Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Nice and Fast Construction Inc.

Founded 2011 • With Angi since October 2012

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

447 harman

Brooklyn, NY 11237

Description

Jaime J. Duchi has been working as a local New York roofing contractor installing new roofs, vinyl siding, replacement windows and seamless gutters for over 10 years. We have a great reputation for high quality workmanship, and now we have a new warranty plan that offers 100% non-prorated coverage. That means your warranty covers materials and labor for the life of the products and everything is in writing. Our workmanship is some of the highest quality in the state of New York ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/22/2019


Jason A.

My experience with Mr. Duchi was excellent. He was punctual for both the estimate consultation and the performance of the work. He didn't pressure me after giving me a quote and allowed me time to consider the estimate. The work was impeccably done, and he even sent me photographs during the day as the work progressed. To top it all off, he is fully bilingual in English and Spanish so was able to explain the whole process, and all of the work to be performed and the materials to be used to me. I was having a significant leak when I called him, and the leak is fully repaired.

Description of Work
I needed a roof outlet box removed, a replacement installed, and surround roof damage repaired.

Category roofing

5.0

04/29/2019


lucia S.

I have had roof issues for a long time now. Constantly leaking and that’s after professionals fixed. But NICE and FAST finally fix right! It is been almost a year and knock on wood-NO Leaks. They take their time and inspect and reinspect their work. Great customer service,friendly, hard workers and they clean up after themselves! Great pricing and fast completion and they give you warranty for their work!

Description of Work
New roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, skylights, roof cleaning

4.0

04/15/2019


Peter D.

They are great! They are on time and professional. The price is high.

Description of Work
They repair my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/09/2019


Nasser A.

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They have done several jobs for me over the years.

Category remodeling

5.0

04/09/2019


Betsy A.

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did a couple of small jobs for me. Some gutter work and ceramic roof repair.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/09/2019


Tom D.

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did a roof for me, tear off and replacement.

Category roofing

5.0

01/08/2019


Orlando C.

I was visiting my sister-in-law in NY. She informed me about her problems with her home's roof. I utilized Angie's List to locate a roof contractor. Nice and Fast Construction Inc. quickly contacted my sister-in-law & scheduled a visit while I was there. The owner arrived in a timely manner & scheduled the start date of the project. What I appreciated about the owner Jaime was his patience, time taken to listen, answer questions, provide options and show the materials he would use for the project with warranty. From start to finish Jaime kept my sister-in-law and me informed on what was unexpectedly discovered and what it would take to resolve. He continued to keep us informed on the progress after I returned to my home state. The project was completed in two days, looks great..! Well done.

Description of Work
Repair Sister-in-law's leaking roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    MOBILE TECH HOME & AUTO SERVICE LLC

    Mobile Tech HOME&AUTO. We come to you. Have a problem with no solution, we can help. Need anything assembled and installed we do that too. We also provide the following services. Drywall repair, electrical repair, plumbing, appliance repair, home oil change, renovations, custom work etc...We now offer welding services from a licensed professional...  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Hawki Enterprise LLC.

    We are a full service care company that specializes in floor maintenance , landscaping, painting, kitchen remodeling, and office cleaning . We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Sparta

    Specializing in Handyman & Honey Do List Repairs. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    $600
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair Flat Foam / Single Ply Roof Repair Natural Slate Roof Repair Wood Shake Repair Galvanized Gutter Install Galvanized Gutter Repair ROOFING, SIDING, SKYLIGHTS, GUTTERS

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Nice and Fast Construction Inc.

    How is Nice and Fast Construction Inc. overall rated?

    Nice and Fast Construction Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Nice and Fast Construction Inc. open?

    Nice and Fast Construction Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Nice and Fast Construction Inc. provide

    Nice and Fast Construction Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Nice and Fast Construction Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Nice and Fast Construction Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Nice and Fast Construction Inc.?

    Yes, Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offer?

    Nice and Fast Construction Inc. offers the following services: Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair Flat Foam / Single Ply Roof Repair Natural Slate Roof Repair Wood Shake Repair Galvanized Gutter Install Galvanized Gutter Repair ROOFING, SIDING, SKYLIGHTS, GUTTERS