Gotham Unlimited LLC

About

Founded 2018

Gotham Unlimited is 100% American made, veteran owned and operated concrete company. We specialize in high-quality concrete demolition and installation services, including all residential and commercial construction projects. We got our start in New York City, when our primary contractor, Maurice Rodriguez, made it his mission to create a company with the highest standards of quality and service, while providing unlimited opportunity for employees and partners to grow and advance in their fields. Over the years, we have grown to provide high-quality services throughout our jurisdiction areas in New York and New Jersey. In addition to our demos and installations, we also perform repairs and routine maintenance on concrete elements to ensure the best quality. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+66 more images

BOOGIEDOWN  BACKYARD!

BOOGIEDOWN BACKYARD!

concrete repair202110456
3500 PSI pump mix pumped approximately a 110' 250' feet with a picture framed broom finish
BOOGIEDOWN  BACKYARD! project
BOOGIEDOWN BACKYARD!

concrete repair

202110456
Front foot space project
Front foot space

hardscaping

202110469
It's time for basketball project
It's time for basketball

concrete repair

202111354

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (2)mudjacking (1)stone & gravel (1)excavating (1)hauling (4)trash removal (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

05/02/2022


Carmen P.

Backyard Renovation went extremely well. Everything turned out beautifully.

Description of Work
Backyard Renovation

Category concrete repair, excavators, garbage collection, hauling services, pavers, gravel, mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2021

5.0

08/19/2021


Michael M.

Gotham was nothing short of professional- I was more than happy with the work and service. Highly recommend!!!

Description of Work
Basketball hoop installation

Category concrete repair

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Images

Review for Gotham Unlimited LLC - 1231 Lafayette Ave, Bronx, NY - 39445794
5.0

04/08/2021


Stephanie R.

Amazing! They arrived on time. They were quick, efficient and pleasant the entire time! They were in constant communication with me and made sure I was satisfied before they left. Will definitely do business with them again and will highly recommend!

Description of Work
Garbage removal

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

03/19/2021


Dominique M.

This company is amazing! I recently left a relationship where my partner was a handy-man. Let's just say my garage was full of junk! I reached out to Gotham Unlimited and received all the help I needed. I found them by searching on Google and a good find it was. I got all the crap I needed removed. This company is so hospitable and prices are reasonable. I highly recommend their service and look forward to having my garage back. Thank you.

Description of Work
hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/19/2021


Angela C.

Well! Hard workers. Got the job done!

Description of Work
garbage removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1231 Lafayette Ave

    Bronx, NY 10474

    Hours

    Sunday
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Monday
    6:29 AM - 4:20 PM
    Tuesday
    6:29 AM - 4:20 PM
    Wednesday
    6:29 AM - 4:20 PM
    Thursday
    7:31 AM - 4:20 PM
    Friday
    6:29 AM - 4:20 PM
    Saturday
    8:03 AM - 3:14 PM

    Website

    Www.GothamUnlimited.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2096707-DCA, 13VH11497200
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Full services offered

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gotham Unlimited LLC

    How is Gotham Unlimited LLC overall rated?

    Gotham Unlimited LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gotham Unlimited LLC open?

    Gotham Unlimited LLC is open:

    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 6:29 AM - 4:20 PM

    Tuesday: 6:29 AM - 4:20 PM

    Wednesday: 6:29 AM - 4:20 PM

    Thursday: 7:31 AM - 4:20 PM

    Friday: 6:29 AM - 4:20 PM

    Saturday: 8:03 AM - 3:14 PM

    What payment options does Gotham Unlimited LLC provide

    Gotham Unlimited LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Gotham Unlimited LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gotham Unlimited LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Gotham Unlimited LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Gotham Unlimited LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Gotham Unlimited LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Gotham Unlimited LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Gotham Unlimited LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Gotham Unlimited LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Gotham Unlimited LLC?

    No, Gotham Unlimited LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Gotham Unlimited LLC offer?

    Gotham Unlimited LLC offers the following services: Full Services Offered in Hauling, Garbage Collection, Sidewalks, Driveways, Patios, Walk Ramps, Slabs, Grading and Landscaping, Stone and Brick Pavers and Demolition.