Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Custom Tile Solutions LLC

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since November 2016

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

4167 Milton Ave

Camillus, NY 13031

http://www.facebook.com/customtilesolutionsllc

Description

We are a small business specializing in custom tile installations. We have over 20 years experience and are fully insured. We work with all forms of tile from Ceramic, to Porcelain to Natural Stone. Backsplashes, Floors and showers. You name it, we can tile it. We are an A rated BBB Accredited Company....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (20)home remodeling (4)flooring (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

11/30/2019


Roberto S.

Wonderful work, very reliable and did it in time! I highly recommend Custom Tile Solutions!

Description of Work
Kitchen Backsplash

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $590

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2019

5.0

11/24/2019


Gary S.

Tom is everything you would want in a serviceman. He is professional, respectful of property, focused, timely, personable, accommodating and conscientious regarding clean-up. I would hire him, again, without hesitation and would definitely recommend him to others.

Description of Work
kitchen backsplash replaced

Category ceramic tile

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2019

5.0

10/19/2019


Annie L.

Amazing work. It looks gorgeous. Jake was super...hiring him again!

Description of Work
Tiled a wall

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2019

5.0

10/18/2019


Melissa T.

Tom was professional, on-time, respectful of my home and pets. He had a challenging job, we asked him to come in to fix a disastrous tile job done by another "contractor" and he did phenomenal work. We plan on doing a big addition next year, any and all tile work will be done by Custom Tile Solutions, LLC.

Description of Work
Glass Tile Shower repairs and completion.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

05/07/2019


Rick H.

Job went very well. There were no surprises.

Description of Work
Tile a shower

Category ceramic tile

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

5.0

04/17/2019


Trish B.

Tome did a great job installing our kitchen backsplash. Our kitchen looks beautiful. Tom shared some wonderful suggestions on what we should do. Not only is Tom's work fantastic, but he is the nicest, most courteous, and most flexible contractor my husband and I have used for household projects. I would use Tom again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Tom installed a kitchen backsplash.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2019

5.0

07/07/2018


Molly M.

Custom Tile Solutions did a fantastic job installing the tile backsplash in my kitchen remodel. Professional, polite and neat, I'm extremely pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Tile Backsplash Installation

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2018

Images

Review for Custom Tile Solutions LLC - 4167 Milton Ave, Camillus, NY - 37218964
5.0

05/17/2018


Lesley F.

Tom did such a beautiful job on our kitchen backsplash. He is punctual, professional, organized and a perfectionist. What more can you ask for? It was a challenging project but Tom exceeded my expectations. I will use him again and again!

Description of Work
New backsplash in the kitchen

Category ceramic tile

Cost $860

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2018

5.0

05/12/2018


Erica G.

Another beautiful job! After the shower Tom did for us a couple of months before, we had him come back to do the floor in the same bathroom with the travertine tiles we had bought and it all worked out perfectly! Everything went according to plan and everything came out perfectly. I love my upgraded master bathroom !

Description of Work
Bathroom floor tile

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2018

Images

Review for Custom Tile Solutions LLC - 4167 Milton Ave, Camillus, NY - 37063745
5.0

05/02/2018


Samantha S.

Tom was fantastic! He was very professional and answered all my questions. He did wonderful work and am planning on hiring him again for future tile work.

Description of Work
Tile mud room

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2018

Services Offered

Tile Installations. Custom Backsplashes. Custom Shower Walls. Custom Tile Flooring including decorative Mosaic Flooring. Custom Tile Feature Walls. Fireplace refinishing.

Services Not Offered

Foundation repair, plumbing services or electrical services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Custom Tile Solutions LLC

How is Custom Tile Solutions LLC overall rated?

Custom Tile Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Custom Tile Solutions LLC open?

Custom Tile Solutions LLC is open:

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Custom Tile Solutions LLC provide

Custom Tile Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Custom Tile Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Custom Tile Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Custom Tile Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Custom Tile Solutions LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Custom Tile Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Custom Tile Solutions LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Custom Tile Solutions LLC?

No, Custom Tile Solutions LLC does not offer warranties.

What services does Custom Tile Solutions LLC offer?

Custom Tile Solutions LLC offers the following services: Tile Installations. Custom Backsplashes. Custom Shower Walls. Custom Tile Flooring including decorative Mosaic Flooring. Custom Tile Feature Walls. Fireplace refinishing.

Are there any services Custom Tile Solutions LLC does not offer?

Foundation repair, plumbing services or electrical services.