Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

New York Home Cleanup Service | Specialty Cleaning Service

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

209-80 45th Dr

Bayside, NY 11361

Description

New York Home CleanUp Service is a sister company of Clutter-Free Junk Removal Services. We are the best deep cleaning company in the tri-state area – just check our reviews! For all types of extreme cleaning situations – including junk removal, hoarding cleanup and disaster cleaning, we are the professionals you need. Our services include: Carpet Cleaning /Clutter Removal / Organizing & Sorting / Air Quality Cleaning / Dust Elimination / Animal and Pest Removal /Odor Elimination – including urine and feces removal/ Steam Cleaning / Wood Floor Refinishing and more. Call us to provide a full, detailed deep cleaning and sanitizing service today. Free estimates and 15% off your first service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(43) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

43

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (41)hauling (28)trash removal (20)pressure washing (9)pest control (8)water damage restoration (3)interior painting (2)house painting (2)window cleaning (2)hardwood floors (2)flooring (2)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
5.0

05/08/2020

I am overjoyed with the results provided by NYHCS. Raul and Bonni was very attentive & professional. The job was completed on time, The crew was prompt and worked efficiently. I highly recommend using this company for your rubbish and cleanup needs.

Description of Work
Junk removal & deep cleaning

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

Images

Review for New York Home Cleanup Service | Specialty Cleaning Service - 209-80 45th Dr, Bayside, NY - 38560442
5.0

11/20/2019

The job went amazing! A company with a heart, great team of works, fantastic management! All around wonderful job!!

Description of Work
A clean out

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2019

5.0

11/03/2019

Went well I would suggest you have friend or family member to tag team you. I did not track where stuff was packed and stored within my apartment. Make a list of bagged/boxed items and where they were placed as you go along! Otherwise great experience!!!

Description of Work
Hoarding decluttering, sort/organize, deep cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2019

5.0

10/04/2019

Raul and Bonnie and the rest of team were absolutely amazing. I used them for my grandparents house. It was a sensitive matter and they were so caring and professional and sensitive to my grandparents. They went absolutely above and beyond. I could only wish every business operated in this phenomenal manner

Description of Work
Clean out of Grandparents home

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

5.0

10/04/2019

Raul and his team did an awesome job, I am a repeat client because I always know they will do great work in a timely manner. And they don't take shortcuts oh, they do it right! Reliable company to turn to when the job is too big to do yourself.

Description of Work
Cleanup

Category garbage collection,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

5.0

09/28/2019

I cannot rave enough about Hoarder Cleanup Service. Seeing my brother's apartment after he recently passed left me in a state of shock and panic and had no idea how I was going to get the apartment cleaned and suitable for sale. After calling multiple companies most of whom would only do a piece of the job I got in touch with Hoarder Cleanup. From the moment we started discussing the apartment to ...

Description of Work
Cleanup and Restoration of deeply dirty apartment

Category garbage collection,hardwood floor,hauling services,house cleaning,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

Images

Review for New York Home Cleanup Service | Specialty Cleaning Service - 209-80 45th Dr, Bayside, NY - 38146787

+5 More

5.0

09/16/2019

They did a great job! On time and very polite.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for having us and your kind words!
5.0

09/09/2019

Beyond expectation. Very thorough cleaning in a very dirty kitchen and bathroom.

Description of Work
Junk removal, deep cleaning

Category hauling services,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for having us! It was really great to bring the home back to life!
5.0

09/07/2019

Excellent work by a compassionate and professional team. It is not always easy to sit back and let others do the work for you, and this team was kind and very attentive to every detail- even when we (home owners) had a tendency to hover! They did a great job and answered all of our questions as they went. Can’t thank Clutter Free Junk Removal enough for their assistance in closing the chapter on a...

Description of Work
Cleaned home after estate clean out

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2019

Images

Review for New York Home Cleanup Service | Specialty Cleaning Service - 209-80 45th Dr, Bayside, NY - 38107533

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We were so happy to help you and the family move on to the next chapter with everything. You guys were so wonderful!
5.0

09/07/2019

Amazing crew to work with! Fast! Polite! Professional.

Description of Work
Clean out of house.

Category garbage collection,hauling services,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2019

Services Offered

Complete Home Cleaning Service Air Quality Improvement • Clothing Treatment • Clutter Removal • Deep Cleaning • Odor Elimination • Post Construction Clean-Up • Pest Control • Pressure Washing • Sanitizing Hoarding Cleaning Specialist Damage Restoration Flood & Sewage Clean-Up • Fire Damage Clean-Up • Drying Equipment Rentals Junk Removal Appliances • Carpet • Clutter • Debris • Fence • Furniture • Household items • Patios and Decks • Pools • Playgrounds • Pool Table

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No