Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

On Time Carpet

4.7

(777) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since April 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2437 E 63rd St

Brooklyn, NY 11234

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

On Time Carpet is a locally owned & operated business that specializes in cleaning homes and offices. We care as much about the quality of our work as you care about your home and office. On Time Carpet provides the most outstanding carpet and upholstery cleaning service experience. We create a clean, healthy, comfortable and happy indoor environment for our clients so they can relax and enjoy a richer quality of life. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Additional service area - Midtown Manhattan, Nassau, Orange, Passaic, Rockland, Somerset, Staten Island, Upper Manhattan & Westchester Counties. Award wining. Additional email - info@ontimecarpetcleaner.com....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(777) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

628

4

80

3

27

2

12

1

30

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (684)upholstery cleaning (132)oriental rug cleaning (126)water damage restoration (6)carpet installation (4)appliance repair (4)tile installation (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 777 reviews
5.0

04/20/2021

Nathan did a wonderful job. He is a very accommodating person. We will hire him in the future without any reservations. We have no problems or any complaints from the residents.

Description of Work
Did a Deep Cleaning for a 12 floor Hallway Building and cleaned an 1 area rug taken out which we blocked it and washed it and returned it back within 1 week of delivery.

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

Arrived late, but worked diligently and stayed as long as it took to do a very thorough job.

Description of Work
wall to wall carpet cleaning [Full Detail Package]

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

Very well. Nathan spent extra time on the job to get it right.

Description of Work
upholstery cleaning [deep cleaning of 2 sofas)

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

Nathan did the greatest work. The headboard and fabric around the bed frame look like new. Would definitely recommend and would hire him again

Description of Work
upholstery cleaning [head board and side of mattress]

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the beautiful review!! we always love to make all of our customers happy and satisfied with our work. Our number 1 goal is to provide excellent services to all of our customers and we always guarantee our work!!!
5.0

12/16/2020

I cannot say enough about Nathan. He is thorough, polite and wanted me to be satisfied with the job. After he left, once my carpet dried, I noticed that I there were a few areas that I wasn't happy with. I texted him and he immediately called me. He returned to my house the next morning and corrected the problem. Before he came, he called to confirm. He told me that he would call when he was on hi...

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

11/22/2020

Nathan did an amazing job cleaning the carpet in my den that had not been cleaned in 10 years and was a pleasure deal with. When he was done, it looked new. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants the best.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning [deep cleaning]

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

11/21/2020

Nathan was on time, professional and very thorough. He did a great job and I am very happy with the results. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
upholstery cleaning carpet cleaning and Oriental rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

He is very reliable. He took the time to protect our floors before cleaning our couch and the couch looks great after cleaning. I would definitely use him again and will recommend him to others.

Description of Work
upholstery cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

Nathan was great! He takes great pride in his work and our rugs came out so clean. I would absolutely recommend him. We were so pleased with his work that we are actually having him come back to clean our sofas.

Description of Work
Oriental rug cleaning done on site

Category oriental rug cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/08/2020

The carpet cleaning was excellent as all the stains were removed and Nathan even did an extra pass of cleaning to make sure the carpet was perfect. His carpet installer, Ever, was on time with a ready smile and ready to work. Without asking, Ever, cut up the old carpet, rolled and taped the carpet and said he would discard the carpet himself to avoid me the work. The carpet looked beautiful, fully...

Description of Work
I needed carpet cleaning for three rooms as well as carpet installation for my basement and the basement steps along with carpet installed in a second floor bedroom.

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2020

Services Offered

Water Damage & Restoration, Carpet Steam or Shampoo Cleaning, Mattress, Upholstery & Oriental Rug Cleaning, & Ceramic Tiles Cleaning and we also certified to take out dust mites from your home and office as well as bed bugs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes