what he could work out. 2 later he said he was getting out early and was on his way. He removed all the snow that needed to be removed and we set up a schedule for future visits. John the Owner was extremely professsional and I will be usung his services in the future.. Thanks Angies List !!
Description of Work
Removed snow from Roof.
Category
window cleaning
Karen M.
5.0
05/14/2014
They were great. Got here a few minutes early, used their own water, worked quickly and quietly, cleaned a second-story foyer window that hasn't been touched inside in 15 years (!). Itemized estimate. House never looked better. Will have them back next year for a roof cleaning. Extremely nice.
Description of Work
Powerwashed house with vinyl siding and washed windows inside and out.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
anthony Z.
5.0
02/01/2014
They turned out spotless. Showed up when they said, great experience.
Description of Work
They cleaned all the windows, in and out.
Category
window cleaning
Don R.
5.0
10/18/2013
I am a professional engineer and jack of all trades. I can do it all but don't have the time. I am very picky and often disappointed by the performance if most contractors. These guys are different. They provided a prompt estimate. They showed up on time and completed the work on schedule and on budget. Most importantly they did a great job.
Description of Work
Gutter, house and roof wash and gutter debris shield installation.
Category
window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Adrian F.
5.0
09/22/2013
theyy arrived @ 9am . the two brothers worked harder than anyone I''ve had working for me in 50 years! they left about 6pm. we are more than happy and have already recomended them to several prospects.
Description of Work
cleaned 28 windows screen and storms also cleaned two large decks, and an out door rug.
Category
window cleaning
Eleanor D.
5.0
09/12/2013
The company consists of two brothers, both nice and hard working. They came when expected and worked hard. One brother did the house and sidewalk washing, the other the windows. Everything looked wonderful afterward. No problems whatsoever.
Description of Work
soft-washed the siding of a large house and sunporch, powerwashed the sidewalk, washed porch windows
Category
house cleaning, window cleaning
Edith K.
5.0
06/26/2013
They called to say they were running a little late. When they arrived (there were two young men) they starting working immediately. My windows have never looked so clean. They were neat, tidy and very personal and professional. I would recommend them. I will also call them again. My husband and I were very satisfied.
Description of Work
Clean windows inside and out, as well as screens.
Category
window cleaning
Christine M J.
5.0
06/24/2013
At about 1:45PM, Joel called and said that he was running about an hour or so late, so my first reaction was "oh great"! I was ready to call Joel back at about 4PM and re-schedule but at the same time, Joel arrived. He said that he was ready to do the job and I was very anxious to get started. I asked Joel about insurance and he answered my questions. He was very sorry for being so late but Joel assured me that he was also willing to complete the project. I had asked Joel about the "process" and he said that he applies the cleaning fluid from the bottom up and power washed or rinsed from the top down. It was very clear to me that Joel not only knew what he was doing but he was very particular to satisfy my needs. Joel was very accommodating and the project took approximately 2 hours! When he had finished the project, I asked Joel about some shading on the vinyl siding from shutters and when I asked Joel if he thought this would be less noticeable now, he re-washed one of the spots to see if brush washing the siding would help. The shading remained but Joel went out of his way to accommodate me! Both John and Joel make a great company to do business with and I was very happy with the outcome! The house glistened once done! Joel also washed the windows with the wash and removed all of the mildew and dirt. I am very happy with their work and I would have them back in 2 years for another power washing project..
Description of Work
This company is run by 2 brothers named John and Joel. I had set up the appointment day and time with John and I was treated very respectfully with the many questions I had about the their low pressure house cleaning. John was very willing to help me as much as possible and therefore I set the time and day of June 20, 2013 at 2PM. I made it a point to be at home at this time.
Category
window cleaning
Andrea P.
5.0
06/18/2013
Provider did a very good job removing mold from cedar siding. The windows on the 2nd story haven't looked this good in a long while.
Description of Work
Cleaned and de-molded cedar siding. Cleaned exterior windows on 2nd story.
Category
window cleaning
Kelly M.
5.0
05/07/2013
He was courteous and professional, and very careful with our property. He did not have a minimum, as many others did, and was willing to come out for a small job. The windows look great and I would use again next year.
Description of Work
I had spoken with John and few weeks ago and he had given me an estimate for cleaning just 9 of my windows, including the insides of just 5 of those. He called the day of the cleaning over an hour before our scheduled time and asked if it would be okay to come early. I was happy to have him do that. He arrived and after I showed him which windows to do and he went straight to work. He was careful bringing the ladders in and out of the house and even removed he shows without me asking as soon as he came inside. He even dusted the landing by the large window above our front door.
Category
window cleaning
Patrcia L.
5.0
12/30/2012
:Did a great job. We had no problems after that. Called them out because we had water leaks coming into attic and room below.
Description of Work
Shoveled 6 feet of snow off back side of house; chopped channels in ice; put ice melter on heavy ice.
Category
window cleaning, roof snow removal
William O.
5.0
11/05/2012
This was a painless experience. I called for an estimate which was done the next day. We arranged for the service and they came and performed the work as described. Everything went as agreed to. Would recommend Clearview to anyone in the area in need of roof cleaning or deck cleaning.
Description of Work
We had our roof washed. We had some moss on the roof and it needed cleaning. We also have a fairly large deck that we had cleaned as well.
Category
deck cleaning, roof cleaning
Shahrokh S.
5.0
09/05/2012
The experience was positive. The team arrived early and they worked conscientiously until the job was done. Shoe covers were worn when working inside.
Description of Work
Exterior windows, skylights and light fixture in entry were washed.
Category
window cleaning

Phone

Address

21 Paris Ave

Corinth, NY 12822

Other Information

Services offered

Residential & commercial window cleaning, deep screen cleaning, solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning and gutter guard installations.

Services not offered

Gutter installation, large gutter repairs, house or pressure washing, snow plowing.

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC does not offer a senior discount.

No, Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC does not offer warranties.

Clearview Exterior Cleaning Solutions LLC offers the following services: Residential & commercial window cleaning, deep screen cleaning, solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning and gutter guard installations.

Gutter installation, large gutter repairs, house or pressure washing, snow plowing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

The Clean Edge

5.0

(38)

Angi Certified

The Clean Edge

The Clean Edge is a small family owned business. The owner has experience in Window Cleaning, Power Washing, and many more Maintenance related fields that your home needs. Our goal is to always provide quality service and treat your home as if it were our own.  

We fabricate our own high quality custom seamless gutters in house and offer affordable seamless gutter solutions as well as premium gutter protection. We are a fully insured family owned business that creates its own value by cutting out the big time corporate gutter companies that offer a grossly over priced product with minimal quality.  

Capital Gutters

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Capital Gutters

Capital Gutters proudly opened in the Albany area in 2007. Capital Gutters is a family run Business operating for over 20 years originating in Oyster Bay, Long Island in 1986. At Capital Gutters all we do is gutters and know all the in's and out's of the Gutter trade. Many companies do many other things and are "Jack of All Trades" which in our opinion waters down the end products, Where at Capital Gutters we are Jack of one Trade Gutters. Also serving Niskayuna, Rexford, Clifton Park, Ballston Lake, Ballston Spa, Malta, Saratoga, Glenville & Burnt Hill.