Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

HBS Unlimited, LLC

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

401 N Hillsboro Rd

Camden, NY 13316

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Come home to quality. We are your one stop source that delivers quality work, with a service-oriented attitude tailoring to a wide variety of home remodeling services. For the fastest way to contact us call 315-794-5552 to provide us with details about your project and for your free estimate appointment!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)handyman (4)interior painting (3)roofing (3)electrician (3)plumbers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

10/13/2021

Great! Ben was very flexible and knew exactly what I wanted.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/09/2021

Awesome!!! Looks beautiful, great work !

Description of Work
room remodel and siding replacement

Category handyman service,remodeling,roofing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

1.0

09/25/2020

Poor communication....... I realize that contractors are busy but no excuse for no communication

Description of Work
ridgecap replacement

Category roofing

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]. So sorry to hear of your disappointment with us. You are correct there is no excuse for no communication. Luckily in our messages you were directed to contact our contractor's personal phone to set up an appointment which to our dismay never happened. We would be pleased to set you up with a quote any time, just please refer to the number you were provided in our messages as it is difficult to check this website as frequently as we are able to take care of phone calls directly. Thank you for your understanding and again we are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with us. As always thank you for your honest review.
5.0

07/28/2020

Outstanding work, outstanding courtesy .Will hire again.

Description of Work
Mailbox installation

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for the business, we hope to work with you again!
5.0

07/10/2020

Ben did an exceptional job. He was easy to work with his prices were good and he cleaned up every day. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category plumbing,home remodeling

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to work for you, and we appreciate the outstanding review!
5.0

06/02/2020

Ben Siedsma designed and built a very creative closet to install a stacked washer and dryer in our kitchen. Finished installation was done meticulously and looks like it is part of the original kitchen. He hooked up dryer and washer hoses, exhausts, plumbing and electrical with every detail attended to. He was always timely, polite, respectful and honest. We will not hesitate to call on him for further projects when needed.

Description of Work
Washer +dryer closet

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Images

Review for HBS Unlimited, LLC - 401 N Hillsboro Rd, Camden, NY - 38613022

+2 More

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the review, and look forward to working with you on your next project!
5.0

05/27/2020

We were very happy with not only the work that was done put with the wonderful people that did the work They definitely go the extra mile to take care of there customers

Description of Work
paint deck

Category interior painters

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your honesty and hope to be included on your next project!
5.0

05/15/2020

Ben is very knowledgeable, quick and efficient in the many tasks he performs. He fixed and explained multiple wiring/electrical inquiries and is updating/remodeling a small bathroom with a quick turn around time. Ben will always be one of our number 1 choices.

Description of Work
electrical

Category electrician,handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate choosing us for your projects.
5.0

05/05/2020

The job went very well! Ben is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. The job was done efficiently and we are very pleased with the outcome/finished work. The price was fair also. Will definitely contact HBS Unlimited, LLC again, next time we need work done!

Description of Work
New electric service in garage

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Glad to be of service to you, we'll see you on the next project.
5.0

03/12/2020

It was very good. They got really nice guys. When they said the things they're going to do they'll do it and they showed up at work when they were supposed to. They were regular guys, reliable, and dependable.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to working with you on your next project.

Services Offered

General Remodeling Kitchen and Bath Any exterior and/or interior projects

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes