Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Irvine Construction

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2017

Specializing in Remodels, Painting and Home Repair, Irvine Construction delivers quality work in a honest, professional and timely manner.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Not Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Joan A.
5.0
03/13/2019
It couldn't have gone better. Nick Irvine is very professional but also friendly and made me feel as if any concerns I had were legit and important. He was so punctual, cleaned up thoroughly every day and did a great job. He always answered emails right away and started work on the exact he said he would. I was so pleased with Nick and his crew. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
Remodeled storage room to include a second floor laundry room and more efficient storage area. Put in new floor, plumbing and electric.
Category
flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters
barb A.
5.0
10/06/2018
totally satisfied - fair estimate - completed within specified time frame - extremely professional --great job ! love the new bathroom, looking forward to having more work done !
Description of Work
complete remodel of bathroom
Category
remodeling
Stephanie C.
5.0
08/27/2018
Our second story bathroom floor had sagged significantly since we moved into our house two years ago, but we put off dealing it with as it is our only bathroom. We finally decided to take care of it, and everything about the entire project went incredibly smoothly and better than we had dared hope. Nick was extremely thoughtful about minimizing the amount of disruption to our lives, putting everything back together again at the end of the day so the bathroom was still usable. Additionally, the entire project was finished in less time than what was initially estimated and our new floor looks wonderful and feels solid. We are completely happy with the results, and as an added bonus, Nick was great with our dog.
Description of Work
Replace bathroom subfloor, reinforce floor under toilet with additional joists, level floor, install new tile floor and new toilet.
Category
flooring contractor, remodeling
Monica P.
5.0
05/25/2018
Such a great experience. Quick, efficient, and affordable. Highly recommended!
Description of Work
Burst pipe needed to be replaced
Category
remodeling
Judith H.
5.0
01/06/2018
Nick promptly followed up on my request to bid the job. He was clear about cost, and the work to be provided. Once we agreed on what needed to be done, he worked out an efficient schedule,to disrupt us as little as possible. He meticulously prepped, and produced cabinets that look brand new. He does not cut corners, and produces a level of work that I am totally satisfied with. Honest, talented, hard working...we will definitely rehire him for other home improvement/remodel projects.
Description of Work
Restoring and painting old kitchen cabinets and walls
Category
remodeling, interior painters
Coleen P.
5.0
01/05/2018
AWESOMESAUCE. Nick was fantastic,neat and professional.
Description of Work
Bathroom facelift and lighting upgrade in kitchen
Category
flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters
Ryan W.
5.0
12/09/2017
I hired Irvine Construction to install a laminate floor in my basement. The job was tough in that the floor was concrete, the walls were crooked, and there were many cutouts including heating registers to navigate around. The finished product was beautiful, and looked square and straight despite the obstacles described above. I had him leave a section for tile (see pictures) that had beautiful lines which will help with the transition to the tile. I am planning on doing the tile myself but my have Nick come back and do that work as well after this job. His skill was apparent in the attention to detail and the quality of the work performed. He came and got the work done quickly without sacrificing quality. It was a pleasure to deal with Nick. His communication, responsiveness, and customer service was great. I appreciate his hard work and dedication to his craft. I will definitely hire Irvine Construction in the future.
Description of Work
Laminate Floor Installation.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, remodeling
Ben C.
5.0
11/05/2017
Nick did a very good job, was very professional in his work and respectful while working in our home. Very pleasant to interact with.
Description of Work
Small bedroom needed caulking and paint.
Category
interior painters
Aaron L.
5.0
10/30/2017
Nick was extremely professional, thorough and punctual. He clearly has a passion for what he does that is evident in quality and manner in which he carries out his work. I am planning further renovation work on my home and definitely hope to use Irvine Construction again. I would highly recommend Irvine construction to anyone.
Description of Work
Mr. Irvine performed roof repairs on my house.
Category
house painters

Phone

Address

Cazenovia

Cazenovia, NY 13035

Other Information

Services offered

Painting, remodeling, general home repair and handy man services for commercial and residential customers.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Irvine Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Irvine Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Irvine Construction offers free project estimates.

No, Irvine Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Irvine Construction offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, Irvine Construction offers emergency services.

Yes, Irvine Construction offers warranties.

Irvine Construction offers the following services: Painting, remodeling, general home repair and handy man services for commercial and residential customers.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Bill Harrington Hardwood Floors is dedicated to providing beautiful hardwood floors at a reasonable price to the Central NY area. We strive to fulfill our clients needs whether it be the installation of a new hardwood floor, sand and finish or repair to an existing hardwood floor we are here to help. The company is owner operated and owner has 20 years experience and is a NWFA Certified Installer, serves on NWFA committees, participates in monthly continuing education within the flooring industry and is fully insured. Additional services offered- dust free sanding, stair treads, custom inlays, bleaching  

Sutton Landscape

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

Sutton Landscape

Landscaping, Home repairs and remodeling. -Garden and Lawn Care -Carpentry -Sheetrock and all remodeling -Painting and Staining -Pressure Washing We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

One and Done remodeling

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

One and Done remodeling

Specialize in painting, flooring, windows, doors, Sheetrock install and repair. General maintenance around your house or business