2 Brothers Landscaping Service LLC

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 55642H
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

P. O. BOX 428

Centereach, NY 11720

Description

We have the experience and dedication to do the job right the first time! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (5)lawn & landscaping (5)masonry (3)hardscaping (2)tree service (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
2.0

06/30/2020

We did not hire them, so I cannot comment on work performed. I can say that their quote was more than twice the amount of the company we ended up using.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new sprinklers and fix others

CATEGORY irrigation systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

5.0

06/13/2020

Sprinkler heads replaced, leak fixed, correct item was added to pipe etc.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

great job. I would give them a thumbs up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems,masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

4.0

04/05/2020

Very good honest guys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full lawn and landscape

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2020

5.0

03/15/2020

I have used them for practically everything since I started using them. Very responsive and can perform many tasks. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my paver patio, installed new vinyl fencing, power washed my pavers and take care of my yard

CATEGORY fencing,landscaping,masonry,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2020

4.0

03/12/2020

It was fine, they were very responsive, always here when I need them and the price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my cleanup, they cut down trees, planted trees and bushes for me.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

5.0

03/12/2020

It went very good. Whenever I need something, I call them and they respond right away and they will do the request within the same day and their price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree removal.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

5.0

03/06/2020

It went great Santos and the guys got there days earlier than expected. The property is immaculate. Thanx guys. See you next year. Colin McGrath. 200 Smithtown Polk Blvd Centereach

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Winter Cleanup

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems,hardscaping

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Amazing. I continue to hire 2 Brothers for landscaping, fencing, masonry because their price is competitive and their work is top notch. They are the most reliable company I’ve dealt with in this area of work. They are very easy to talk to and do what they say extremely well. There is never a feeling that youre not being told something that costs money later. They are upfront and reliable. Will co...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry patio and landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

    Services Offered

    We can help you design and install the Landscaping of your dreams. Please give us a call.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes