Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Brighter Tomorrows Carpet Cleaning

4.9

(224) Verified Reviews

Founded 1986 • With Angi since June 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

728 N. Williams Street

Baldwin, NY 11510

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Professional carpet and upholstery cleaning services. Specializing in pet Odor Control. Oriental rug cleaning. Dust mite allergen cleaning for people with high sensitivity allergy and asthma problems. Over 18 years experience Proudly serving Nassau-Suffolk New York City. Commercial and Residential. 20% off to our Angie's List members . wwwbtcarpet.com. (516)639 7013. experience the difference guaranteed...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(224) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

201

4

15

3

3

2

0

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (198)upholstery cleaning (52)oriental rug cleaning (18)water damage restoration (2)
Showing 1-10 of 224 reviews
5.0

09/17/2020

We sold our house and I called to have 3 rooms, a hallway and a staircase of our 15 year old abused carpets cleaned. And I was in a rush because I just got the house empty and needed it done before the new buyer did his walk through. Turns out Vinny specializes in traveling around Long Island cleaning carpets and making houses smell clean. He was conscientious, sincere, thorough and affordable. I ...

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We always give 100%.
5.0

09/01/2020

Vinny was fantastic. Very punctual. Very professional. I would recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in my dads hours

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you. 24 years in the carpet cleaning business. We aim to please. Vinny From brighter tomorrow's carpet cleaning
5.0

08/16/2020

Amazing service. Vinny and his partner were prompt and courteous. Throughout the job they kept us informed of what they were doing. Stains were treated and they also gave tips for pet stains. Would definitely rehire!!

Description of Work
6 rooms, stairway carpet cleaning, sectional, sofa and chair upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you. 24 years in the business. We treat our customers The best possible way Vinny from brighter tomorrow's Carpet cleaning
5.0

06/24/2020

A pleasure. Vinny knows his job. He cares about doing things right and whether the customer is happy. His products are effective and smell good. The latter a bonus. He called twice in advance to confirm our appointment. I am a very happy customer. And the bill was more than fair.

Description of Work
Wall to wall carpet cleaning, and three chairs.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very very much for your wonderful comment . Vinny from brighter tomorrow's carpet clean.
5.0

05/27/2020

AWESOME! Vincent Biundo was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was prompt in his response to any questions I had, he was honest and performed above and beyond expectations! He was efficient and arrived as schedule, kept in touch to confirm my appointment and worked quickly. In less than one hour, my icky old (Install was around 2002) cream carpet looks BRAND NEW! A++++ service, even better resu...

Description of Work
Bedroom carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. With 24 years experience. We learned a lot. Our customers is what makes the business not the other way around.
5.0

03/11/2020

I had a minor sewage issue in my house that overflowed onto one carpet. It was an easy choice to call Vincent who has been here before. I scheduled an appointment, he came on time, cleaned up a few rooms with carpet as well as the one that had the sewage issue. As usual, he was prompt and nice and everything looks great. The price was also very fair and I will 100% be using him again in the future...

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and Sanitizing

Category carpet cleaners,water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you as always we do the best. For our Customers. Vinny owner of brighter tomorrow's Carpet cleaning.
5.0

02/24/2020

Excellent job. Carpets cleaned very well, used good materials and equipment. He went above the call and did some extras. Efficient communication. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response . We strive to do the best.
5.0

11/19/2019

It was great! Vinnie Biundo was professional and friendly.

Description of Work
They cleaned my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review
5.0

10/26/2019

I got an appointment quickly. They arrived exactly on time and the work turned out well.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review . We try to give our customers the best value and it's still going on strong 22 years later.
5.0

09/29/2019

Vinnie did a great job, on time and was very accommodating. It was a pleasure having him do his work. I would recommend him to anyone. This is the 1st time using Angie’s List. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Carpet needed a good cleaning, It was 6 years old.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Of your kind words. Vinny from brighter tomorrow's carpet cleaning.

Services Offered

professional carpet and upholstery cleaning . oriental rug cleaning on site.pet odor control.allergy relief treament .green cleaning. 24 hr emergency flood cleaning..

Services Not Offered

Carpet Installation Carpet Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes