Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rooftop Wizards Roof Cleaning

Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2011

4.2

(6) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No. 1 Soft Wash Pros...

Other local Pros in your area

Coastal Shingle Shine, LLC

Soft Wash Specialists and Mold Removal Experts Serving Lowcountry SC  

Capital Gutters

Capital Gutters proudly opened in the Albany area in 2007. Capital Gutters is a family run Business operating for over 20 years originating in Oyster Bay, Long Island in 1986. At Capital Gutters all we do is gutters and know all the in's and out's of the Gutter trade. Many companies do many other things and are "Jack of All Trades" which in our opinion waters down the end products, Where at Capital Gutters we are Jack of one Trade Gutters. Also serving Niskayuna, Rexford, Clifton Park, Ballston Lake, Ballston Spa, Malta, Saratoga, Glenville & Burnt Hill.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Capital Gutters on Angi
KEN'S WINDOW CLEANING

Ken is a member of the International Window Cleaning Assiciotion & Pressure Washers of North America.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

10/04/2018


Kenneth R.

This was a fine experience. Not a single issue. HOWEVER, for the last 5 months I have been trying to reach Dave. I have texted, called, and emailed and received no response. When I call the message says the voicemail for this number has not been set up. I don’t know how you run a business this way. Makes me wonder if he is okay! I really wanted to hire him again but now I have to look elsewhere.

Description of Work
Bought a new house and needed roof cleaned.

Category roof cleaning

3.0

06/12/2018


Christine M.

I had my roof cleaned in September 2017 by Dave. I had received an estimate to have the roof of my house (mostly discoloration, some moss) and detached garage (covered in moss) cleaned. Dave responded quickly and came within 2 days of my initial request. I noticed a change in the roof of my house immediately, and saw change in the small amounts of moss over the next few weeks. I was very pleased with the roof of my house and how that was cleaned. However, I noticed no change to my garage roof. I reached out to Dave in late October to see if the garage had been missed. He responded back within 2 weeks (it was the off season) and asked that I send him a picture of the roof and told me he would take care of my roof first thing in the spring. I emailed him in early May and early June asking that he come back to wash the roof and have not heard back. I would love to be able to give a great review because I had a good experience up until this point, but I would like to receive all of the services I was promised.

Description of Work
Roof soft wash

Category roof cleaning

5.0

07/03/2017


John W.

David Singh contracted to soft wash the roof and he was very professional and went over and beyond in explaining ever procedure and what would be expected after treatment. I would highly recommend Rooftop Wizards.

Description of Work
Soft roof washing

Category roof cleaning

5.0

04/10/2017


Lucy G.

Great, would hire again

Description of Work
Soft roof wash to remove black streaks

Category roof cleaning

5.0

10/15/2014


Rosemary S.

Description of Work
Soft washed the exterior and roof of the house and shed. They covered all my plants close to the house, and they were neat and cleaned up after. Their estimate was considerably less than others, and they did an excellent job.

Category roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review it makes us feel good when you're happy with our work.
4.0

06/05/2014


JEANNE E.

Description of Work
Soft roof cleaning

Category roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name] for the kind review, we work hard to make sure all of our customers are happy before during and after we work for them.

    Rooftop Wizards Roof Cleaning

    Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2011

    4.2

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    unknown

    Colonie, NY 12205

    Services Offered

    Roof cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Visa, Check, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes