Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Nick's Painting & More

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

370 Lakewood Pkwy

Buffalo, NY 14226

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We wear masks, sanitize frequently, temperature check our staff and follow all other COVID 19 guidelines.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Interior painting

Interior painting

interior painting202114501
Painted ceiling, walls and trim

Description

At Nicks Painting & More we specialize in customer service/satisfaction and take extreme pride in our work. We only use the best products to make sure the job is not only done right but improved. Our number one goal is to make sure that not only the client is happy at the end of the job but so are we! A list of our services include Painting residential or commercial properties, Interior and exterior, decks, fences, popcorn ceiling removal, wallpaper, flooring, drywall and more Our staff are experts in the field with a decade of experience and 5 star ratings from our client base. Nick's painting & More is an owner-operated local business and is fully insured. We would love to help you improve your home with a free estimate! Call us today ...
Interior painting project
Interior painting

interior painting

202114501

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (11)drywall (6)house painting (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

07/17/2021

Just came back from looking at the completed paint/popcorn ceiling removal job on our new house and I am amazed by the transformation! Nick and his crew did an incredible job removing all the popcorn ceilings - scraping, skim-coating, sanding, priming and painting. They look beautiful! Nick also took my walls - and they painted almost every one of them - from drab to dynamite in a matter of days. I can't wait to move in! I highly recommend Nick's Painting & More - Nick is professional, skilled, efficient, honest, and wonderful to work with. We will be calling him again as we continue to make this new house our new home.

Description of Work
Popcorn ceiling removal, finishing the drywall, and interior painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

Images

Review for Nick's Painting & More - 370 Lakewood Pkwy, Buffalo, NY - 39406884

+7 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with the job and being great to work with ! Enjoy your new home!!
5.0

03/04/2021

Excellent job! Nick is very professional and he and his crew did an awesome job. They were punctual and very efficient. I couldn’t find one miss in the entire paint job. I highly recommend Nick’s Painting and will be using them again.

Description of Work
Painting living room and 2 story hallway

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!! We appreciate your business.
5.0

02/16/2021

Nicks crew did a great job. He came to the job to check on his guys progress. Communication with nick was great. I’ve recommended him to my brother and a co worker.

Description of Work
Needed bedrooms at my house painted

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I appreciate your time and your business. Hope all is well.
5.0

02/15/2021

Excellent!! Very professional, prompt, curteous, fair, and pays attention to small details. I couldn't be happier with my results. I would recommend Nicks Painting without hesitation!

Description of Work
Drywall and painting.

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you !!
5.0

02/15/2021

Extremely well. Timely, affordable and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category gutter cleaning,house painters,interior painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our work!
5.0

02/15/2021

Nick’s painting performed painting of the interior in my home. They were punctual, professional, critical to detail, and took care of prepping and cleaning of the area. I highly recommend Nick’s painting and will be utilizing them for all my future painting needs.

Description of Work
Interior painting of home

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you !!
5.0

02/15/2021

Nick and his team have worked on numerous projects of mine and I couldn’t be more pleased. It’s tough to find reliable people in this industry especially the trades Nick excels at and I’m grateful for his professionalism, quality of work, and overall A+++ in all areas.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and business !
5.0

02/15/2021

We LOVED nick and his crew! He’s has done three jobs for us in the last year and we couldn’t be happier! He’s fair in price, easy to work with, professional and kind! You won’t find a better service!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/13/2021

Nick and his crew painted our entire house before we moved in. I can’t say enough good things about them. I get compliments all the time about how great my house looks. I will be having them back in the future to help with my exterior now!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and time with this review !!
5.0

02/13/2021

Nick came in to do my estimate and was very professional with get competitive pricing. I decided to hire him based off of his pricing and professionalism. Nick came in and installed some drywall and finished it with such precision then painted everything within the same day. Again I cannot stress enough how quick and spot on his work was and that he was the most professional of all the companies I spoke to. I would 100% hire nice again as well as hands down recommend him to all friends and family when they’re looking for work to be done!!!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior and Drywall installation and finishing

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!!

Services Offered

Interior and Exterior Painting Decks Fences Popcorn Ceiling Removal Wallpaper Flooring Drywall Molding/Trim Gutter Cleaning & More!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No