Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.
Our services include roofing, siding, repairs, decking, chimneys, drywalling, lawn care, interior to exterior. We do it all in pride to give you quality we provide. We don't screw around, we nail the job. We provide free estimates to gain an understanding of what's needed done and to get to know our customers just that much more. Your vision is our creation. We are owner operated for generations. We are founded on quality, pricing and principle. To meet your needs and your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you.
Pro Kleen Power Washing LLC services the GLOW region (Genesee, Livingston, Ontario and Wyoming counties) and all of Western New York. Genesee, Livingston, Ontario, & Wyoming Counties) Pro Kleen Power washing LLC uses a state of the art power washing trailer unit that has the capability of a soft-washing lower pressure rinse system, sanitization detergent spraying system as well as purified window washing system. Given our state of the art trailer unit we are completely ladder free, increasing our efficiency and allowing for you the customer to save. We offer unmatched customer service along with professional quality service and promise a brighter, better and cleaner exterior everytime.
My name is Mikki, I am a mother of 4 children, as well as the owner of Elite Professional Painting. We are a family owned and operated company since 2009. My Husband Bruce has painting experience dating back to 2000, specializing in all aspects of painting & special finishes. We understand everyone has a budget and we do everything possible to help you stay within that budget. Residential and commercial. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!
Very professional, great guy. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
New Roof and Gutter
Category gutter repair,roofing
Service Provider ResponseThankyou for the opportunity [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure!
Well I must start off by saying it's my fault for not looking at the contract closer. My fiance was doing the talking with these guys and we had a quote for $7200 that included snow guards for another contractor. These guys charges us $8600 with no snow guards. We really wanted to get it done and didn't want to wait. He came over the night before the work was about to begin, and I didn't read the details close enough. I got a call the next day about adding gutters for $1250. Yes, that sounded steep, but I decided to look into it. When I got home I noticed there were no snow guards mounted. Then I looked at the contract a little closer. *Install ice and water shields" however that did mean snow guards. I signed this contract after a very long day at work. Please ask for a contract must sooner than the night before. We were taken for a ride, and we'll never again call these guys back. Again we were in a hurry to get this done, but I don't think we deserved this. Again it was my fault for not taking the time to actually read the contract. However, taking advantage of people is crap. They say they offer a 10 year warranty with their labor, but after this experience why would I ever call them back. Please folks, take your time. I was willing to pay a little more to get it done sooner. However I ended pay $1400 more for less roof. If you look at these guys please don't make the mistake I did, read the contract, think about before you sign. I found a contractor that was willing to do the gutters for $750.
Description of Work
Replace a Roof
Service Provider Response[Member Name Removed], Our apologies for any misunderstanding or miscommunication. We do guarantee our workmanship 100% no questions asked, to be free of any and all defects for a period of 10years in addition to the manufacturer 40year warranty on metal roofing. This guarantee would be honored regaurdless if you were unsatisfied with our price of installing new seamless gutters. We spoke to your Mrs. about the poor condition of your existing gutters prior to starting the job. After removal of your gutters the poor condition was confirmed however we still gave you an option of re-installing the old gutters, leaving them off, and gave you a price for installing new gutters. Unfortunately we are not a gutter company and do not purchase the material for gutters in large bulk in-order to receive a major discount for the material hence the reason for a slight difference in our price for your gutters. We were under the impression that your fiance would relay the correct information to you as she was the one involved in making all the arrangements and decisions. If you had any other concerns we would have been glad to address them. Here are my issues 1. We gave you a price, gave you all the info, placed the quote in front of you, read the quote together, asked you if you had any other questions, and you agreed to it. You had a choice prior to any work started. 2. Why didnt you chose the company for $1400 less? That is a significant difference, there must have been a good reason for not choosing to save that much. 3. Paperwork clearly states- Ice and water shield (not shields) You are trying to misrepresent what was stated. In no way shape or form did we promise to include gutters, snow guard, or any other optional accessories so how were you taken advantage of? I am sure there are plenty of companies which would have done it cheaper which is not always better. We stand by our products and our workmanship and the proof is in the quality of work. P.s. It has been over a year and no issues with your roof...
Ask for details