Cyclone Cleaning Corp

4.7

(79) Verified Reviews

Founded 1984 • With Angi since December 2014

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

15 Schmeelk Pl

COPIAGUE, NY 11726

Description

We have been in business for 30 years servicing customers from So. Hampton to Howard Beach. Provide all equipment for all cleaning services provided. Four experienced girls will clean your house thoroughly and not take up your day. We expect to get paid each time cleaning is performed. ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(79) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

67

4

6

3

0

2

2

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (79)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 21-30 of 79 reviews
5.0

10/28/2017

I like them. I'd give them all "A's". I'd use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

10/27/2017

Excellent work, polite professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 decks & stairway powerwashed

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you !
5.0

09/25/2017

These ladies were efficient, quick and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning a 5 bedroom, two bath house top to bottom.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

09/21/2017

It went very well! The cleaners worked efficiently and did a thorough job of giving my house a good cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning. Under the furniture, the windowsills, all the corners a regular housekeeper tends to miss.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Ty!
5.0

08/12/2017

If you need your house cleaned, there is no need to go elsewhere. I could not be happier with the job that they did. These women showed up very late (not their fault) but when they got here, they did an exceptional job. They washed walls and dusted every inch of each room. They never stopped moving. They were polite and professional and got my house cleaner than it has been I decades. You should s...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Thorough cleaning to prepare for real estate open house for living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, hallway. I will do the bedrooms myself.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2017

5.0

08/04/2017

The women were all extremely nice and responsive. My house ( with 3 kids) needed a lot of work. Thankfully the team was able to give me an extra half hour. I loved the fact that they were in and out so quickly, yet did so much work. I'm planning on hiring them every other week.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a broken arm and my home desperately needed a deep cleaning. The owner, Regina, answered immediately, and even though it was very short notice, and she was fully booked, she managed to find a time for me that same week. I asked about getting more than 1 hour, but Regina wasn't sure the team could fit that in, as they had other houses to clean.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2017

5.0

07/31/2017

They did an excellent job and they came timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the house from top to bottom.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2017

5.0

06/23/2017

Excellent service - very thorough and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2017

4.0

06/03/2017

I don't remember the name of the people came to do the job,but I recommend the lady I believe her name Mary,she was good and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning kitchen and bathrooms

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

5.0

03/31/2017

They were very professional and did a great job cleaning my house. I would have them come again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2016

Services Offered

Commercial and residential housecleaning including deep cleans, move-in and move-outs, post construction cleanup, window washing, carpet cleaning, high dusting and power washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes