Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP

Founded 1969 • With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1152 JERICHO TPKE

Commack, NY 11725

Description

Alcamo Pools is a family owned and operated gunite Pool Company since 1969. Our Company based on Long Island has been servicing the greater New York area, building residential and commercial gunite pools and spas as well as renovating and repairing existing pools. The family and employees at Alcamo Pools thanks you for expressing an interest in our company. Please come in and visit our beautiful showroom featuring three custom gunite pools on display....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/30/2016


MICHAEL D.

Description of Work
They installed a heated gunnite pool, jacuzzi and bluestone patio, with a retaining wall and small steps to my garage.

Category masonry, pool cleaners, hardscaping, patios, swimming pools

4.0

09/24/2014


Jacqueline K.

Category countertops, pool cleaners

5.0

03/31/2014


Rose Mary I.

Very good!! Great costumer service. Every phase of the construction went well

Description of Work
Build a pool for us.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

09/26/2013


Gloria G.

Although Alcoma provided excellent in store assistance, they did not carry the product my wife and I were looking for. I would definitely recommend Alcoma to a fried based on their professionalism.

Description of Work
NA

Category masonry, pool cleaners

5.0

10/16/2012


Howard L.

Very professional approach to estimating the work and advising on the pros and cons of various choices. Extremely regimented with respect to scheduling and adhering to the promised timing of the work. Very professional in the performance of the work. Excellent results. We were more than pleased with the finished product, efficiency of the process, courteous treatment, adherence to the original estimate and help with necessary changes when necessary.

Description of Work
Installation of bluestone patios, pool deck area and walkways. Supply and installation of all granite and marble countertops in kitchen and bathrooms and wet bar. Renovation of swimming pool including complete marble dusting and replacement of plumbing lines to filter.

Category countertops, masonry, pool cleaners, marble & granite, patios

    Other local Pros in your area

    EZ Mason and Concrete Pros.

    EZ Mason and Concrete pros. Brings you the best labor with experience over 25 years  

    APM O'Neill & Sons

    We do not provide seal coating services. We provide a large range of services including asphalt paving, masonry , concrete paver installations, blacktop driveways, patio extensions, patio renovations, stoop repairs and installations, step repairs, wall building and more. We do not offer seal coating services. Over 30 years delivering high quality workmanship in Long Island. Asphalt paving masonry driveways patio stoops walkways retaining wall Belgian block drainage and waterproofing private roads and much more please call for a free estimates.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

    A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Restoration Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Alcamo Pools offers its customers pool service and maintenance on a professional level. All service or repair work your pool may need can be attended to by our company’s staff. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff from concept through completion will help you create the backyard of your dreams. From your pool, spa to your patio and landscaping Alcamo offers you one stop shopping for all of your backyard needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP

    How is ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP overall rated?

    ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP open?

    ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP provide

    ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP offers free project estimates.

    Does ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP offer a senior discount?

    No, ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP?

    No, ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP does not offer warranties.

    What services does ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP offer?

    ALCAMO SUPPLY CORP offers the following services: Alcamo Pools offers its customers pool service and maintenance on a professional level. All service or repair work your pool may need can be attended to by our company’s staff. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff from concept through completion will help you create the backyard of your dreams. From your pool, spa to your patio and landscaping Alcamo offers you one stop shopping for all of your backyard needs.