Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Always Faithful Heating and Cooling

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

151 Dunbar Rd

Cambridge, NY 12816

Combination boiler with 4 zones

Combination boiler with 4 zones

HVAC Companies202112208
Replaces old boiler with 4 zones

Description

Full service veteran owed heating and cooling company. We are ready to fulfill all of your needs to include increasing your energy efficiency of your home. 10% discount for veterans, active duty, and first responders....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/25/2020


Rob L.

The process of replacing my furnace during the cold winter was very pleasant Jeremy started the job immediately and worked all night to make sure we had heat I highly recommend him

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2020

5.0

01/18/2020


Donna E.

The owner of the company, Jeremy Morin, was prompt and the furnance was cleaned in a timely manner. Also, he followed up with an email advising me on quotes for a new furnance as well. I will definitely continue my services with this company, and will be referring his business to my family and friends as well. I would like to mention Jeremy is a Veteran as well, and offers discounts to service men and women. Thank you again for a job well done.

Description of Work
I needed my 40 year old furnance cleaned, and also wanted advice on when i should upgrade and purchase a new furnance.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

Service Provider Response

It was my pleasure and it was great meeting you. Thank you for the review
5.0

12/04/2019


Bray M.

I can’t speak highly enough about the owner. Fair prices and friendly service. I will recommending him to all my friends and family.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2019

5.0

10/30/2019


Jill H.

Jerremy was prompt and able to come out much sooner than others. He was efficient and willing to answer any questions I might have. I plan to recommend him to family and friends.

Description of Work
Seasonal furnace inspection and cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and business , it was a pleasure to meet you. Jerremy
5.0

06/21/2019


Mike A.

It's perfect. He took care of the problem and the house is very cool after the work, very responsive, very reasonable price, he is a gentleman, he is knowledgeable and professional and no question about it.

Description of Work
He fixed the cooling system of the air conditioning system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes