Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP

Founded 1969 • With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Description

Alcamo Pools is a family owned and operated gunite Pool Company since 1969. Our Company based on Long Island has been servicing the greater New York area, building residential and commercial gunite pools and spas as well as renovating and repairing existing pools. The family and employees at Alcamo Pools thanks you for expressing an interest in our company. Please come in and visit our beautiful showroom featuring three custom gunite pools on display....

Other local Pros in your area

Eric Janssen Masonry is a classic small business, owner operated and with one long term employee. Eric specializes in the small jobs and repairs that other companies don't. You will be working with Eric from start to finish. He is present on the job site during all phases of job, from initial estimate to clean up. Most of our company's work is obtained by recommendation or referral only.  

Family owned and operated for over 20 years! Providing unparalleled customer service and quality workmanship for over in the New York Metro area, Long Island and Connecticut. Call us today for an immediate response!  

A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Restoration Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/30/2016

unknown

Description of Work
They installed a heated gunnite pool, jacuzzi and bluestone patio, with a retaining wall and small steps to my garage.

Category masonry,pool cleaners,hardscaping,patios,swimming pools

4.0

09/24/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category countertops,pool cleaners

5.0

03/31/2014

Very good!! Great costumer service. Every phase of the construction went well

Description of Work
Build a pool for us.

Category pool cleaners,swimming pools

5.0

09/26/2013

Although Alcoma provided excellent in store assistance, they did not carry the product my wife and I were looking for. I would definitely recommend Alcoma to a fried based on their professionalism.

Description of Work
NA

Category masonry,pool cleaners

5.0

10/16/2012

Very professional approach to estimating the work and advising on the pros and cons of various choices. Extremely regimented with respect to scheduling and adhering to the promised timing of the work. Very professional in the performance of the work. Excellent results. We were more than pleased with the finished product, efficiency of the process, courteous treatment, adherence to the original est...

Description of Work
Installation of bluestone patios, pool deck area and walkways. Supply and installation of all granite and marble countertops in kitchen and bathrooms and wet bar. Renovation of swimming pool including complete marble dusting and replacement of plumbing lines to filter.

Category countertops,masonry,pool cleaners,marble & granite,patios

    Services Offered

    Alcamo Pools offers its customers pool service and maintenance on a professional level. All service or repair work your pool may need can be attended to by our company’s staff. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff from concept through completion will help you create the backyard of your dreams. From your pool, spa to your patio and landscaping Alcamo offers you one stop shopping for all of your backyard needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details