Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HOME DEPOT

Founded 1978 • With Angi since January 2006

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2970 CROPSEY AVE

Brooklyn, NY 11214

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/28/2015


JOHANNA S.

Description of Work
date of service 07/01/2014 cost of service $3000

Category roofing

5.0

11/07/2006


FRANCINE C.

They were wonderful. Steve Barash came to my home on his own time to see exactly what I needed.

Description of Work
They replaced the front door and the garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

02/17/2006

I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY FOR SEVERAL OTHER SERVICES AND THEY ARE GREAT. THE WORKERS WERE MOTIVATED AND PREPARED TO WORK. THEY SAID IT WOULD TAKE TWO WEEKS TO COMPLETE, INSTEAD IT TOOK ONE WEEK. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY LEAKING PROBLEMS.

Description of Work
INSTALLED A NEW ROOF.

Category roofing

4.0

02/06/2006

THE ROOF LOOKS GREAT. THE WORKERS LEFT NO DEBRIS BEHIND & THEY DID THE WORK QUICKLY. I HAVEN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS SINCE THE WORK WAS DONE & THE TILES THEY USED MATCH THE OLD ONES PERFECTLY.

Description of Work
THEY REMOVED PART OF A FAULTY ROOF & REPLACED IT- HALF OF THE ROOF.

Category roofing

5.0

01/30/2006

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB OF REMODELING MY BATHROOM AND NOW MY BATHROOM LOOKS BIGGER. THE FLOOR IN THE BATHROOM LOOKS FABULOUS AND THEY FIXED IT WHERE IT WOULD NOT BE SLICK WHEN YOU GET OUT OF THE BATHTUB.

Description of Work
REMODELED MY UPSTAIRS BATHROOM.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/30/2006

I WAS SATISFIED WITH HOME DEPOT'S PROMPT, CONVENIENT AND RELIABLE SERVICES. IT TOOK THEM NO TIME TO REPLACE THE PUMP TO THE STOVE. THE SERVICEMAN WAS WELL-MANNERED AND HONEST.

Description of Work
REPAIRED GAS PUMP ON STOVE.

Category appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    RnB Enterprises LLC

    RNB Enterprises, LLC is a family owned home improvement company. We are based in Brooklyn, New York City and we invite you to experience over 28 years of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. We are licensed by the New York City Dept. of Consumer Affairs and insured. We will gain your trust with our quality workmanship. Our commitment to quality is evident from the beginning to the completion of your renovation project. We are known for the close relationship we establish with all of our clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with RNB Enterprises, LLC. Our reputation is of the utmost importance and top priority with our business. If you're looking for a general contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments, and following through on promises then RNB Enterprises, LLC should be the one and only contractor you'll ever need in New York City Area. Ask about our Angie's List discount.  

    Appliance Repair

    We are an appliance repairs, maintenance and installs company. Here to help you with all appliance needs. Please reach out to us directly at 929-235-5907  

    Living Color

    **Call us today for a FREE ESTIMATE for Staten Island members!** With over 15 years of experience, Living Color will provide the best quality craftsmanship, top notch customer service, and overall professionalism you seek for your next project. You're going to fall in love with our work, and be happy you called us first!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Living Color on Angi
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Services Offered

    APPLIANCES, ELECTRONICS, FLOORING, FURNITURE, GARDEN CENTER, HAND TOOLS, HEATING, COOLING, HOME DECOR, HOME FITNESS & RECREATION, KITCHEN AND BATH, LIGHTING, FANS, OUTDOOR LIVING, OUTDOOR POWER EQUIPMENT, POWER TOOLS, STORAGE AND ORGANIZATION, VALUE CENTER

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HOME DEPOT

    How is HOME DEPOT overall rated?

    HOME DEPOT is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does HOME DEPOT provide

    HOME DEPOT accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does HOME DEPOT offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HOME DEPOT does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does HOME DEPOT offer?

    HOME DEPOT offers the following services: APPLIANCES, ELECTRONICS, FLOORING, FURNITURE, GARDEN CENTER, HAND TOOLS, HEATING, COOLING, HOME DECOR, HOME FITNESS & RECREATION, KITCHEN AND BATH, LIGHTING, FANS, OUTDOOR LIVING, OUTDOOR POWER EQUIPMENT, POWER TOOLS, STORAGE AND ORGANIZATION, VALUE CENTER