Express Construction

About

Founded undefined

Brownstone, roofing, waterproofing, steam cleaning, brick pointing, print stripping, siding, stucco, gutters, painting, bathroom, kitchen, basement, carpentry, sidewalk, all kinds of cement work....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+233 more images

Exterior Masonry

Exterior Masonry

masonry202111207
Cornice repair, brownstone repair, All over painting, step repair
Exterior Masonry project
Exterior Masonry

masonry

202111207

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

masonry (5)house painting (4)concrete repair (3)stucco (2)home remodeling (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/26/2022


Deb D.

I needed masonry work done on an exterior chimney and contacted Angi for referrals. I chose Express Construction after meeting with Saiful and getting an accurate estimate. He advised me about the proposed job, gave me options and an expected timeframe. I am happy to say that it was a wonderful experience. Saiful and his team were courteous, prompt and very hardworking. They arrived on time, explained each step of the process, and cleaned the job site each day before they left. I’m very impressed by the quality of their work. They did the masonry grinding, then power washed the entire rear exterior of the brownstone. After all the cement work was completed and dried they applied thorocoat and painted the window frames and cornice. The employees were all polite and efficient in their approach to my home. I fully intend to contact them for any future projects and highly recommend them”.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much

5.0

05/08/2022


jon L.

Express Construction is fantastic—very professional and treasonably priced. Will definitely be using these guys going forward!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much.

5.0

04/02/2022


robert T.

They were early and performed the work quickly and cleaned up all debris

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Cost $2,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot

5.0

11/20/2021


Kenya J.

After years of despair, the team answered my call. After expressing my concerns, and what I thought needed to be done, I was carefully advised of the issues. Although willing to do whatever I asked, Saiful provided alternative solutions based on experience and knowledge that would be more cost effective and address the overall issues. The team was on time, respectful, and friendly. The attention to detail was impressive. The finished product was amazing! They not only finished on time… but also on budget! I literally fell in love with my house again! Can’t thank them enough! Looking forward to the next project.

Description of Work
Exterior Repair

Category concrete repair, masonry, stucco, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2021

5.0

10/11/2021


Forence J.

I am very satisfied with the work The crew was very efficient, courteous and clean and completed the work as agreed

Description of Work
Masonry and repair iron door frame and water damage frame

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/09/2021


Jenayra J.

Express Construction is the best ! They have the right attitude for the job. They are experienced, professional and punctual.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry, roofing, stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2021

5.0

08/14/2021


Rakib U.

I was so fustrated about my bathroom clocked. I coudnt flush. Express construction did faboulous job about that. And a happy customer sayin they owend my trust.

Description of Work
Bath and kitchen renovation

Category concrete repair, home remodeling

Cost $250,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021

Images

Review for Express Construction  - 466 E 2nd St, Brooklyn, NY - 39443228

+1 More

5.0

06/16/2021


tobias C.

Very Well. The service was completed successfully and was very professional.

Description of Work
outside printing

Category concrete repair, house painters

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

4.0

06/09/2021


Julia E.

It was good. They communicated with us well. They finished on time. They showed up. Their pricing was good. The quality was what we paid for.

Description of Work
They helped us to restore and painted the front of our house.

Category house painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    466 E 2nd St 564 E 4th St 3B

    Brooklyn, NY 11218

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.expressconstructionny.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2089365 -DCA
    Trade License Locale
    New York
    Trade License Authority
    DAc
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Express Construction

    How is Express Construction overall rated?

    Express Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Express Construction open?

    Express Construction is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Express Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Express Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.