Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JOHN CECERE SIDING

4.9

(61) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since February 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
H2709880000
Trade License Locale
Nassau County
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

2 Grace Ct

Center Moriches, NY 11934

Description

We can take care of all of your home improvement needs. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(61) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

58

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

siding companies (61)window replacement (12)door installation (7)decks & porches (6)roofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

Job went well and John was flexible with scheduling. Originally had a November date but an opportunity came up earlier and job done in August. Efficient group with no wasted time. John also can recommend other services as he is well connected with a network of other contractors. House looks nice!!

Description of Work
Converting to Vinyl Shakes

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

06/12/2021

The job went really well. John and his crew are excellent craftsmen and very pleasant to deal with. We chose a rather expensive type of siding but I found the price to be quite reasonable. They were responsive to our concerns and had no problem accommodating our specific requests. When the job was completed, they spent several hours cleaning up and then John did a walkthrough with us to insure eve...

Description of Work
We needed the house resided.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

06/04/2021

True professionals I have recommended several times already stayed on budget and on schedule a pleasure to do business with I’m sure that John and his crew will be back for future projects

Description of Work
Vinyl shingles on the entire house wraps windows and soffits tr

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

5.0

05/29/2021

Excellent work at a decent price. Nice person to work with.

Description of Work
House siding

Category decks,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

We used John Cecere Siding to replace the siding on the front of our house and they did an excellent job. Their work was great and it was a pleasure to deal with John. He was flexible with us regarding the timing of the job. The house looks amazing thanks to the work his team did. We would definitely recommend them and use them again if we needed.

Description of Work
Siding replacement

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

John was very professional and efficient. Called before he arrived to make us aware of what was going to happen before the job began. Any requests we made were done without question. Always let us know when there was an issue and how best to resolve it. Job was completed on time & everything was left in an orderly manner every a day before they left. He and his crew were friendly & knowledgeable ....

Description of Work
Siding and trim on entire house

Category siding

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Images

Review for JOHN CECERE SIDING - 2 Grace Ct, Center Moriches, NY - 39256732
5.0

11/22/2020

A+ John is the best. Excellent, professional, high quality work. We couldn't be more happier with the outcome of our siding. I highly recommend John Cerere Siding. He went above and beyond our expectations.

Description of Work
Siding on house

Category decks,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Amazing! What a beautiful job!! I highly recommend John and his crew to anyone looking to have work done to their homes. They were courteous and informative about the job being done. They also offered information about other contractors that they recommend for other types of home improvements. They were timely and I look forward to using them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Vinyl siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Images

Review for JOHN CECERE SIDING - 2 Grace Ct, Center Moriches, NY - 38950558

+3 More

5.0

09/22/2020

John does excellent work and his professionalism is superior. His crew is skilled and consistently professional and punctual. And John could have raised his price (he had left one item out of his estimate) but he steadfastly stuck to his original price despite my offer to split the difference half-way. Completely satisfied with the job.

Description of Work
New vinyl siding.

Category siding

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

09/14/2020

John and his crew were always on time, and the work was Exceptional.Our property is small and overcrowded but they Worked around everything.We recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Siding on house and garage

Category decks,siding

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

Services Offered

Siding,Windows,Deck ,Porches, Garages, Home additions, Doors and Porticos

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes