EverReady Paving & Sealcoating LLC

About

Founded 1997 • With Angi since April 2017

EverReady Paving & Sealcoating LLC Commercial and Residential Paving services. "Over 56 Years of Family Experience" The name and Quality of work you can depend on. 5***** Rating Homeadvisors 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 Angies List Super Service award. Call today Free Estimates (845) 444-0175 (845) 795-5052...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+47 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(47) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (47)stone & gravel (5)
Showing 1-25 of 47 reviews
5.0

08/30/2022


Mike J.

The existing asphalt was taken out, new rock laid down and graded properly. After the rock cured new asphalt was installed and graded. A new larger drain was also installed at the bottom of the driveway for better drainage. The owner is very professional and communicates very well. This company did an excellent job and is highly recommended.

Description of Work
I needed my asphalt driveway replaced.

Category pavers, gravel, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks a ton!! We appreciate you for choosing EverReady Paving.
5.0

08/25/2022


ED R.

Great service with fast friendly professional team. Thank you!

Description of Work
Driveway paving and sealing

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

Service Provider Response

We are grateful for your rating! Earnestly, EverReady Paving
5.0

08/17/2022


Jennifer D.

They paved a year ago … fantastic experience including price and service… held up great came back to seal again great experience

Description of Work
Driveway paving and sealing

Category pavers, gravel, driveway pavers

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2022

Images

Review for EverReady Paving & Sealcoating LLC - 1511 Route 22, Brewster, NY - 39839390

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, EverReady
5.0

07/24/2022


Michael L.

I went with EverReady for my driveway because Josh called back when he said he would, sent a proposal without a reminder and was clear about the timeline for the project. These seem like common sense things, but I can tell you that other contractors were not as good with following through. They were efficient on the day the work was completed, and my neighbor confirmed that they put a good amount of material down before paving. The site (my house) is not an easy location to do work, but they worked within the constraints. Overall very happy with Josh and his team.

Description of Work
Driveway paving

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We thrive on customer satisfactory!
5.0

10/26/2021


Richard M.

Josh and his crew did a great job. They did exactly what was agreed to. Everything went smoothly. Very professional and courteous. I will use Eveready again in the spring for more paving.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure doing business with you. We will see you in the springtime.
5.0

10/17/2021


Robert T.

It went great Josh and his crew are professional and their work exceeded expectations.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt with stone base

Category pavers, gravel, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business! Regards, EverReady
5.0

09/29/2021


Ernie P.

Good people and did a very nice job. They did a great job. Very friendly to their customers

Description of Work
They seal coated my driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.
5.0

09/16/2021


Tom N.

Professional and helpful from the initial quote through to completion. Scheduled the job quickly and worked efficiently to a high standard. I was very pleased with the job. After seeing the final product and all the raw materials and hard work required to get the job done, the price seemed reasonable.

Description of Work
Blacktop for a long steep driveway

Category pavers, gravel, driveway pavers

Cost $33,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

Images

Review for EverReady Paving & Sealcoating LLC - 1511 Route 22, Brewster, NY - 39476208

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the review and the work! Most importantly thank you for the water and ice pops you gave our crew! Hope to be hearing from you next year for a sealcoating.
5.0

10/10/2020


Joe P.

The work was done quickly and looks fantastic, will definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Driveway sealed

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

10/03/2020


Jesus R.

They were on time and very neat. The price was competitive.

Description of Work
Sealed my driveway

Category driveway pavers

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Appreciate your business.
5.0

09/12/2020


Dan S.

They arrived early and got work right away. They answered a couple of my questions and were responsive to the few areas of the driveway that needed special attention. The three person crew worked as a team and completed the job in a couple of hours (long driveway). 24 hours later, it looks clean, smooth, and consistent (no blotches or areas that pull your eye). I would hire EverReady Paving again. Thanks for doing a great job!

Description of Work
Sealing the driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for the business.
5.0

08/27/2020


Suzanne T.

called back promptly ,scheduled ,arrived on time for quote, Came to start when promised all were professional, reliable and did a Great job!

Description of Work
Driveway resurfaced

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the work and review! Pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

08/22/2020


Daniel W.

Garrett was prompt and explain the process In Detail. The team worked well together. I was impressed that they completed the entire laneway in one day. I would recommend Everready Paving.

Description of Work
Paved Laneway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the feedbacks that all of our customers give us! Thank you for your review! We will call you when it’s time for Sealcoating.
5.0

09/08/2019


Austin B.

We were looking for pavers to replace a gravel driveway that was in disrepair. I inquired with several competitors and EverReady Paving was by far the most competent, fairly priced and responsive. We selected them for the job and the team was efficient, friendly and professional. They did the job on time and exactly as we planned. We were incredibly satisfied with the work and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Paving Gravel Driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing EverReady!! We were more than happy to work with you. We Hope to see you in the future when you need your driveway sealed.
5.0

09/08/2019


Mike M.

Excellent job, great attitude. Will rehire them next time I need driveway work in a second

Description of Work
sealing

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2019

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and the opportunity to work with you! Thanks again, everReady
5.0

08/22/2019


Marianne L.

I was very happy with the job that was done.

Description of Work
Had driveway and parking lot sealed. This is a long driveway and large parking lot that can hold 6 to 8 cars.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks again, EverReady
5.0

08/09/2019


David A.

They did a great job sealing. Great price and very good work. They took their time, were very clean and neat, no over spray and delivered a very good product. Highly recommend. Also to note: they prepped the driveway and made it very clean for the seal. Extra attention was given to the more worn areas.

Description of Work
Driveway sealing

Category driveway pavers

Cost $625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

Images

Review for EverReady Paving & Sealcoating LLC - 1511 Route 22, Brewster, NY - 38035951

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and we work off of referrals so make sure to recommend us!
5.0

05/16/2019


Rich W.

It went grate. Josh and his team are number one, they care about the job that they are on and doing the best job possible. They are professional and grate all around people. They are honest and trustworthy that’s hard to come by in this business. I would recommend they to anyone looking for any kind of driveway work ! I’m 100% satisfied and know that I will enjoy my driveway for a long time.

Description of Work
Driveway paved

Category pavers, gravel, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

Images

Review for EverReady Paving & Sealcoating LLC - 1511 Route 22, Brewster, NY - 37878222

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We are very pleased that you enjoy your new driveway!
5.0

10/12/2018


GAIL B.

EverReady was the best price of all the bids i got AND did the BEST JOB of all the other companies that i went to look at their completed work before choosing a company. EverReady was prompt to bid, arrived on time to work, did a SUPER job quickly, & explained all the details of the work & the next 1- 2 days of after care protection. We will definitely have EverReady return next Summer towiden & re-surface our asphalt driveway, which is also the BEST price of all others quoted ! Thank you EverReady !! Jimmy B. Carmel, NY

Description of Work
Seal coat & patch severely worn asphalt driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
5.0

10/10/2018


juan P.

It went well! everyone on the crew knew exactly what their job was. They were very quick and professional. highly recommend A+ rating for sure!

Description of Work
driveway paving

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2018

Service Provider Response

We like hearing about our customers experience. we are happy that you appreciate the work of our company. Thank you for choosing us. Best recognition, to all of us at EverReady paving!
5.0

09/16/2018


Timothy A.

GREAT JOB! FAST, NEAT AND CLEAN. Driveway looks great!

Description of Work
Driveway sealing

Category driveway pavers

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing EverReady paving & sealcoating! :) It was a pleasure doing business with you!
5.0

09/16/2018


J D.

Great. Looks great and said will backup services

Description of Work
Driveway sealing

Category driveway pavers

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sealing it up with EverReady Paving & sealcoating! We appreciate your business.
5.0

11/20/2017


Jeremy H.

Very professional and very alternative to performing a great job at a timely manner

Description of Work
Did a great job

Category driveway pavers