HBS Unlimited, LLC

About

Founded 2020

Come home to quality. We are your one stop source that delivers quality work, with a service-oriented attitude tailoring to a wide variety of home remodeling services. For the fastest way to contact us call 315-794-5552 to provide us with details about your project and for your free estimate

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Basement makeover

electrician

Sheetrock walls, electrical work, plumbing, lighting, epoxy resin floors etc...
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)handyman (6)interior painting (5)electrician (5)roofing (3)plumbers (3)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5.0

05/20/2022


Kathleen F.

Ben is awesome! He goes above and beyond at every job we hire him for. We started in the kitchen with a water repair. Then a roof and all the windows. Since then, he finished an entire playroom with loft and ladder. We keep bringing him back for more projects. Ben shows up when we need him and works hard. A+ all the way.

Description of Work
Handymen, Electrical, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

Category electrician, handyman service, remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2022

5.0

05/20/2022


Nicole H.

Very happy with all of the remodeling. Turned out better than I could have ever imagined

Description of Work
Plumbing, Handymen, Heating & A/C, Electrical, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

Category electrician, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

5.0

10/13/2021


Connie D.

Great! Ben was very flexible and knew exactly what I wanted.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/09/2021


Jodi L.

Awesome!!! Looks beautiful, great work !

Description of Work
room remodel and siding replacement

Category handyman service, remodeling, roofing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

1.0

09/25/2020


Elaine P.

Poor communication....... I realize that contractors are busy but no excuse for no communication

Description of Work
ridgecap replacement

Category roofing

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed]. So sorry to hear of your disappointment with us. You are correct there is no excuse for no communication. Luckily in our messages you were directed to contact our contractor's personal phone to set up an appointment which to our dismay never happened. We would be pleased to set you up with a quote any time, just please refer to the number you were provided in our messages as it is difficult to check this website as frequently as we are able to take care of phone calls directly. Thank you for your understanding and again we are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with us. As always thank you for your honest review.
5.0

07/28/2020


Amy H.

Outstanding work, outstanding courtesy .Will hire again.

Description of Work
Mailbox installation

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for the business, we hope to work with you again!
5.0

07/10/2020


Allen C.

Ben did an exceptional job. He was easy to work with his prices were good and he cleaned up every day. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to work for you, and we appreciate the outstanding review!
5.0

06/02/2020


Aliza G.

Ben Siedsma designed and built a very creative closet to install a stacked washer and dryer in our kitchen. Finished installation was done meticulously and looks like it is part of the original kitchen. He hooked up dryer and washer hoses, exhausts, plumbing and electrical with every detail attended to. He was always timely, polite, respectful and honest. We will not hesitate to call on him for further projects when needed.

Description of Work
Washer +dryer closet

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

Images

Review for HBS Unlimited, LLC - 401 N Hillsboro Rd, Camden, NY - 38613022

+2 More

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the review, and look forward to working with you on your next project!
5.0

05/27/2020


Cindy F.

We were very happy with not only the work that was done put with the wonderful people that did the work They definitely go the extra mile to take care of there customers

Description of Work
paint deck

Category interior painters

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your honesty and hope to be included on your next project!
5.0

05/15/2020


terry B.

Ben is very knowledgeable, quick and efficient in the many tasks he performs. He fixed and explained multiple wiring/electrical inquiries and is updating/remodeling a small bathroom with a quick turn around time. Ben will always be one of our number 1 choices.

Description of Work
electrical

Category electrician, handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate choosing us for your projects.
5.0

05/05/2020


Jake M.

The job went very well! Ben is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. The job was done efficiently and we are very pleased with the outcome/finished work. The price was fair also. Will definitely contact HBS Unlimited, LLC again, next time we need work done!

Description of Work
New electric service in garage

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Glad to be of service to you, we'll see you on the next project.
5.0

03/12/2020


Dave L.

It was very good. They got really nice guys. When they said the things they're going to do they'll do it and they showed up at work when they were supposed to. They were regular guys, reliable, and dependable.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to working with you on your next project.
5.0

03/02/2020


Christine D.

He's always on time, very courteous, their price was reasonable, they clean up after themselves and everything went the way I want it.

Description of Work
They did a complete kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the trust and positive review! It was our pleasure helping you update your kitchen into something you love!
5.0

02/26/2020


Carolyn G.

Ben did an excellent job. He was at my house when he said he would be. He went right to work. He worked very efficiently. He knows what he is doing. I would hire him again for any kind of construction job I need in the future.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Roofing

Category handyman service, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2019

Images

Review for HBS Unlimited, LLC - 401 N Hillsboro Rd, Camden, NY - 38426546
5.0

02/26/2020


George W.

Perfectly. Great craftsmanship and we were very pleased with the outcome. Will be calling this spring for window installations. Very hard worker.

Description of Work
Deck railings installed

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    401 N Hillsboro Rd

    Camden, NY 13316

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HBS Unlimited, LLC

    How is HBS Unlimited, LLC overall rated?

    HBS Unlimited, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are HBS Unlimited, LLC open?

    HBS Unlimited, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does HBS Unlimited, LLC provide

    HBS Unlimited, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does HBS Unlimited, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, HBS Unlimited, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does HBS Unlimited, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HBS Unlimited, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HBS Unlimited, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, HBS Unlimited, LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does HBS Unlimited, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, HBS Unlimited, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by HBS Unlimited, LLC?

    Yes, HBS Unlimited, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does HBS Unlimited, LLC offer?

    HBS Unlimited, LLC offers the following services: General Remodeling Kitchen and Bath Any exterior and/or interior projects