Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Best Pest Control Services, Inc.

4.8

(252) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since May 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • c 3608480
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

81 Maple Wood Dr

Brewster, NY 10509

Description

Our focus has always been on providing personalized pest control services that are right for you. At the end of the day, you need a safe and effective pest control solution for your problem. At Best Pest Control we identify the source of your infestation, and then treat it effectively to rid your home (or business) of unwanted pests We do not use sales tricks or gimmicks, just honest and personalized service. Today, thanks to that approach, Best Pest has grown to be a successful business involving most of the family. We take great pride in Best Pest Control and know if you choose us you will get experience you can count on and service you can rely on. Please feel free to give us a call today. Andrew is always happy to answer any questions you may have....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(252) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

221

4

16

3

7

2

3

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
pest control (247)animal removal (27)
Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews
5.0

04/16/2021

Andrew was excellent he was very calming to me and found the problem and fixes it right away he had to come two days and he was very patient and an excellent pest controller gets those animals dead thanks Andrew I would definitely use him again for any bug problem

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control Rodents

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

They are very professional, fair and reliable -- from setting the appointment to providing their excellent service. Andrew explained the various options available and what would be optimal and work best for us. it was lovely working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

Very professional knew what he was doing and responded immediately. I would enthusiastically recommend him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $287

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

01/15/2021

Andrew and his family are top notch. They are easy to work with, understanding, responsive, and calm when faced with the anxieties a family experiences when they find they have bed bugs in the home. I also want to note that the Best Pest Control team understands that bed bug dogs are useful in detection, suggests them when necessary to lessen the expenses of treatment, and importantly, insists tha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bed bug eradication

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

5.0

11/05/2020

Andrew was great. I will definitely use him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest inspection

CATEGORY animal removal,pet insurance

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

Amazing! came to my house same day. polite and professional. I had HUGE infestation with two large complicated nests. took care of it quickly and efficiently. one month later I thought more yellow jackets might be in the area again. He came back right away away at no charge. it was a false alarm. I feel completely protected. could not be more satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yellow jacket removal

CATEGORY pest control

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

These guys were great ! They did the job and very knowledgeable professional. They Will be checking up on us to make sure they are gone. Very very satisfied and 5 star recommendation for them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpenter ants 🐜

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

5.0

08/15/2020

Andrew was very prompt in responding. He was personable and knowledgeable. Our bee problem was resolved!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bee removal

CATEGORY pest control

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

Very well! Bee swarming was dramatically reduced and bees were no longer observed in the affected area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination and removal of yellow jacket bees’ nest

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

07/30/2020

Great. Andrew was very professional, consultative and relentless in helping us determine where the wasps were coming from and exterminating the nest. He also shared guidelines on what to do afterwards. Would certainly recommend to a friend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Find and Exterminate Wasps

CATEGORY pest control

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We deeply appreciate it and it was our pleasure to help you solve the problem. If we could be of service in the future just give us a call.

Services Offered

Bed Bugs, Eco Friendly Exterminating, Termite, Pest Control, Mice, Carpenter Ants, Carpenter Bees, Rats, Fleas, Bed Bug, Bedbugs, Rodent, Termites & Ants, and Rodent Exclusion work (filling in holes). We also specialize in the removal of rodent feces and sanitize/disinfect impacted areas.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes