Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tri-State Garage Doors

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

368 W Broadway

Cedarhurst, NY 11516

Garage Doors Project

Garage Doors Project

garage doors
Framework and Hardware Rebuild

Description

Tri State Garage Doors provides professional and reliable garage door services. Contact us today to hear how our services can be of help to you. * Garage Door Services * Garage Door Installation Services * Garage Door Repair Services * Garage Door Opener Installation Services * Garage Door Opener Repair Services...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

garage doors (34)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
5.0

05/25/2021

Excellent. Issac arrived promptly and fixed the garage door perfectly. He was also very courteous and professional

Description of Work
Hardware Rebuild, install door lock

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

05/07/2021

Excellent work. Isaac showed up on time and knew what he was doing. Great repair job. Would use Tri State again.

Description of Work
Hardware Rebuild

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2021

5.0

03/22/2021

The company went beyond and above my expectations. A leak existed in one of the bedrooms and caused extensive damage in the garage which was struck and it could not be opened due to the damaged framing . Tri -State provided knowledgeable information on the necessary steps with a reasonable price. The workers were thorough, prompt and the framing was exceptional. Once the garage door was completed ...

Description of Work
Framework and Hardware Rebuild

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

5.0

11/24/2020

Isaac was very professional, detail oriented all work performed is warranted. Great experience and would definitely hire again and recommend.

Description of Work
Replaced Springs and Rollers

Category garage doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

5.0

11/22/2020

Isaac did an amazing job. He took his time to explain everything. In a matter of hours, my 30 year old garage hardware was changed, full working and tested. I highly recommend Isaac for your garage door needs.

Description of Work
Hardware Rebuild

Category garage doors

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

5.0

11/06/2020

Very well! Isaac and company spent the time to give me all the options so that I could make an intelligent and cost effective decision! They were thorough in the repairing of the garage door! i would not hesitate to recommend this company!

Description of Work
Install Garage door opener

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

The technician, Isaac, was polite, punctual and honest about task at hand. He cleaned up when finished. My garage works like a top. I am so pleased and will recommend Tri state gladly.

Description of Work
Hardware Rebuild

Category garage doors

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

Perfect, I would highly recommend Isaac.

Description of Work
Install Strut and operator bracket

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

Very well. Technician explained complete process, used all new parts, cleaned up after the project, and really did care about doing a quality job.

Description of Work
Hardware Rebuild

Category garage doors

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Isaac arrived at the expected time, diagnosed the problem & did the repair. I expect to have him replace the garage door at a later time. I would definitely recommend him

Description of Work
Safety Sensor Kit

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes