Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Saratoga Roofing Contractors

Founded 2019 • With Angi since August 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

39 Ocean Spray Blvd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Description

Premium Workmanship, Premium Materials, Premium Roofing We are Saratoga County's roofer! From minor repairs to full roof replacements, skylights to gutters, we are the roofers you can trust. Not only do we provide honest, quality workmanship, we are committed to serving our community proudly. With

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/25/2020


Maddy D.

Dave is an expert. He is trustworthy and knowledgable. I highly recommend him. He is honest which is also very important. He found the time for me ASAP. I greatly appreciated that! I have recommended him and will certainly continue to do so.

Description of Work
Replace gutter downspout

Category roofing

5.0

06/08/2020


steve L.

Very good and professional. they did a great job and cleaned up great

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

06/02/2020


PATRICIA E.

2 day job to complete shingle roof and addition but what an awesome job these guys did. Very please

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

05/21/2020


Joyce S.

Excellent. Work was done in a timely manner and they were very neat and professional.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

05/21/2020


Caleb B.

It was amazing. They did a great job, they were quick, and thorough

Description of Work
They replaced the roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/19/2020


Fred H.

It was wonderful. Always on time, very pleasant, and the price was more than fair.

Description of Work
He did siding and roofing work for me.

Category roofing, siding

5.0

04/30/2020


Allison M F.

David was very professional, and quickly came out to ***** and fix my broken roof soffit. I would highly recommend his company to anyone needing a roof repaired, replaced, or inspected.

Description of Work
Vinyl roof soffit repair

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Quality Roofing and Siding

    Our Mission at Quality Roofing & Siding LLC is to provide our neighboring communities with Affordable, State of the Art Roof and Siding replacements and Installation. Whether you have a small leak or large replacement Our Father & Sons team will be able to provide a solution for your Wants, Needs, or Dreams.. Our #1 Goal is that one of a kind smile at the end of a project.. FULLY INSURED. FREE ESTIMATES The Roof and Siding of your Home or Business is one of the most important features that protect your Property 's Assets. Why gamble with the safely of its Occupants and Valuables. Depend on Quality Roofing & Siding LLC for First Rate Roof and Siding Maintance , Repair, and Installation from a Trained and Insured crew of Roofing and Siding.  

    Angi Certified

    Adam R. Contracting, LLC

    Here at Adam R Contracting LL, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 22 years of experience we are experts in the Roofing trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    NML Contracting & Roofing

    We are a full service Roofing Company & are proud winners of the Angies List “Super Service Award” for 8 consecutive years. We use only the highest quality materials & warranty all our work. We are an Owens Corning Preferred Roofing Contractor & include a 50 year non-prorated transferable warranty on all our new roof installations. Call now for a free estimate - 518.369.9228!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Saratoga Roofing Contractors

    How is Saratoga Roofing Contractors overall rated?

    Saratoga Roofing Contractors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Saratoga Roofing Contractors open?

    Saratoga Roofing Contractors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Saratoga Roofing Contractors provide

    Saratoga Roofing Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Saratoga Roofing Contractors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Saratoga Roofing Contractors offers free project estimates.

    Does Saratoga Roofing Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Saratoga Roofing Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Saratoga Roofing Contractors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Saratoga Roofing Contractors offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Saratoga Roofing Contractors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Saratoga Roofing Contractors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Saratoga Roofing Contractors ?

    Yes, Saratoga Roofing Contractors offers warranties.

    What services does Saratoga Roofing Contractors offer?

    Saratoga Roofing Contractors offers the following services: Residential Roofing

    Are there any services Saratoga Roofing Contractors does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!