Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bould Power Washing Inc

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Copiague

COPIAGUE, NY 11726

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing limited services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

gutter clean outs and carpet cleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

If you are looking for professional pressure washing services in Copiague, NY call Bould Power Washing Inc or visit our website. Pressure Washer, Power Washer, Power Washing Service, Pressure Washing Company, Residential Pressure Washing, Local Power Washing Amityville NY Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing Services, Power Washing Companies, Residential Power Washing http://bouldpowerwash.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (11)gutter cleaning (7)carpet cleaning (3)window cleaning (2)upholstery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

05/19/2021

Brandon was amazing. He showed up when he said and did a great job. I did it myself last year and you can really see the difference when it is done professionally. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

They were excellent. Arrived on time, did a outstanding job, were professional & courteous, and asked for a fair price.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

04/29/2021

Brandon and Alex were personal, polite, and professional in their work. Everything that was discussed was completed. I was given an inspection tour of the house exterior by Brandon.

Description of Work
soft house wash

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

01/30/2021

Prompt, courteous service, well priced and thorough. I will definitely use again and recommend!

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

01/10/2021

My carpets were a mess when we first moved into our home, and these men cleaned them up beautifully!! Extremely professional, fast and hard working. Would recommend to anyone

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2021

5.0

11/17/2020

Very professional and polite. Company is reasonably priced and I am happy with the work done.

Description of Work
gutter clean out

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

5.0

10/22/2020

Brandon and his brothers were all wonderful! Very professional and thorough. They did a great job on the windows and back patio. Everything looked fresh and new after they were done and very reasonable pricing. I will only hire Bould Powerwashing for all of my outdoor cleaning needs from now on!

Description of Work
window wash, surface cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

On time, great job done! Very professional

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

It really went very well. Brandon from the company was very professional, contacted me right away after the post and fit me to his schedule right away. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know. Price was very reasonable as well.

Description of Work
house wash, gutter clean out

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

These guys are the best. Great prices and outstanding results. 10/10 would recommend

Description of Work
house wash

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Washer, Power Washer, Power Washing Service, Pressure Washing Company, Residential Pressure Washing, Local Power Washing Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Pressure Washing Services, Power Washing Companies, Residential Power Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10 % 65 and older
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No