Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Empire State Painting & Contracting

Founded 1994 • With Angi since May 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We have been serving the Central New York area for 18 years. We have a good strong customer base for up to date references and specialize in exceptional customer service We carry up to six or more laborers depending on the job needed. We accept VISA, Mastercard, and Discover....

Other local Pros in your area

Sean P Commerford Jr. Painting

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in interior and exterior painting; residential and commercial, wall paper removal, decorative finishes. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Sean P Commerford Jr. Painting on Angi
Race Pro Paintning

RACE PRO Painting is a highly skilled husband and wife owned and operated company. We have been in business for 3 years with a combined 20 years of experience. We take an extreme amount of pride in our work and never leave a job until the customer is 100 percent satisfied. Please call our office today to schedule your free estimate! 315-908-0140.  

Offers by Race Pro Paintning on Angi
Royalty Construction

We offer interior painting, trim, cabinet installations, and tile work  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/22/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/25/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Very good service, highly recommended.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/22/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They painted my house and detached garage for a fair price and did an excellent job.

Category interior painters

5.0

11/05/2014

We were very happy with him. We have been using him for a number of years now. He is always here when he said he would. He comes from a great family. He is a nice guy and very professional.

Description of Work
He painted the interior, exterior, and the trim of the house. He also re-did the deck.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

11/05/2014

My experience was very positive. He is personable and he can do almost anything you ask. I have no problems with scheduling appointments.

Description of Work
They have painted the interior and exterior of the house. They have also done a few small jobs.

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

09/25/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Very good service, highly recommended.

Category interior painter

5.0

06/22/2015

unknown

Description of Work
They painted my house and detached garage for a fair price and did an excellent job.

Category interior painter

5.0

09/03/2012

Nice job, dependable.

Description of Work
House frame fill & repaint due to trees.

Category handyman service","siding contractor","house painter

    Services Offered

    We are a whole house contracting service. Specializing in kitchen and bathroom remodeling, interior and exterior painting, window and door installations, and siding

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do masonary or concrete work or repairs or large framing jobs.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details