Impressive Restoration

About

Founded undefined

Impressive Restoration has been established with more then 15 years of experience. Along our journey, we have achieved all the skills and craftsmanship needed to outperform customer's expectations, leaving them fully satisfied. We are involved with many types of general restoration construction, such as roofing, siding, building restoration, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, complete interior remodeling, paint, drywall, HVAC and many more. Our main areas of work are in the boroughs of NYC. We put our best in each and every service, succeeding to outperform our clients' expectations....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+24 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)roofing (6)house painting (3)home remodeling (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5.0

09/25/2021


Michael D.

Excellent paint job. Honest efficient courteous and did what he said he would do. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2021

5.0

09/21/2021


Lawrence K.

Leo and his team were courteous and professional. They did outstanding, careful, conscientious work for a reasonable price. Would definitely hire again. A+

Description of Work
Exterior Painting, Fence Sealing

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

5.0

09/16/2021


Anna L.

The impressive restoration team is truly impressive. Clear, timely communication at every step of the project, and they listened to what I needed. I gave them a tight deadline and told them my priorities, and they made it happen! We did a final walkthrough so they could make a few last minute changes I wanted. They left the space clean. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

08/31/2021


Jules R.

The job they did was great

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2022

5.0

08/07/2021


Nick A.

The whole experience was excellent. My house was in a dire need of a paint job. It's 90 years old and probably wasn't painted in over 20 years. First, Leo is a perfectionist and treats the job like it's his own house. I can't think of anything better to say about a contractor. He and his crew were punctual, polite, and always in good spirit. At the completion of the job, Leo and I did an inspection and the house looked spectacular and the area was spotless of debris. My wife and I are very pleased with the results!

Description of Work
Entire house exterior painting

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, house painters

Cost $9,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

5.0

07/03/2021


Robert M.

Excellent work very professional

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2021

5.0

07/02/2021


Selena P.

Impressive Restoration provided excellent work and superior service. They are quick, clean and reliable. They work with precision and detail. The staff are accommodating and seek to please the customer.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

06/27/2021


Anita U.

Very reliable and fast to finish the job.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

06/26/2021


Nicky D.

The job went very smooth, amazing company to work with. Would recommend the company to anyone

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2021

5.0

04/30/2021


Gorgre N.

Very Professional. Great crew. Finished on time and did a very clean job

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

04/30/2021


Sekani M.

It was fantastic. Everything was smooth. They did it really quickly. It was great. I highly recommend them. I liked their work.

Description of Work
They did roofing repair for me.

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/29/2021


Gezim O.

Leo and his team did a great job at doing my shigle asphalt roof,I would recommend them to anyone who's looking to get their roof done

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

04/29/2021


Emmanuel B.

Amazing quality work with and a keen eye for fine details. Clean and quality workmanship.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/29/2021


Monica W.

I needed to install new kitchen cabinets and backsplash to my old kitchen and came across Leo as a recommendation from a friend of mine who had used his services. He provided great quality work and did not disappoint. He is highly recommended and will use again. Thank you for my brand new beautiful kitchen, Leo! I’ve included a before and after picture.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2017

Images

Review for Impressive Restoration  - 1947 76th St, Brooklyn, NY - 39312487

+1 More

5.0

04/28/2021


Jessica F.

On 2/24/2021 I got an accent wall done for the entry of my house that truly transformed the entrance. Not only did Leo know and saw exactly what I wanted done but he exceeded my expectations! And he was super clean! I would definitely continue to hire Leo to continue to work in my home!

Description of Work
Accent Wall

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Images

Review for Impressive Restoration  - 1947 76th St, Brooklyn, NY - 39312077

+3 More

5.0

04/28/2021


Eralda G.

Leo heard all of my concerns regarding my old roof and some work I needed to be done inside the house and delivered better then I imagined. His professionalism and attention to details is unmatched. I have some future home repairs that need doing and hes the guy I will call.

Description of Work
Roofing and interior work

Category roofing, interior painters

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

Images

Review for Impressive Restoration  - 1947 76th St, Brooklyn, NY - 39311857

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1947 76th St

    Brooklyn, NY 11214

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Monday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.impressiverestoration.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Impressive Restoration

    How is Impressive Restoration overall rated?

    Impressive Restoration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Impressive Restoration open?

    Impressive Restoration is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Impressive Restoration provide

    Impressive Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Impressive Restoration offer free estimates?

    Yes, Impressive Restoration offers free project estimates.

    Does Impressive Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Impressive Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Impressive Restoration offer a senior discount?

    No, Impressive Restoration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Impressive Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Impressive Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Impressive Restoration ?

    Yes, Impressive Restoration offers warranties.

    What services does Impressive Restoration offer?

    Impressive Restoration offers the following services: Roofing Siding Interior & Exterior Painting Drywall Plaster Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling HVAC