Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Golden Touch Remodelers

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Description

Golden Touch Remodelers is New York's premier handyman and remodeling company. Call today to set up an appointment with our staff. We look forward to your call....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

door installation (10)handyman (3)window replacement (1)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021

Fabulous. Great skill. Figured out complicated process. Pleasant to work with. Fair prices. Hire him!

Description of Work
Doors

Category doors

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

07/30/2020

Excellent. Very efficient and did great work

Description of Work
Doors, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Quick response, professionalism, good work.

Description of Work
Aligned garage side-door

Category doors

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

02/07/2020

It went great. Not as easy a job as you would think because they needed to cut through wood to place the closers and cut the bottom of one of the doors as it was sticking on the uneven floor. But they figured it all out and did a great job! I would hire Boris again anytime.

Description of Work
We needed door closures put on 2 doors and to fix the a problem with one of the door's latches.

Category handyman service,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2020

5.0

01/30/2020

Absolutely wonderful. Everything was done perfectly and on time

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service,replacement windows,doors

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

2.0

12/22/2019

Set up appointment and was a no show. No contact, nothing. Highly disappointed.

Description of Work
Door installation

Category doors

Work Completed On 12/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Hello everyone. December 16 we spoke with mr [Member Name Removed] about his project, but he said he is to busy and will be home next 2 weeks. December 21 Monday morning when we called to set a appointment, he was very mad and sounded like we killed some one only because we do call him Saturday. But he said that he will be home next 2 weeks. And we never made any arrangements for Saturday. This ma...
5.0

12/07/2019

I am very happy with interior doors and locks Instalation Look forward to work with they again on my new projects 🌲well done 🎄

Description of Work
Doors

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

Great! Very professional and a very kind man.

Description of Work
Lots of odds and ends

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

5.0

12/04/2019

As smooth as it gets . He is professional. Shows up on time , got the job done in timely manner and excellent work . Highly recommend

Description of Work
doors

Category doors

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2019

5.0

10/03/2019

Project went very well. Technicians arrived on time were experienced , new what to do, worked efficiently and offered to cleaned up after project was completed.

Description of Work
Replace Screen on to existing frame and adjust door to replace back on track.

Category screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2019

Images

Review for Golden Touch Remodelers  - ., Brooklyn, NY - 38148811

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information