Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Clean Collection Inc

Founded 2020 •

4.7

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1013 Dumont Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11208

Description

I enjoy providing a service for people to make their life easier and this industry affords me the opportunity to do so. I understand the hassle that can come with moving, and remodeling because of all the specifics involved, therefore my goal is to provide customers with a hassle free experience
Backyard clean up project
Backyard clean up

lawn care

202011418

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

07/01/2021


Christopher C.

Their pricing was super high.

Description of Work
Tree trimming.

Category tree service

1.0

02/04/2021


Blue J.

I would never hire them again it was a nightmare

Description of Work
Junk removal

Category excavators, garbage collection

Service Provider Response

We here at Clean Collection Inc. have no record of ANY contact with or service performed for you. Please call or message us to discuss this issue so this can be resolved promptly.
5.0

01/06/2021


byron S.

When I called on Sunday morning, the lady who answered the phone was really wonderful. She understood the job I needed. She quoted me a fair price. They arrived on time. It was the same day service and I really appreciated it. They did a lot more than the job I asked them to. They worked well. They got the job done. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Description of Work
They did junk removal for me.

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your feedback!
5.0

01/05/2021


Salvatore V.

efficient and friendly service

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

12/17/2020


Jennifer W.

It went great, good they were quick and easy. They were timely, professional and fast. They did exactly what they say they gonna do.

Description of Work
Moving out the washer and dryer

Category garbage collection

5.0

11/20/2020


Giselle O.

They were very nice, very polite, very good, they were very professional and they did a good job.

Description of Work
They cleaned the hallway of my home and they took junk down.

Category hauling services

4.0

08/19/2020


Stephanie R.

It was quick. They were efficient. They did a great job. They were very courteous and I would refer them to others.

Description of Work
They removed an old dryer.

Category garbage collection

5.0

08/13/2020


Matthew E.

It went good and they were nice. They were efficient and I would recommend them to all.

Description of Work
They emptied my storage unit.

Category garbage collection

    Other local Pros in your area

    Down to Earth Gardening Tree and Rubbish Removal

    We are a landscape company but we also do junk removal and cut down trees. Free estimates for hauling services. Ask for details about estimates for landscaping.  

    Angi Certified

    TDY Moving And Storage

    We at TDY Moving & Storage New York are a family owned & operated moving company that has been running from generation to generation, serving our customers in the same professional manner. Our staff have many years of experience in the moving and storage business, offering you peace of mind through all of our services. We offer storage, local moves, international shipping, and packing supplies. We also handle antiques, pianos & valuable art work. Call us today for a free quote! 347-535-3131 or feel free to email us at info@tdymoving.com  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Diamond Hands Moving & Storage NYC

    Moving may be stressful since there are so many things to consider and so many unforeseen changes can occur at any time. With us, you can unwind! We've seen it all and are equipped to manage any situation with professionalism and courtesy. Even during the time your possessions are in transit, we will offer you access to a 24/7 online tracking system, so you will never have to worry about their location or condition. We have profound knowledge, fully sufficient training, and excellent operations in place to ensure that your possessions arrive securely at their new location. This is a Diamond Hands guarantee!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Rubbish removal Demolition Tree service Appliance removal Construction debris removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Clean Collection Inc

    How is Clean Collection Inc overall rated?

    Clean Collection Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Clean Collection Inc open?

    Clean Collection Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Clean Collection Inc provide

    Clean Collection Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Clean Collection Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Clean Collection Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Clean Collection Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Clean Collection Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Clean Collection Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Clean Collection Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Clean Collection Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Clean Collection Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Clean Collection Inc?

    No, Clean Collection Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Clean Collection Inc offer?

    Clean Collection Inc offers the following services: Rubbish removal Demolition Tree service Appliance removal Construction debris removal