Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

IFKASKAD inc.

Founded 2018 • With Angi since October 2016

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1432 W 5th St

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Description

IFKASKAD inc. is a company that provides value-added construction services in terms of Feasibility Studies, Preliminary Design Studies, Site Analysis, Permit/Zoning Applications, etc. We handle various industrial, manufacturing, office, retail, recreational, and commercial projects in the Trestate NY and regional markets. Our mission is: To maintain the highest levels of professionalism, integrity and fairness in relationships with our employees, suppliers, partners and customers. We work with the intention of exceeding our clients’ expectations for safety, quality, functionality, and aesthetics, and deliver finished products that stand the test of time. For us, no project is successful unless it is built safely. We are passionate about making a difference. Fulfilling this commitment is about more than writing checks; it’s about giving of our time and talents to create meaningful change.​ No matter the task, we find a way to get the job done. Since our early beginnings, IFKASKAD inc. has been at the forefront of new technologies and evolving construction tendency. Delivering our clients' visions means understanding that the details are just as important as the bigger picture. We believe in doing it right the first time, every time, and place value on diligent planning and strict quality control....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/10/2019


Barbara H.

I sent them messages through Angies List and their listed email. No response. For over two weeks, no response.

Description of Work
Handyman jobs

Category handyman service

5.0

02/09/2019


manny M.

As requested for installation

Description of Work
Doggie door installed

Category doors

5.0

01/18/2019


Dr. Anton M.

They are very good. Everything was amazing. I will recommend and absolutely use them, again.

Description of Work
Office Renovation.

Category handyman service

5.0

01/17/2019


Artur F.

They did a great job! They came right on time of the appointment, very professional it wasn't too pricy. I would definitely hire them again and recommend to others

Description of Work
Mounting 80" tv on the wall

Category handyman service

5.0

01/16/2019


Oleg Y.

Guys gave us great price and did professional job, Everything was nice and clean, and fast Paint all my house Will hire again to do floors in other rooms in summer

Description of Work
Floors, painting

Category handyman service, hardwood floor, interior painters

5.0

01/16/2019


Grygoriy Y.

Very satisfied and we'll work with him again. Reliable, experienced, 100% worth it.

Description of Work
I hired him for renovation on my kitchen. He replaced everything.

Category handyman service

5.0

01/16/2019


Anton M.

Amazing!! Money well spent!!

Description of Work
Small renovation

Category handyman service

5.0

12/07/2018


Alla Z.

It went really smooth, he did everything in a professional manner and was friendly. The job was done amazingly quickly, I was really surprised. Made an extra effort with cleaning after the job was done. Overall I’m extremely satisfied with the work

Description of Work
He put together and installed a wardrobe and a king size bed

Category handyman service, apartments

    Other local Pros in your area

    Van Man Service

    Need Help Moving ? We Have Cargo Vans & Box Trucks Here To Help. We Have Quality Drivers That Will Get Your Items To Their Destinations Safely. Large Furniture ? No Problem We Offer Furniture Delivery. ***We Do Not Offer Full Moving Services or Vehicle Rentals***  

    Vital Construction, Corp.

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    I & U Construction Inc

    I & U Construction Inc is family owned and operated specializing all aspects of construction, masonry, and home repair. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Handyman, remodeling kitchen, remodeling bathroom, remodeling basement, installation tile,finishing carpentry, painting, shelving, drywall, patching

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about IFKASKAD inc.

    How is IFKASKAD inc. overall rated?

    IFKASKAD inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are IFKASKAD inc. open?

    IFKASKAD inc. is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does IFKASKAD inc. provide

    IFKASKAD inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, PayPal

    Does IFKASKAD inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, IFKASKAD inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does IFKASKAD inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, IFKASKAD inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does IFKASKAD inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, IFKASKAD inc. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does IFKASKAD inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, IFKASKAD inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by IFKASKAD inc.?

    Yes, IFKASKAD inc. offers warranties.

    What services does IFKASKAD inc. offer?

    IFKASKAD inc. offers the following services: Handyman, remodeling kitchen, remodeling bathroom, remodeling basement, installation tile,finishing carpentry, painting, shelving, drywall, patching