Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Vinyl Outlet

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2013

3.9

(27) Verified Reviews

Description

The Vinyl Outlet "Because We Know Vinyl" We fabricate and custom make our own railings and fences. We are a family owned and operated business that takes great pride in the research and development that we put into the vinyl products we use. We have over 22 years of fence and railing ownership and installations. We are the Elite vinyl contractors in the Western New York area. When it come to vinyl trust our reputation and quality buy from the professionals. Purchasing vinyl could be a costly mistake if it is installed wrong or if you hire a railing company that has inferior products....

Other local Pros in your area

Sadler Fence and Staining LLC

5.0

(103) Verified Reviews

Sadler Fence and Staining LLC

We are currently booked with fence installations and repairs through roughly early/mid September 2021. Fence staining is booked for the 2021 season. We are currently booked for quote appointments into mid May 2021. Sadler Fence and Staining LLC was opened in 2008 with a business model focused on customer service. By using quality products, practicing sound installation techniques, and building long-lasting customer relationships, we plan to become a strong competitor in the Western New York area.

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

05/21/2018

Project was done in winter. It was cold, but the guys did a great job. The railings went from a wrought iron eyesore to beauty.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace wrought iron railings and posts with vinyl.

CATEGORY decks

2.0

09/05/2017

Our neighbor had them do work several months ago and the job was no completed to their satisfaction. the porch still leaked into the basement. They had made multiple call to have the job repaired, they received NO return calls.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Requested estimate for porch decking, they were late, they tried to oversell the project, salesman made us feel like we were idiots.

CATEGORY decks

4.0

05/26/2017

I posted a review on this site on May 26, 2017. As of today, the solar light issue has been taken care of as The Vinyl Outlet has sent us a new replacement light. Thank you Vinyl Outlet for taking care of this situation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a 12x12 deck put on the back of the house.

CATEGORY decks

5.0

04/27/2017

We had a fence installed last week by Tony and we are so pleased. He was courteous, explained what he'd be doing, answered all of our questions and the final product was perfect! He takes a great deal of pride in what he does and it shows!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence and four gates installed in backyard.

CATEGORY fencing

1.0

09/21/2016

I don't think this company knows how to install gates they destroyed my parents $10,000 driveway and refused to repair the damages that they caused to their own work having to take it down multiple times to repair it !now they won't fix it because it's beyond their 90 day warranty but they never fix the problem in the first place

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
STAY AWAY!!! My parents had a gate installed

CATEGORY decks,fencing,driveway gates

Services Offered

Decking. Fencing. Railings. Contractors. DIY. Porches.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes